IP REDUX; The Hand that rocks the cradle *updtd*

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Review of the Episode;

The Hand that rocks the cradle, This was the instant thought that came into my mind when I saw the episode today... Two pair of hands but two dissimilar reactions ..How beautifully was it contrasted today ...

There was a man , A first time father , an expectant father who is least bothered about the imminent arrival of the child..To him it is a way of maintaining his stranglehold on the Money, Hang on to the waist coats of the riches ..The cradles is the means to his luxury , will be tolerated as long as it serves his purpose . But he will rock the cradle , unmindful of the consequences if his plans were to be derailed ..A selfish, ruthless man who will not compromise his Greed for unconditional love even if it happens to be his own bloodline , A heartless Man who becomes animated on seeing the lifeless papers [cash], cold metals [ coins, gold]..

On the other side of the spectrum is a woman . A nag, A shrew, a status conscious woman, who is not above playing mean tricks on hapless girls ..discard this exterior and inside you will find a woman of Gold..A woman capable of compassion,concern, care and affection... She was not a mother to the concerned child but it was her hand that fed a motherless child , It was her Sharp tongue that soothed his bruised heart..She was the first one who reacted when she understood that something was bothering the orphan who was under her shelter...Today when the wife whom she cordially loathes seeks her aid for the sake of her husband...Maami immediately leaves all the important things aside and hotfoots to find the whereabouts of a Man who once must have cried in her lap, she casts away her prejudice and rushes to find the Man whom she raised, with whom there is no connection of blood/gene but only that of Heart !!..What a lovely way to show that there is nothing bigger than Dil ka rishta !!

Over all the episode was oh-hum ..The spoof on the detectivegiri was stretched beyond permissible limits or it could have been handled a bit more circumspectly... A bit more searching and hitting on the truth of the matter and then the investigation would have been fine ...The dialogues were hit and Miss ...some were amazingly sharp n others duds...

The best moment was when Maami is moved to console Khushi as she notices Khushi's pain , the movement suddenly changing as if she was dusting some particles off Khushi's suit.. The Thorny cactus exterior hiding the soft spongy interior , It was Maami to the end !! ...Two women bound by a bond, a bond of marriage , a bond of wifedom where one understands the pain and anguish of of a young wife on seeing her husband who has disappeared inexplicably , appear onscreen ..

Best Dialogue ;

Haina, My tongue , That is the sharpest in the entire universe !! 😆

SEE SEE FRONT, WHAT HAPPENS ??

Note to CV's

Tell Me this CV's ..Five well built sturdy men, clad in the darkest and voluminous overcoat n wind cheater (in the hot weather of Delhi) gang up and move purposefully towards a man and None, I repeat NONE spare them a glance !! 😲😲

Khushi cuts the wore of the circuit camera and there is no alarm tringiing !!

How did the women climb the almost smooth Gate with no grips and wearing their heeled slipper and canvas shoe ??

ANALYSIS ;

The episode opened with Khushi returning empty handed but for her bad Luck, Shyam's suspicion has been kindled, He begins to think over the actions of Khushi , disturbed, he hastens to check on the will papers and discovers it to be safe for now..

Why are the papers still at home ??The safest place for it would be his office !!...Nywayzz ..we get the first inkling that the will is in some way connected to the unborn child ...The actions of Shyam was quite interesting to say the least...The things are under control, his control but then what happens, he rocks the cradle and the control slips and is swinging in all direction ...when does the control slip, when the voice of Anjali comes floating in the air and interrupts him...Anjali, The woman who will always be his means and the ever present thorn to his schemes ...

Another interpretation could be that when his Money pool is threatened , Shyam will not be hindered by the child or its mom but will try to rock the womb, destroy the child [ The cradle shroud in white cloth ] ...whatever he does his actions show that he will never be getting the riches as he is forced to walk away from the wealth...

Maami is calling up all the 5 star hotels and draws a blank regarding Arnav's locaion, Disheartened , slightly troubled, Maami again calls up Arnav is stunned when she realizes that the message was delivered in Local Hindi and not in the international English or Scottish ..Maami approaches Khushi and concurs with her conclusion...

