14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Good Much, a much needed one. :)
komalsirwani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tajygl

But ek Kiss to banta hai, I think they should kiss now, after coming so long

lol okay..kiss chalega..but i dont want them..having bad feelings once they go bak home after the consummation...that wld be horrible to watch..
komalsirwani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: fairy_stardust

I am with you too. I really want an official shaadi stamp and then we can see Arshi go next level. I don't want more MU due to this and past revelations.

more than the shaadi stamp..i want a feel good factor before and after consummation, not something that they go home and start crying abt..
dieforasr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
I m missing Mishti...pls pls dear post any photo of 2morrow epi...pls dear...😃
Edited by dieforasr - 13 years ago
RickyBahl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
that asr line has been interpreted wrong way

the real meaning was

THE CV'S are trying to pass message to us through arnav dialogues that

Keep watching the show, asr separating from khushi is not a big deal. they are always a couple and married from heart. they wil be together even after separation.

that s the meaning but some fans took it on wrong message of consumation of arshi.

weird..idea🤢

Edited by RickyBahl - 13 years ago