OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: minnie2308

Silly me Rima... I was hoping Khushi's feet will be injured and the pheras will happen with ASR carrying her around... 😃

i would love that but instead of Khushi we will the Bhoot getting that luxury

Sayali_23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Harshitha

i would love that but instead of Khushi we will the Bhoot getting that luxury

some times i think we are insulting the snake by calling Shyam as snake... or calling Anjali as Poojali / Rudali / Bhoot...
Edited by sayali_d23 - 13 years ago
513248 thumbnail
Rima, the mere fact that people are arguing over whether Anjali is to be pitied or not, whether Anjali is at fault or not, whether Anjali deserved this or not shows that this no longer is that love story about two star crossed lovers we had signed up for, instead it's about confessions of a delusional sister and scar crossed lovers thrown in between.

And don't you give me that crap about wanting an overdose of Rabba Ve every breathing second of this drama. Because honestly, what remains so enthralling about them now?
Never before did we protest about parallel tracks for we are well aware, thank you very much, about how a drama folds out hooking the audience to it. But when the parallel leads start to walk the red carpet, we would protest.

Yes, you Optimistic Lot, don't give me the Dekhna Hai Toh Dekho, because I bloody well have a remote and can bloody well press the buttons (which are quite tempting as soon as IPK starts its melodrama)! The ardent fans won't leave the show...but CVs, when these ardent fans WANT to leave the show, you know you got a problem.
513248 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sayali_d23

some times i think we are insulting the snake by calling Shyam as snake... or calling Anjali as Poojali / Rudali / Bhoot...

Sometimes I think we are respecting them by calling these names. They deserve worse.
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sayali_d23

i agree with the shyam bit not the other part

parusmiley thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
asr will scacrifice everything for his di...
di will scacrifice everything for his shyam
shyam will scacrifice everything for his lover khushi
khushi wil scacrifice for asr
what a scacrificing story yar... wonderfull
iss scacrificing kyo kya naam doon??

vkp1989 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
So true rima. Yesterday i have deaddicted from ipk. Thanks shyamli.
rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarunrocking

wow nice post😊👏
i really want to say poojali is not at all a good sister n can never b ... she actually cared only about her creepy snake husband who dosent deserve to even be called as a human being who is heartless n she going on n on for him forgetting all what her brother did for n to such extent that she even forgot his happiness n is betraying him by lieing to him everytime😡 this poojali herself tried to kill her own baby once n her ''chotey'' only saved her 😲 although felt bad for her loosing her baby 😒 but she really is not her chotey's that true caring di anymore bcoz she can do anything for her snakewa hubby na n destroyed all her brother happiness n smlies😔 her weird behaviour towards her baby, her brother n her madness for her stupid hubby is not justified😡
hope we can get r dear happy ARSHI back again n kkg be with asr n reduce his pain n bring his all happiness n smiles back 👍🏼

yeah anji can do anything for her sick husband
and her sick husband in return can kill her
how sick can he be
rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: parusmiley

asr will scacrifice everything for his di...

di will scacrifice everything for his shyam
shyam will scacrifice everything for his lover khushi
khushi wil scacrifice for asr
what a scacrificing story yar... wonderfull
iss scacrificing kyo kya naam doon??

😊good one
enjoyed reading this
nasha-rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i don't think so its not anjalis fault also bt cvs shut get another track