eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chillygirl

Oh I thought I'm the only one who want her to resist his charms but thanx for making this post and I totally agree with u

looking at the number of likes in this post...we are not the only ones...cheerio...👍🏼
Targaryen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: eveline

the only problem as i see it ...how m i supposed to eat, drink, sleep and stay sane...??? HELP !!!😆

tehheh😆 It's already taking a toll on me! After watching the promo I was very hyperactive so I decided to go for a jog!!! *sigh* What IPK does to us ;)
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: jakhushi

Hey Eveline,

Looks like you are having a lot of trouble following your advice and keeping you eyes off ASR...😛 his description in your post was a dead give away 😆😆😆

gosh..is it that obvious..😃...err I was only thinking of Khushi...😳..trust me😉!!
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: anishetty01

Baadh mein jaye self respect aur dignity ... atleast yeh week ke liye 😉... I have my whole life to take sweet revenge with ASR 😆 kal ka kal dhekh lenge ... why worry about this when today be sweet !!!

oyye...control...i know its difficult...but in the end...its good for ur body..err actually forget the body...and focus on the soul ...😆
Edited by eveline - 13 years ago
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: jen_x

lol i dont think its Khushi who needs to behave, Arnav is the one hahah

😆..its useless asking that raizada to behave...misbehaving seems to be the sole reason for his existence...why waste our breath..😃
Edited by eveline - 13 years ago
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveydovey

tehheh😆 It's already taking a toll on me! After watching the promo I was very hyperactive so I decided to go for a jog!!! *sigh* What IPK does to us ;)

not that lucky...i actually have two hyperactive kids on my hands...imagine my plight!!!
Targaryen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

not that lucky...i actually have two hyperactive kids on my hands...imagine my plight!!!

Woopsie!!! Gosh it must be pretty tough for you to manage the kids while having an obsession like this. I can understand your plight!!! 🤗 But luckily I am still a free bird though ;)
bangles thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbk2

HIral! 🤗

Kya baat hai! Superb advice to Khushi..and I too will suggest the same...😉 👍🏼😆

Though I have to wonder...did Khushi bring up this 6 month marriage thing because she wants to walk out for the sake of his precious Di, or because she herself truly is not comfortable with the 6 month contract tag attached?

I hope its the latter...for once I want Khushi to demand something for herself...
Marry her the proper way Mr. ASR! Give her the dream wedding she had wanted, bring her into the house with respect - that she deserves...
---------------------------------------------------
SBK2,
I agree with most of what you have said except ' marry her the proper way part'. Their relationship has come a long way now. Khushi must refer to her own words to Anjali- forget the past and look to your future. The 'proper marriage' that did not happen is the past, her marriage / married life with Arnav is her future.
I am not keen for IPKKND to go down the beaten track and show a 'proper wedding' especially for Arnav and Khushi. They are a 'hatke' couple and I want that characteristic preserved.

Edited by bangles - 13 years ago
..Surbhi.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
HAHAHA.. I AGREE.. even i would melt into him.. OH GOSH...ASR..*sigh.. back to reality now.. ok. khushi honey.i know its really realy hard for u, but just resist him for a while..know how much u were in.. SHOW HIM THAT.. and torture him.. ur not too easy to get.. WOOHO.

oh gosh.. i really really cant wait for the further track now...*sigh
-Reva- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

hmm...three months vs. three weeks...😆...is that fair??? But i guess our patience wont last longer...

U bet...we cant wait more than that...😉😳