rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: sk62

totally agree

i never want to see him as a devadas . He should sure repent for what all he had done to hurt Khushi but let him win her in his own style.

no. he is not winning her but losing her. he won't win her this way. he will finally reach devdas style
rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautiful10

ohh rima what a lovely post u made ghee shakkar in your mouth..actually when i watched yesterday's precap i thought the 6 months contract is over and hel regret and repent and all but as u pointed he doesnt understand that language yet.. this is how he is...he thinks he can buy everything with money its only indifferent in case of anjali hes realized his feelings for khushi and im glad he didn rush to GH in anger to bring her back coz he wants to win his place back in her heart

now he is playing dirty. but it is going to backfire and redemption is then going to be sweeter for us
shubhadask thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree !! hum sabko to yahi Asr pasant hai,Wo bechara Asr dekhane ki aadat nahi hai. Shayad ab khushi office me kaam karegi.ye baar khushi apani marji se usake saath shadi karegi.
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rima

i agree sumara. it was below the belt hitting. but somehow this is the way this goy will dig himself into a deeper hole and this is why it will be tough for him to get out of it

di..will they show him digging himself in to a bigger grave or will they celebrate this as the macho man with power and money winning and the poor orphan is as usual treated like an animal...
i give up today..i give up hoping...it hurts me deeply today..

i feel disappointed in myself for giving something so much importance that it has the power to break me to this extent.
-SAM1445- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: princessunara

no..today it was enough for me..
for the 1st time since this serial started I lost something.. and that is HOPE... it is over..over being the center of my life..cz it doesn't deserve to be..
tomorrow if they send her crawling on her knees to him just to put a roof over the heads of the family that adopted her when she was an 8 year old child..just so she has to pay back for that ehsaan...

IPKKND stops being IPKKND for me.. I was crying while watching it...i just couldn't help but to...

how much will they break her? how much will they make her bow her head in defeat? until she forgets how to raise her head in pride? in self respect?
how much longer...

seriously after the epi i was dissapointed but reading ur post made me cry really,yesterday ppl were very quick with the blame game on khushi coz she lied,which btw were harmless ones,she had lied only to save the ppl she loves from pain as long as she can,coz she can never hurt ppl no matter how much she is hurting inside...she left coz to save her last bit of self respect but the way things r goin m thinking she will break into pieces very soon...
GayuArnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
For me from the posts that i have read so far today ,this was the best and totally POSITIVE! 👍🏼
Loved your post!
Edited by GayuArnav - 13 years ago
rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: icegurl789

well i agree to some extent and yes the cvs did a brilliant work by making ASR remain true to his character but somehow they are failing to project out this repentance track!

i wonder if the thought that arnav wronged and misjudged khusi dawned on him...hez still playing an arrogant,stubborn being i m not complaining becoz i m liking it and letz say hes playing it safe becoz to some extent he knows khusi would only respond to these tactics of his - again the beginning of **tom and jerry war season 2**!

\good one😊but this time he will lose...all his money can't buy love
ASADsweetZOYA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i am sorry dear...i cant agree with u completely...
i know he is a business man & he knew only the language of money...
but tat was his past..now he can understands the emotions...at least he well know the feelings of khushi & his Di...its true...😊
he knew tat 20Rs channe can make her happy rather than 2lakh Rs bag...there r so many incidents from last episodes tat he changed & understands even small changes in khushi...

a redemption track...there is no point of view in regretting after getting married again...
if the track is going like this sure we'll get a forceful marriage again by hurting & braking khushi heart again...😭

i am not bashing either arnav nor barun here...but cant stop from saying this...
wat man..?????wat teh hell is going is on???????😡
i cant understand anything..i am getting mad...😕..
yesterday's precap was a hope 4 me & thot tat sooon we'll get the regret track...😊
how the way cvs spoiled the situation...wat is this?????🤢
is this the way 4 bringing her back??...win her back?? again a contract???wat ???????😕

is still he is making deal & troubling her life so tat he'll win & she'll back 2 home...will he get her love????never if it is like this...!!!!!!
will this man ever regret????leave it...did he realise his mistakes???😕
i dont think so...😕...is our show is going back 2 the starting episodes????
money ,power, force & black mailing were the reasons 4 khushi 2 live in RM...if he is doing the same again over her...is it gonna repeat... then wats the difference..?????

westindian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Totally agree, I thought he was fabulous.
Sidda8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Great post. ASR needs to fall to learn that money can''t buy everything.