Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
How saiyara became hit
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Originally posted by: ..Manal..
Dunno wat world u people live in! I have seen many SUPPORTING both ! its people like u ! who act like PEACEMAKERS ! r The 1 Who r Dividing ! n u already started it babes ! n this will go on untill mods close this post !
@TM dear the thing is we cant enforce our judgement on ppl rite??they will love whom they want to love and frankly speaking u dont want anybody to beg for san,i mean if there are 10,000 fans of barun compared to the 1,000 fans of sanaya,coz wheb the Almighty can love each and evry creature of HIS,evry life counts,so we 1,000 fans r more then enuf...y to plead nybody to like her,for me loving her came so so naturally that o would remember for the rest of my life,and this rank stuff shouldnt get to us...c there r millions of srk fans but then there r aamir,salman,ajay,akshay,hrithik,ranbir fans as well so it doesnot matter who is more popular what matters is that sanaya does have genuine fan base who love her for the person she is...
Originally posted by: ainimonaya
none of them can"individually" make ipk hit or even just carry it on!
both barun nd sanaya are responsible nd must be honest about it,but no one can deny that it is story line that makes a show!!!u may made this post with a positive thinking but its leading to fights,its a dividing post!
Arnav and Khushi are back ...LOL It sounds incredible, yet they are doing one ad. Instagram Link
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, carve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Pics other IF threads MAIN INDEX 👈 Previous thread | 2024 👈 Photoshoot HD Pics - II 👈 Photoshoot HD Pics - I 👈 AMAZON FASHION 🔸 ECOVACS 🔸...
Pics other IF threads MAIN INDEX 👈 [QUOTE] ZOUK Format: Advertisement Brand: Zouk bags Starring: Sanaya Irani, Barun Sobti Creator : EiPi Media...