Maami came into her own in this segment, She did her own sleuthing and discovered that Khushi does have basis for her suspicion...The reason why this segment caught my attention was for the usage of the word 'Thrice' .. Yes, I am stretching it far but when I heard Thrice, I begun to think of Wolf and Lamb...most notably the line , The wolf is in ur bed posing as a Dog ... but do not be fooled by the pose as its teeth are red [ meaning it has murdered and has drunk the blood of its master] ..The wolf lets in the Lion who is waiting outside.. I would say that this is the time when the crimes of Shyam will get compounded by a sin ...

Khushi and an appropriately dressed Maami begin their investigation , they enter the storage facility , get the keys , enter the room

Although Maami will find the clues, Khushi will be the one who will string it together , Khushi impulsively will rush in unmindful of the dangers & Traps ahead while the level headed Maami will be the one to save her from the pitfall

Our ways are different but my methods yield result ..Hmmm..two way dialogue one establishing the credo of PH.. although ur results are yet to be seen ... and indirectly telling us not to get overtly emotional..Point noted and taken in !! ..In consonance with the Show,,,Maami's unorthodox methods will get her the result and she will be the guiding star who will keep Khushi on her feet even when Khushi seems overcome by emotions n is unable to withstand the torment

The Unlikely pair finally manage to dig out the truth about Arnav Singh Raizada's last known location , what will be the next course of their action,What will stop them from going to the Police ?? what will be Shyam's gameplan now ?? ...

Edited by tanthya - 13 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

The Hand that rocks the Cradle... what an apt title Tants !!! The whole episode belonged to Maami and Khushi... but you grasped the 2 minute scene of Creepwa in the beginning... Loved it !! 👏 This cradle is going to rock his boat soon !!!

Before I forget, I also want to mention the brilliant W*F expression by HP 😆... looking at Maami as if she's gone nuts calling Phatti Saari as Khusee Bitiya !!!

But, this whole episode belonged to Utkarsha Naik... She was simply superb ! Not just her acting, dialogue
delivery, but her body language were bang on ! Yesterday only I mentioned not everyone can do a 'Hello Hi Bye Bye' so convincingly... and Thank you CV's for not including Masala Mama today !

The Khushi and Maami bonding was great to see. Maami going all filmy, and Khushi worried about her Arnavji and not liking Maami's antics... but the way Maami controlled the situation, the way she put her hand on Khushi's shoulder empathizing with her pain and not trying to make it obvious to her, suddenly dusting her shoulder... great touch !

Enjoyed today's episode, although my day was already made by the SBS segment: "When Khushi met Arnav" 😃😳😃
Can't wait for it already !

As the CVs say... Front Front See, Bhat Bhat Happens !!! 😛

Aage Aage Dekhiye... Hota Hai Kya !

PS: In anticipation for the rest of the week, I'm trying to ignore the oh so many bloopers today ! 😛
Edited by iritz - 13 years ago
payasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi tantya, especially today waiting for your update,😉

so you reviewed today.shall i say its rocking, very much impressive.⭐️ i read it twice...especially the cradle part..n comparison

edited: no...u reviewed n analysed too..u analysed the two characters n present situation..

coming to the episode:

One thing that makes ipk different from other shows is its characters. It has few characters and each has a role to play when it comes to story telling unlike other shows, from nani to buaji, mamiji to garima, from arnav to akash, from hp/ op to laxmi.

So today was mami's day out. Completely belonged to her. In my earlier posts I always maintained that she is unique character but not negative. She has all the hues of the rain bow from red to green. She can be red, green or grey ... When it comes to raizada family, she is always remained as protective and caring and loving irrespective of her equations with the member.

Quite intelligent in her own way, a shrewd woman today has shown her greener pastures to khushi. How cleverly she covers her anguish behind that dense make up of hers hiding true manorama.

