If you are interested in reading my previous work please refer to my index MY INDEX
Everyone were happy that khushi was back home, shyam was no where to be seen, Anjali had been trying to call him from previous night but his cell was not reachable, Anjali was getting worried.Arnav took khushi to their room and requested payal to get some breakfast for khushi.
In their room
Arnav: Khushi, you are not going to step out of this room until you are allright, did you get it?
Khushi: Were you bossing over me like this all the while?
Arnav: What?
Khushi: I asked were you bossing over me all this while, cos i dont remember any thing.
Arnav: Khushi i dont need to give you answers.
Khushi: But Arnav ji, you got to give me answers, cos i dont remember a thing that has happened.
Arnav: I will answer all your questions later, now take rest i wil go check payal.
Khushi: But Arnav ji you havent answered my previous question which i asked in hospital.
Arnav: Which one are you speaking about?
Khushi: That did you marry me cos you love me or was it becos of some other reason.
Arnav: Dint know what to reply, Khushi i will go get fresh and come.
Khushi: But Arnav Ji, you will always be lad governer, devi mayya what have u done to me.
Arnav left to get freshen and payal came in with breakfast for khushi.
Payal: Khushi how r u?
Khushi: Jiji i am fine, just having some pain in my neck and also back of my shoulder.
Payal: Thank god you came back safe, we had almost lost you, we should be greatful to sasuma she donated her blood.
Khushi: What Mami ji gave me blood.
Payal: Yes Khushi you had lost too much blood and hospital blood bank was out of stock and Arnav ji got all our blood group checked just in case it matches and then we found sasuma's was matching, she never had taken an injection also till now in her life cos she was scared of needles, dont know how she agreed to give blood, anyways you should also thank her once.
Khushi: Sure jiji, once i have breakfast can you please take me to living area, i will get bored sitting alone here.
Arnav just then entered and heard the last few words.
Arnav: You never listen to anyone, do you? i said you wont step out until you are fine, i wont say this again to you, i hope you understand what i said.
Khushi: Under her breath, hey devi mayya, where am i stuck, you got only this person in the whole world to get me married to? when i was KKG itself he was giving orders now i am Mrs ASR would he spare me, no definitely not. God what sin did i do?
Arnav: Khushi did u say something?
Khushi: Haan nothing Arnav Ji you are the governor we have to follow ur orders.
Arnav: Was surprised at her sense of humor, she was going through so much pain physically and mentally yet she can crack jokes, this girl is really mad.
Payal: Arnav ji if you wish you can go to office i will take care of khushi, dont worry about her.
Arnav: Thanks Payal, just remember to give her those antibiotics and also apply that painkiller gel so that she gets relief, and also give her juice every 3 hrs, don't give any hard food too much.
Khushi: Mami ji i came to know from jiji that you donated your blood for my sake.
Mami: Yes Phati Sadi i gave 1.5 bottle of blood u knowzz, my own khoon.
Khushi: Thank you so much mami ji
Mami: Mention Naat, by the way phati sadi you know you are in profit now since my blood is running in your body.
Khushi: Profit, how mami ji?
Mami: Hmm now that you have my khoon in your bady, you wil be come butiful like me, arey what do u think of manorama blood.
Mama: Arey khushi bitiya then you definitely need to undergo blood transfusion once you are well, along with getting her beauty i hope you dont get her other skills as well.
Everyone laughs when NK comes.
NK: Mausa ji you cant make fun of my mausi, that right only belongs to one person and thats me, Khushi how r u?
Khushi: NK, i mean Nannhe ji i am fine, just a little bit of paint otherwise i am fine.
Shyam enters and is shocked to see khushi and the rest.
Nani: Damaad Ji you are here, where have you been, we have been calling you from long.
Anjali:Leave it Nani, he is not bothered about anyone, all he is worried about is work.
Shyam: Rani Saheba, why are you angry? i had to go out of city for some urgent work and my phone was dead had not taken charger as well,hence i dint receive your call, i m really sorry.
Anjali:You should not say sorry to me, you should say sorry to Khushi.
Shyam is shocked for a second.
Shyam: Say sorry to khushi, but why?
Anjali: Cos you were unable to give her blood when she was very much in need of it, khushi is shocked at this.
