sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi with a smirk*ASR style* to all Arhi romance ke deewanis 🤗 sharmi thank u for the lovely words for all the writers... They were nothing short of an exquisite view of the epi and redux together today. ⭐️ @ Teju thank u dear for such sweet comments muahhh.
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shami.🤗..How are u?...😃

Sharmi moi teek ex ept had fight with hubby- that's usual rootna manna thing 😆

Haare...Part and parcel of married life...Didn't we sign for it..when we took the pheras...😛
If they don't fight with us...then its a problem...😆
nandu_2007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abavi

Haha.. nice to know there are others like me here!

count me too.
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine99

Hi with a smirk*ASR style* to all Arhi romance ke deewanis 🤗 sharmi thank u for the lovely words for all the writers... They were nothing short of an exquisite view of the epi and redux together today. ⭐️ @ Teju thank u dear for such sweet comments muahhh.

Thank you Koel...🤗..I am glad u liked it...😃
yvon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

I meant I can go wrong too , Sleepy head..Nalla Ice water-ll face almabittu Va 😆😆

I also said that since I love conflicts and fireworks, I am hoping that they start the separation process by Tuesday/Wednesday😊

Agree to thAt. Wasn't in favor of kushi being his life's biggest deal. I know it has a meaning. ' whatever' . I want Arnav go want her for her ' mrs kushi kumari Gupta ' . I will give him the ' singh raizada ' once he proves himself
Cheena007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

GM all😃

What an epi 'sare complaintswa ko khallas kar diya but Q still remains is this one epi will do wonders

Ok lets drool over this one

So is there tweet from SP stating that show is not ending I read somewhere

The epi was good for me but the execution s emed not that good.

So billion doller Q is where is that pool actually- as some one posted earlier is it portable pool where Asr will take it wherever he goes. Im confused.

Anjali di hein badi sayani 'she proved again it last day- look at her blushing like bride and she is an inspiration to all women who lost their child to sing Ooo lalala the very second day of losing ur baby

If ur husband is with you there are still chances that baches will make their way-anjali dis POV-claps

Finally the dikra-fication as tanu said has begun shona munda said sorry 'but glad that before that koosie too said sorry lakh times

Loved the arhi scenes and looking forward for kisswa

Oh I love NK I love NK and mami scene was superb

About my marital status-its complicated now- coz had a big fight with hubby dearest he reiterated im addicted to the show, I vehemently denied like anjali di , though I know its truth im acting all like DI- I wont accept that 'period

Yep CV's ne sabka bolti band episode diya .. loved Arhi ruthna manana..looking forward to kisswa..😆

even i would do the same if i get caught .. 😆 moi sayani my hubby has no idea that i am adicted to this show and drooling over ASR ..😆😆😆😆

yanka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Saw the pic tht Naz had posted😃

And you are not tempted to watch the episode? 😛
tintin70 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abavi

The seperation is inevitable da... If not physically, then emotionally... otherwise how will the story move? how will be have interest to watch it if everything is fine in ArHi Land

They can join the hands and then together settle down the past, expose shyam etc.. etc... In between there could be taquarar and small tiffs ... with Arnav's volatile temper and khushi's queerness ... there will be ample opportunities for these... with rona, ruthana and manana...

Cheena007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: slmu

GM my lovelies...what's brewing in KWR today..

Everyone on the first few pages 👏

Nice feel good episode yesterday, filled with pointers which I don't have the brains to decode 😛

Loved everything from mami's richwuns, NK's ctrl+alt+del and pyaar andha hi nahi, stupid bhi hai, Aman playing cupid on Arnav's order, Khushi and Arnav cornering each other and the sweet simple sorry leaving her gobsmacked. Completely gone is the ASR who had to practice saying sorry.

Sore points...Anji's I'm happy 🤢 (baby remember Anji) and nani's good bahu 😕. What about being a good patni nani?

Can we safely assume that the marriage is off because of mami saying 'bachelorwa hello hi, marriagewa bye bye' and Aman saying deal didn't happen??

Hello Shanthi 🤗
yvon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Bituwa learns fast then.. Did he close ke nahi ??😃

He closed. He's learning. He s learning his 'di ' too