Can the same unederstanding be expected when shyam's ugly truth comes out ? No. whether for good or bad she always got the truth to the forefront. She may spare khushi, but may not spare payal.

Akash -payal relationship is perfect. Mami herself wont cause rift between them. But when the realization, that the relationship with akash is built on mistrust hits her...she may turn grey. That is manorama mami.

Manorama- true to her name... always is pleasing to the mind by her antics.

Shyam - sticking the papers to the cradle. Tantya ur title absolutely goes with it !!!!.

(a feast for symbol crackers !!!)

sn ;- thank you all for commenting on the post. most of the times i will not be able to reply personally to all those who have commented. so accept my gratitude here.

( s.n- loving the spoiler of jungle romance. Jungle, rain, hut/ stable have always remained as the most romantic background settings.)

Edited by payasa - 13 years ago
sri7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
me first ...tant...loved it...and the episode today was tooo good...only with 2 ppl...and for a second our beloved..hp
shreya_l thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lagate hain nausikhiye par inka alag andaaz...
Do jaasuson ki jodi nikali hai karne kuch khaas...
Sameekshak ban kaatee thi jiski har baat,
Aaj dekho thame hai usee ka haat,
Antatah dono khadee hain ek saath.
Lakshya hai kathin par atal hai inka vishvaas,
Khoj hi lengi yeh apna sawajan khaas.
Rishton ke bhale hi alag ho naam,
Amit hai uske liye prem jo ho gaya hai nirvaan...
Jab ho ek ko dosare ka sahayog,
Apni buddhi aur kshamata ka karengi yeh sahi upayog.
Jise dekhne ke liye taras gayi the aankhen...
Doorvani par sunane ko bhi nahi milati hain ab uski baatein.
Aa gaya hai woh aakhir aankhon se saamane...
Chalchitra hi sahi, dil ko hai dhandhas,
Is kunji se dhoondh hi lenge...
Kahan hai woh agyaatvaas.

[Nausikhiye = Beginner, Andaaz = Style, Khaas = Special, Sameekshak = Critic, Kaatee = Cut, Antatah = In the end, Lakshya = Goal, Kathin = Hard, Atal = Immovable, Vishvaas = Trust, Khoj = Search, Swajan = Relative, Alag = Different, Amit = Unending, Nirvaan = Lost, Sahayog = Cooperation, Buddhi = Wisdom, Kshamata = Capacity, Upayog = Use, Taras = Compassion, Doorvani = Phone, Chalchitra = Movie, Dhandhas = Courage, Kunji = Key, Agyaat Vaas = Unknown Place]
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x2LCzkgAy8k[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by shreya_l - 13 years ago

Nia.D thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Goodmorning/evening folks! Interesting episode with bloopers here and there, nevertheless quite an okay one with Maamiji exhibiting all her intelligence! Right, time to pen down some thoughts:

Immediately thought of DB the moment they showed the papers taped beneath the cradle. Why are they kept there instead of in a safe locker beats me (and most of you too I guess!) What was interesting was that Anjali's voice came through as Shyam was gloating over his brilliance, and he covers the cradle and rocks it before leaving, both done in an unconscious/hasty way. There are a few superstitions regarding 'rocking an empty cradle' - some which say that, this action is not good since the baby will die, while there are others that say that the child will have bad luck in life. Remains to be seen...

Anjali interrupts his self-heard trumpets and he vamooses from the cradle. Anjali, like always, will be the one to distract or interrupt Shyam's plans. The paper taped beneath the cradle only establishes DB's fact that the unborn child is connected with the Will. What I really liked here was that Shyam didn't for even a second think about his child... all he was concerned about was his road to wealth and value - and then he walks away from both the cradle/unborn baby and the wealth! 😆 Ye din kab aayega? I want this din to come as much as I want Khushi-Arnav to meet... which should be any day this week!!

Shyam's antenna is picking up on Khushi's and Maami's strange behaviours - thank God, please show more of Shyam's moves - I'm really missing his evil smirks... he's going to be alert now when Khushi is around, probably attack her weakness - no not Arnav, but her emotional side.