Shyam: Ohh i am sorry ranisaheba, you are right i should apologize to khushi ji, goes towards khushi, i am really very sorry khushi ji, i could not help you when you needed me the most, how r u khushi ji?
Khushi: I am fine
Shyam: Goes near to her and whispers, khushi ji i guess you are really angry with me that i could not come to your help.
Khushi: I would rather die than letting your blood run in my body, thanks a lot that you dint come to my help.
Shyam gets irritated, khushi asks payal to take her to her room, payal takes her, khushi feels giddy and about to fall when payal holds her and Shyam runs for support.
Arnav: Jija ji ek minute and runs to khushi
Holds khushi in his arms and looks gives shyam a disgusted look, takes khushi to room and makes her sleep, Anjali and others come to the room.
Arnav: Payal why did you guys take khushi down, i had told you she needs rest.
Payal about to reply when nani replies.
Nani: Chote she was in room till evening only came down couple of hours back.
Anjali:Chote should we ccall the doctor.
Arnav: No need Di, she is just tiered i guess, payal pass me some water.
Payal passes the water, Arnav makes khushi drink water.
Arnav: Di did khushi have anything in the evening?
Anjali: Yes she had juice and had medicines about 3 hrs back.
Arnav: Ok i think she should the next dose now, can you please arrange for some dinner for her something less spicy and also not hard something like khicdi?
Payal: Arnav ji i have made khichdi for her, i will get it.
Arnav: Di, you should also go and have your dinner you are in 7th month now and should take more care of yourself, i am here to take care of Khushi dont worry about her, i dont want your health to be upset becos of this.
Nani: Yes Anjali,Chote is right, lets also go and have dinner Chote will you come down or you want to have ur dinner here.
Arnav: No Nani i will have here, i will make khushi have something first and then will have my dinner.
Arnav gets fresh and comes and sees khushi is awake.
Khushi: Arnav ji when did you come?
Arnav: I came when you were about to fall down in the longue.
Khushi: Oops What the!!! i had to fall infront of him only.
Arnav: You are not stepping out of this room for next 3 days what ever you want will be arranged here you got it?
Payal gets dinner for both and offers to feed khushi, Arnav refuses and tells her he will take care and not to sorry, khushi is surprised.
Khushi: Hey Devi mayya, what has happend to this Lad Governer, why is he behaving as if we are lovers from our previous birth, is he planning some game behind all this? Hmm let me get well first i will then find out, wow i still cant believe i am his wife, hai my fate...
Arnav: Now stop muttering first have this khichdi, and after that i have got some night gowns for you wear that and sleep until you get well, these salwars and saree's are not comfortable to sleep.
Khushi: But i dont want to wear anything else i am fine with this.
Arnav: I am telling you last time, you are going to do as i say got it.
Khushi: Under her breath as you say my foot, why shud i listen to you am i your wife or what, oh yes i am his wife and now i definitely have to listen.
Arnav: What are u muttering again?
Khushi:Nothing
Arnav then carefully feeds khushi,gives her medicine ask her to change her dress before going to sleep.Khushi takes one of the box and goes to washroom and comes out.
Arnav having his dinner and looks at khushi standing at the bathroom door looking at him, he had got many colors everything that suits her complextion but this one was the his best choice, she looked so sexy, he had once seen her like this and had forgot himself had even danced with her, yes she looked like an angel that day, the first time when he had danced with her, had laid his hands over her tummy, had got the first touch of her back, oh yes she was great that day, but she was great now as well, he wished he could hold her and kiss her immensly, he bit his toungue badly which made him come back to his selfstate, Oh God what was i thinking, she is not well and here is what comes to my mind, khushi kumari gupta singh raizada you have made me go so weak.
Khushi came down to the bed sat uncomfortably there she had having trouble to sleep due to the pain in her neck and her shoulder, Arnav noticed this.
Arnav: Khushi, whats happening? Do you need something, you seem to be having trouble sleeping.
Khushi: Arnav Ji, wo actually i forgot to tell jiji to apply that painkiller cream before sleeping, now its paining a lot.
Arnav: Oh allright hold on, i will just get payal or di for you.
