FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Oyster

An off-topic remark:

My sister thinks Raj was clearly hitting on Sanaya during the interview...?! I too felt it in certain instances.. any thoughts?!

phew thanks for saying that Sonya even i felt it but thought it a figment of my imagination he was clearly impressed by her and did seem to like her a lot
sweet_ipsi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Bang on post Sonya👏...the problem with some ppl is that they are living in a bubble where everythng is hunky dory and they are unable to face the reality...Instead they engage in bashing whoever tries to show them the reality...Bashing,mudslinging,blind accusations are at the end not going to do anyone any good...If barun wants to leave the show...he will...& as fans ppl should respect his decision and wish him luck...But instead everyone is busy bashing the PH...I dont support the PH for watever they have done with the storyline...they lack in PR skills thats for sure...But other than that blaming them for harassing the actors is a bit far-fetched...We dont know them...so we dnt have any right to judge their character...IPK is their product and we are there customers...if we have any problems wid the product we can complain but passing personal comments is completely uncalled for...But again thats my opinion with which most people here wont agree...
As far as Sanaya's interview is concerned...I admire thi girl for her straight forward and honest nature👏...she speaks her mind clearly...something that was the need of the hour...BUt people are trying to read too much into the lines that probably doesn't even exist...
The biggest problem with this forum is the growing no. of people claiming to have inside information...and surprisingly most of the ppl are ready to believe them...
Cassiefinora thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree07

LOL yaar. I decided that its better to stay away till all the furor is over. I am a simpleton who believes what BS and SI said. So I have moved on :).

Why the hell he is leaving to save the show? 😕 whats the logic behind that?

That's the question of the century..!!
But he's going to bolly coughing wood
Edited by Archana89 - 12 years ago
Oyster thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: FairyLiquidSoap

phew thanks for saying that Sonya even i felt it but thought it a figment of my imagination he was clearly impressed by her and did seem to like her a lot

Hainaa Swathi?! No wonder why he remarked, "I LOVE her answers!"

Now we have to hunt this dude down. I so hope he brings Sanaya on his show and receive live calls during the UK trip.. then you watch me pull his leg!!

I have forgotten now.. but there were clearly other hints too. So now we are three: You, myself, and my sister... there's gotta be some truth to it!
sanayakhushifan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siri22

@Sree - Didn't you check out what was going on in the forum. And all this coming from people who claim to have "inside sources".

Of the above Oyster mentioned the most ridiculous rumor is

"Barun's leaving cuz he wants to save the show". I almost died of laughing at that one.

I laughed so hard at this that I had a stomach ache! THe things some have come up with to justify him leaving is simply ludacrious
sanayakhushifan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@Sree

Yep! you've fortunately saved yourself a lot of headaches!

And Sanaya's slight annoyance was justified. If I as a viewer can be annoyed then she as an actor completely involved in the project has every right to express her anger over insanity.

I thought so too!
Oyster thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree07

LOL yaar. I decided that its better to stay away till all the furor is over. I am a simpleton who believes what BS and SI said. So I have moved on :).

Why the hell he is leaving to save the show? 😕 whats the logic behind that?

When you step foot in IPK forum, the first rule is to abandon logic. Not only the show but even its viewers have severed every single contact with logic.

sree07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

When you step foot in IPK forum, the first rule is to abandon logic. Not only the show but even its viewers have severed every single contact with logic.

Check out this post. Proof that people still think...

Oyster thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_ipsi

Bang on post Sonya👏...the problem with some ppl is that they are living in a bubble where everythng is hunky dory and they are unable to face the reality...Instead they engage in bashing whoever tries to show them the reality...Bashing,mudslinging,blind accusations are at the end not going to do anyone any good...If barun wants to leave the show...he will...& as fans ppl should respect his decision and wish him luck...But instead everyone is busy bashing the PH...I dont support the PH for watever they have done with the storyline...they lack in PR skills thats for sure...But other than that blaming them for harassing the actors is a bit far-fetched...We dont know them...so we dnt have any right to judge their character...IPK is their product and we are there customers...if we have any problems wid the product we can complain but passing personal comments is completely uncalled for...But again thats my opinion with which most people here wont agree...

As far as Sanaya's interview is concerned...I admire thi girl for her straight forward and honest nature👏...she speaks her mind clearly...something that was the need of the hour...BUt people are trying to read too much into the lines that probably doesn't even exist...
The biggest problem with this forum is the growing no. of people claiming to have inside information...and surprisingly most of the ppl are ready to believe them...

Haye. We share minds! Yes, we can complain about bad storyline. We can complain about hideous wardrobe. We can complain about underdeveloped characters. We can complain about inconsistency in the plot. BUT we cannot complain about actors leaving?! That's none of my business. The PH knows better. If they want to drown their boat, I can only sit back and watch because they built it. Yes I may suggest not to do it but I can't force them to the shore that I perceive as the safest bet. If you hate the show so much, don't watch it. The TRPs will sink and it will ultimately go off air. But you have no right to dictate what Gul should and should not do. Imagine there were serious plans of making her sell her copyrights to some other PH. I mean seriously... you can live in your little imaginative world but it's good to have reality checks from time to time.

Ipsi.. the funny thing is that almost all "inside stories" are to be believed even if they blatantly contradict each other!
Oyster thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Finally!!! Phewww!!!
I was a bit reticent to open this thread but i did n i not only like but love ur post!!
There's hope then!!! Ppl have gone completely out of control since some dayz n i was like wat the!! Am i crazy or numb with shock???
Why am i not feeling at all humiliated being called bunch of ppl while forum is fuming n feeling insulted??
But my batti jali at last!!! 😆 N thanks for enlightening me. I am not in the category of the bunch of ppl. I am fan of IPK n Arnav n Khushi n i understand Sunny girl's hurt!!
Btw i too love her answers!!! Her no nonsense attitude is a breath of fresh air.
Thanks for the post 😊

And thank you for such a sweet response.

Chalo ji we'll tell Raj ji that there are at least two other listeners who loved his "feisty" girl's answers!