I kind of see who influenced ASR's intelligence - Maamiji!! 😆 She is another interesting character that pokes me to dig around over what makes her tick! But, with insufficient background material on her, I wouldn't be able to draw enough substantial conclusions 😕 Will have to wait a bit more for her character to evolve. For now though, we can note down that she is that kind of person - kya kehte hai unko... haan, coconut ki tarah... bahar se tough, andar se naram (weird hinglish I know!). Maamiji is affectionate about Arnav, we have seen that when he returned from GH and she called Madhumatiji (Buaji) to enquire about his well-being. And now, she's all hell-bent on assisting a person she's disdained so far in order to find her dear nephew.

I think my last few posts have been praising Maamiji's brain, kya kare, woh hai hi inti intelligent and smart! Pity that the rest of RM members keep shushing her - probably because they know that she IS smarter than them 😆 Loved the way she got that lightning bolt of Scotland people not speaking 'scotlandiya' over the phone but speaking 'Hindi' which meant that Arnav bituwa is right there in India! 👏 to her! Maamiji till noww came across as a lazy person who only taunted, bullied, ate fruits and drank jooice all the time at RM. But when the time for action comes, my... is she all set and ready to tackle it head on!!

She teams up with a partner whom till now she set condescending looks on. She takes the active lead in planning the steps forward to get to Arnav. She sets aside all prior judgements, prejudice and taunts to join hands with a girl whom she never bothered about from the start. All this just for one person - Arnav bituwa. Actions do speak louder than words.

She utters "Once, twice, thrice..." there is something more to it, but can't put my finger on it 😭 Will rack my brain cells and see if anything hits me later!

Moving on, MR (Manorama Raijada) and PS (Phatti-Sari) inbhestigators meet at 12 midnight to raid the airport office basement for the CCTV footage of the day Arnav went missing. Before that, 12 - spiritual perfection, universal fulfillment - just like what DB and Tants have put forward in their last few posts. Now that Maami is also involved, she will play a major role in Shyam's truth coming out.

The whole Maami-Khushi getting into the basement office scene spoke to me of one important thing, that Maami and Khushi will throw Shyam off their tracks for sometime. Maami's "camera pe dhool jhokna" seemed to point at that. Even Khushi's hide-and-seek moves to cut the camera wire showed that. But is it only toward Shyam that they will do this? Pondering...

MR&PS - one in a light mood covering the seriousness, and the other in an emotional state. A combination that works in different ways and yet is effective - Maami's words.
Maami also gave a good advice to Khushi, to not become overly emotional at this high-tensed stage. Khushi's emotions were what stopped her from divulging Shyam's truth - twice now! First, when Anjali's mangalsutra slipped and fell, second, when she heard about Anjali being pregnant. Her emotional and sensitive soul caused quite a mess that hasn't been cleared till now.

MR&PS (MRPS keeps coming to my mind, and can't help think of MRP = Maximum Retail Price.. though can't fathom what the 'S' stands for! 😃... wait a minute... I don't care if it's me overthinking, but MRPS = Maximum Retail Price for Shyam!! Yeah, you can laugh about it, but Shyam will have to pay a maximum price after this whole fiasco! Couldn't it be? Could it be? Maximum punishment for Shyam, for all his wrong-doings! And then, will this be at the hands of Maamiji and Khushi since they are MR & PS - this can also be connected with 'dhool jhokna' in Shyam's eyes! And the 'maximum' here could link back to the previous episode of the 'mental hospital'! okay, now I'm officially running screaming in my head at the workings of my mind... psst.. is this how Tants and DB feel when they decode such stuff?? 😛

Also, now my mind is chugging... Maami catches the 'keys' before they can hit the ground... Maami holds on to the truth about Shyam, but for how long? We know and she herself confessed about her 'tezz zubaan', so it will be an effort to keep her mouth shut in front of Anjali... but sooner or later will she let slip? Also, will her 'tezz zubaan' for Shyam be the cause of Anjali suspecting that everything is not all right?

