Poll
Would you like to know what happened after Rewind ends?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
How saiyara became hit
Umm Avniji.Originally posted by: highonshows
What the...
Yeh bhi koi poochne ki baat hai...
More like ur question should have been,...
When would u like the first chapter of fast fwd...a sequel to rewind... .
Then my answer would be... YESTERDAY!!!!!!
Edited:She is an affectionate soul filled with love and graciousness.
Her heart beats with genuine mercifulness for others.
Her creativity is a real gift from above.
She is appease and full of grace.
Her tender soul looks to up hold those who are jade.
She is a glitter as a ray of sunlight.
Her beautiful nature is sweeter than honey.
Her friendship is a jewel I shall always cheerish.
She broadcasts joy with her love.
Well she is none other than our Beloved Tia.O..❤️
We all wait for her Updates during weekend.
She always come first to share the thought of her upside down brain right after the episode is aired. She's really a special Gem of this forum..⭐️
Congratulations Tia jaan to achieve landmark of "IF-Rockerz'.🥳We have had more than edaquate time to know each-other personally and whatever interactions I've had with you, has made me realize how friendly and chilled out you are. I am always impressed with your creativity, honesty, logical way of thinking and most importantly ur gift of gab. I value your wonderfully creative write-ups for us to ponder upon. Your amzingly detailed stories with minute details and creativity are something I always look forward too. I wish I could write more about you but lack of time is not permitting me to do.(we know how impatience someone can be😉 ). Hope we shall continue this friendship for a long time to come. Keep rocking with your creative, some crazily twisted creations n thought provoking posts. Te amo. ❤️.🤗
Come on all IPKKND-Ians, Jump here n show your gratitude towards our beautiful and amazingly talented Tia.O. She deserves this and more.👍🏼 ⭐️
~Kahani Sirf Teri Meri~ Having you in my arms, a warm heart just cried Never thought of missing when tears were dried Your Eyes left with me...
I welcome you with my open heart Because you are my light, my sunshine I don't give a damn of right or wrong With this promise, I"l make you...
#IPKKND #Arshi June 6th, 2011, Arrival of Rajkumar happened... A Rajkumar who couldn't resist falling for a girl who became the reason for his...