redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JRia

Ruby 🤗

Nice explanations of the episode and the bloopers...

Thank you Ria 🤗
JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Welcome Ruby 🤗
namedx thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

It accomplished two things..One it kept Khushi's attention happily occupied and second the mystery was solved for the regular viewer's of the show ...Now If the CV's are so inclined..A suggestion... In future track..can U use this Nannav bit in between Khushi and Arnav...Khushi riling him and irritating him by calling him Nannav , an irked Arnav giving chase ..leading to a fruitful Rabba vey !! 😉

Updating...

You have no idea how HAPPY the above made me!!! Lol you took the words right out of my mouth - LOVED this short anecdote narrated by NK, and I so hope they use it in future!! Ooo I can already picture it!! 😉

Look forward to reading the rest Tanthya - Kudos! 😊
Edited by namedx - 13 years ago
iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: redwine1

Hey Ritzy ...

first of all thnx a ton for ur words ... am so glad u liked the post ...

i watched the scene once again (just 4 u 😃)... c her smile is intact ,... her eyes dint roll but yes she brought them down slightly... whatever ... my point was the change shud be more than visible ... a slip in smile ... & after shyam goes a thoughtful look with a frown ... this is closing the scene .. & justifying the next dialogue ...this is the first time she has shown by way of words her dislike of the closeness between shyam & khushi ... THIS IS BIG ... so the treatment should also be BIG ... c in the forum today how many people questioned her reaction ... some went on to say they would pity shyam ... the idea is to make a mu not a vamp...

isn't her reaction justified ... isn't khushi coming onto her hubby ... c again they r makin mistake ... post marriage the sympathy which shud have gone with Khushi went with arnav ... small things but understanding of the scene changes ...

Thanks a lot for watching it again for me ! 🤗

Yeah I know her smile is intact, but there was a micro second slip in her eyes... that's the point I'm making... she worships her hubby, she will not say anything to him... but she is getting jealous of Khushi and thus the rudeness towards her !

She is used to being the center of attention... Now that Khushi has arrived... first in her Chhotey's life... and now she also feels that her hubby is getting close to her... wouldn't all her anger be towards Khushi... Isn't that what women do? Don't we blame the other woman instead of saying even a single word to the men in our lives?

U know, this reminded me of the scene when Arnav's medicine parcel came from Royal Medicos... and Anjali told Khushi... Khushi ji ab to aap hi ko in sab ka khayal rakhna hai.... slowly her hold is slipping ! Her bro's attention, his love is now being diverted... she knows he has been calling Khushi since he has gone to Scotland... while he has spoken to her (his beloved sister) only once ! This isn't what she is used to ! That's why her anger / jealousy towards Khushi seemed justified to me. She is shrewd, like Arnav... she will not show it to her hubby... she doesn't want to rock that boat !

I thought for someone like Anjali, who is always sugar-coated... isn't the dialog big enough?

PS: I have stopped going to the main forum... too many hyper-active posts there for my taste ! So I have no idea what's happening there ! 😆

Edited by iritz - 13 years ago
amimus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Tants once again lovely post . Finally we get to see the Khushi we were waiting.
She has a realization that what she has done is wrong and needs to rectify. Anjali whats happen to her all of a sudden. She has been doubting for sure but definitely in the wrong direction.
Today scene between Khushi and Anjali indicating the future track , only hope is that Arnav stands by Khushi and does not MU her. But the track is indicating the sibling rift for sure. Would love to see this track handling by the CVS

Ruby once again Brilliant analysis , your letter to Mr. Khan was too good.

Anna fab analysis As always.
Ritz good post
Nia waiing for you to complete your analysis

namedx thumbnail

Originally posted by: iritz

2. ASR is back... not Arnav, not Chhotey but ASR is back... with a bang ! The question however remains, why now... after 20 days of captivity has he suddenly realized that he will run away before sunset tomorrow ! Kissi Pundit se mahurat nikalwaya tha... oh, but then... even this is not possible... he is ASR... he doesn't believe in all this !!! 😛 Aur yeh clean shave kahan se karwaya?? Not that I'm complaining... u looked cleaner ! 😆

🤣🤣 @ the above in bold.

My mother started complaining today:

Mother: "If he was going to run away, why on earth did he wait this long to do it...!? You're on the forums constantly, what do they have to say!!?"

Shaz: Well...it's coz he's back innit...! 😳

Mother: 😆

Shaz: *major sigh*

Edited by namedx - 13 years ago
redwine1 thumbnail

Thanks a lot for watching it again for me ! 🤗

Yeah I know her smile is intact, but there was a micro second slip in her eyes... that's the point I'm making... she worships her hubby, she will not say anything to him... but she is getting jealous of Khushi and thus the rudeness towards her !

Ritzy ... darling don't think you got me .,... lemme try explaining ...

i don't have a problem with rudeness to Khushi ... i don't have a problem with her believing in Shyam ( which she incidentally doesn't ... she chooses to ignore) ...

My point of contention is that the reaction should be VISIBLE .. her not liking Khushi bringing a gift for her husband ... thats what i mean ... So that when she is rude the next moment as a viewer you know where she is coming from ...

My point was to the director .. who briefs actors on expressions ... this was one of the most important moments ... its the start of the new MU ... today was the first day of the anjali - khushi MU ... in effect this is the laying of the next track ... also this is their most ambitious track .. as its going to result in bro - sis equation shift ... ( Khushi & Shyam are collateral damage here) ...

For such a BIG moment ... Anjali's expression ( note i say Anjali not Daljeet .. coz it was not her fault but the directors)...was very U BLINK U MISS ...

twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ruby,Anna, tant,nia koel whatever I have read so far it is simply superb...please continue and do not stop...

Doods missing your 2 cents in all this

Sorry bush I forgot to mention you...lovely take
Edited by amarb - 13 years ago
redwine1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amimus

Tants once again lovely post . Finally we get to see the Khushi we were waiting.

She has a realization that what she has done is wrong and needs to rectify. Anjali whats happen to her all of a sudden. She has been doubting for sure but definitely in the wrong direction.
Today scene between Khushi and Anjali indicating the future track , only hope is that Arnav stands by Khushi and does not MU her. But the track is indicating the sibling rift for sure. Would love to see this track handling by the CVS

Ruby once again Brilliant analysis , your letter to Mr. Khan was too good.

Anna fab analysis As always.
Ritz good post
Nia waiing for you to complete your analysis

Thanx Ami .. glad u liked it .. appreciate the encouragement ... 🤗
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Does anyone know if there is going to be a wedding track?