So many questions... sighh... wait and watch policy now...

=============================================================

PIECES I LOVED:

1. Khushi-Mami team (Manoshi/MRPS): Both seem so similar - nautanki, draamebaaz, comic and loveable!! 😊 Both can go to any lengths for the people they love.

2. Khushi touching the monitor screen on seeing Arnav: Very touching moment, especially with Maami taking off her glasses for once, seeing Khushi's feelings for Arnav clearly, with no 'shades' to colour her view. And then keeping a caring hand on Khushi's shoulder and immediately brushing something off from there when Khushi notices her action 😊

3. Maami may stumble, and not be able to see through Shyam first... but just like she linked things in the 'Bubbly' event and 'Khushi-dukhi' event, she will tie things together (like her shoelaces) and see everything for what it is!

4. Maami's dialogues! 😆

=============================================================

PUZZLING THOUGHT

Why are the papers hidden beneath the cradle? I thought that Shyam would be using those papers to get his hands on the property... why then are they there, staying unhandled while Arnav is tied up lord-knows-where?

Cheers,

Nia 😃
Edited by Nia.D - 13 years ago
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Sats...both the dialogs under the heading of your best were a jibe for us...😆

Whatever you have written is bang on👏...In no mood of analysis today...full mood of chutti but kiya keren...My Jasoos cells were in action today...so have to do something about it...

INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

Inbhestigative issues In order of appearance:

1) In all my life's experience I have never ever witnessed a security company's logo represented by a Gun nestled in olive branches (I mean UN has a logo that has the world nestled in olive branches indicating the peace surrounding it...as olive branches represent peace)...Is this a security company or a terrorist one hiding under the guise of security...INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

2) A stack of green, red and black files which appear to be brand new...have been seen circulating in the police station, then the detective agency and now in The MOVE security Pvt. Ltd. office...none of them seemed to be labelled first perplexing me how do the three respective organizations keep track of which file has what...but now seeing the same files prejent ebherybhere...mere ander ka sherlock holmes has become zinda...and now i have a feeling ke teenon agencies are behind Arnav's kidnap along with Shyam...since point 1 proves that " the Move" is a shady organization...INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

3) How come Shyam is able to afford Gundas..if he cannot afford to buy a new cot for his upcoming baby...purana laya to wood per polish to achi kerleta...or was it a bad paint job??🤔
INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

4) Whats the trend among RM members to save important documents in polythene bags and hide them in funny places...haven't they heard of the word pollution??? PLus doesn't Shyam has an office to hide them in or he has given the office on rent along with his shelf and table to "The move" ...INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

5) How come the wall papers of Anjali's room which are usually a pale yellow with the same design as that of Arnav's room...remained green today...😕.
...INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

6) Why is HP doubting Mami when she invites Khushi for dinner?? Who is he working for??...INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

7) Who is the little bhatakti aatma behind mami and khushi at approx half hour past midnight...who was probably scolded and told to exit the camera frame......INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

8) Which security companies hire blind and deaf guard as night guards...who cannot hear kitten heels running on stone floors, two overly squeaking and reactive ladies gibbering jabbering non-stop on his head and when he wakes up cannot see the moving shadows of the ladies on the wall behind his tiny cabin...though they were in his line of vision......INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

9) How did mami and khushi find the correct room with the tapes when there was no sign marking the rooms significance...had the logo been outside rather than inside it would have made more sense...but I think Mami and Khushi saw through the door......INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

10) By painting a digital camera in the logo colors (black & red) of the security company and mounting it on a little bracket with an exposed wire it can be turned into a security camera...Experiment and ...INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...
Results:
Unfortunately the experiment failed as the camera can only cover one angle right in front of it hence cannot detect the approaching intruder from the side who can neatly cut the wire and steal whatever they want..please do not try this at home...camera, wire and paint all will be wasted...and stuff will be stolen as well...