Khushi: OK Arnav Ji
Arnav goes to get one of them, while khushi gets another thought, one minute Arnav ji is my husband i could have asked him to apply why did i ask for jiji, hmm anyways good who would want to ask a egoistic person like him. Arnav comes back worried, informs khushi that everyone has slept.
Arnav: Khushi, if you dont have any issues i can apply that myself to you, else i will go and wake up nani,mami or payal.
Khushi: Thats all right arnav ji, no need i will manage, and she was trying hard to apply at the back.
Arnav: Khushi, khushi stop it, let me apply, tell me where to apply
Khushi: Arnav ji, Wo its all right you dont have to worry.
Arnav: KKGSR if i tell you once it never goes into your head i guess,tell me where to apply.
Khushi: Cant he be polite for once, Arnav ji in right side shoulder back and also in the right side neck.
Arnav: Took the painkiller gel, Arnav placed her hairs on the other side,Khushi felt an electric shock in her body, she closed her eyes, her dhak dhak started, she gave a breath stopping noise.
Arnav:Khushi are you all right???
Khushi:Haann..Haann Arnav ji
Arnav got back to his work,he took the gel and strated applying slowly, ever single stroke of his hand on her neck was making her feel electric shock in her body, yet she was feeling pleased more and more pleased, she felt like never before, it was a feeling she never imagined off she never wanted to let go of that feeling, carefully Arnav finished that and then realized has not to now apply to her shoulders.
Arnav: Khushi, i cant apply to your shoulder, no answer from khushi
Arnav: Khushi, khushi are you listening to me..Khushi came back to her senses.
Khushi: Haan Haan Arnav ji.
Arnav: Khushi, i said i cant apply to your shoulder.
Khushi: Why Arnav ji?
Arnav: Becos you will have to remove your upper gown for me to apply, now if you please take it off i can apply and we both can go to sleep.
Khushi: What? What did you say?
Arnav: I said take off your upper gown.
Khushi: Hmm Wo, khushi dont get into an arguement now just take it off and get it done else you will hear from him again, and she slowly removed her gown.
Arnav was mesmerized looking at her, he wondered how he had never seen the perfect figure of her body, how he had failed to appreciate her beauty, it was a rejoice to see her standing there wearing a green color strap shoulder inner gown, he felt proud about himself for getting such a perfect fitting gown, it perfectly embraced the front portion of her body, how could he have missed to admire a beauty like this, he thought may be he was too busy in his work that he never had got to see her thoroughly, he slowly took her hand and made her sit in front of him, placed his fingers on her tender body, Khushi lost her breath, she thought what was wrong with her she felthe was driving her crazy today, she wanted to stop this at once but dint feel like stopping it, she was enjoying this moment she felt as if deep inside he heart she wanted this, Aranv was admiring khushi's beauty how everything about her was so special, he took the right strap off the shoulder, khushi now had almost stopped breathing, Arnav took gel and started applying. The coolness of the gel was of no help to khushi's, it was getting hot there she felt but this heat was good she dint mind this heat, Arnav was lost in khushi and moved closer to her put his hands around her waist, khushi by now was out of the world, she forgot everything only thing that she knew was it was her husband sitting with her,it was her husband touching her and she was enjoying it never wanted to stop it, Arnav moved closer to khushi's neck,khushi could feel the warmth in his breath's the sound of his heart beat sound of her heart beat, Arnav moved closer to place a kiss on khushi's neck when Laxmi came making the maaah maah noise. Arnav and Khushi almost jumped out of the bed and were embarassed at what they did.
Arnav: Khushi i am done, now go to bed and take rest, i have some work.
Khushi: Haan okie and she went to bed thinking what happened few seconds back and in no time she slept.
Arnav: Looked at khushi went and put a quilt on her, started gazing at her innocent face, she looked like a baby, the naughty little smile on her face was the most beautiful thing, he moved closer towards her face, cares her cheek and takes out few strands of hair from her face moves closer to her face and almost goes to kiss her lips.Naah not like this KKGSR i want to do this in your full consious i want to see your reaction when i kiss and also i want to kiss you when i express how madly i love you. he kisses her forehead and says Good Night Mrs ASR.
Okies peoples how is the track going 😉, hope you all enjoy it 👏, i need your motivation that is more and more likes and comments as well...looking forward for your response.😳😳😳