11) Mami and khushi were supposed to pick up the tapes for one particular date, covering a time span of probably 3 hours or 4 maybe...if I know anything about shelving it is supposed to be in order and all the tapes of one day would be grouped one after the other...sequenced time wise...so why were they picking tapes from different positions as they were clearly aware of the date and time involving Arnav's presence at the airport or the person who does the shelfing just dumps them there......INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

12) IS the CCTV footage of the airport controlled by a phangurl who was constantly keeping Arnav in frame and that too in a continuous shot...not in interval frames...chalo maaf kiya...but what happened to my pink Aunty...jo itni mehnat se tayyar ho ker aayi thin...is she a ghost who was not captured on camera though she was right behind Arnav the entire time...INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

13) As far as I remember in the maha episode Arnav was walking away from Khushi when he stopped and turned slightly to go back to her when he was interrupted by a hand of a man...now in CCTV footage aik to meri pink aunty kha gaye ooper se from where did these 4 goons wearing a men in black uniform appeared who were following Arnav around... if we follow the maha epi route of Arnav these men in black should have been in our's and khushi's line of vision instead of pink Aunty ...but if we negate that and follow CCTV then Arnav was coming from inside towards the main gate where khushi was...I mean walking in that direction i.e khushi's direction when he was interrupted that never happened...so which direction was he walking from to where......INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

14) Why did Mami apply a fresh coat of dark lipstick while watching the tapes......INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...

15) Advance main INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari...ke Arnav bitwa ne 5 days captivity main hair grow kerne ke bajaye chote kaise kiye??

The above all is not to be taken seriously pleej...it is the result of too much analysis by my poor brain...now forward forward seeing what what happens ...Is there a place booked for me in the Gurgaon Mental Asylum......INBHESTIGASON Kare ka pari....😆

[/NOCOPY]
Edited by Arhimaniac - 13 years ago

sumana-13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
WOW Sathya you are superfast today !!!... thanks...🤗
Maike jaane ke excitement hai kya ??...😊
I love to read your post everytime ...will miss you in Jun 😔
I hope Doods is coming today and scattering a few pearls of wisdom in the Redux...
well said Sathya..."Dil Ka Rishtaa"...will be the winner in the end Mami-Khushi... Arhi...Anjali-Khushi...

I know there were lots of bloopers and non uniformity in direction and lots of glitches ...
but I'm so excited about the precap ... that I am willing forgive them ...
OMG Arnie dreaming of Khushi ... 😍
and all the spoilers about forthcoming exciting tracks ... 🥳
so happy days are going to be here soon... 🥳

Edited by --sumana13-- - 13 years ago
Johny.S.Raj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Sathya thanks for the quick analysis loved it
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Nothing major to write. satya pointed out the difference between Maami's geninue love towards her nephew and niece with shyam's selfish reason for wanting his child...some of us have experienced or looked at one of parents who never shows love outside but will do anything for their children beyond their means that too without expectation back from us..Mami belongs here but Shyam has always tried to find out what a relationship would give him even before he has given a relationship status to that somebody in his life..I will not elaborate onthe episode but will speak about some things I noticed

Now to the unspoken things in the episode-
1.elders at home always tell their children not to rock an empty cradle.cradle either should have a pratima of lord Krishna or a child in it ..if one rocks an empty one it means one will be forced to live a life without children..here it signified two things..one Shyam will at one point will have no contact with the child and secondly the daughter (laxmi in our society)born will not allow him to enjoy wealth..the will paper stuck to the cradle signifies what doods told us long time ago that the original will or wealth is in the name of anjali's child..Shyam will realize this and try to harm the child.

2.tape-the word here meant two things one tape which is used to stick another the video tape.. I was wondering whether NK is coming back that too with some kind of evidence on the tape.secondly the raizada's will have to tape their mouth in front of Anjali as shyam's truth would be detrimental to her health

3.mami's words that Khushi is light told us that Khushi will throw light on shyam's behaviour egged on by Mami ..This also fits in when she said that her mouth is one of the sharpest..she will be the one to bring out the scathing truth after puts the spotlighton this .she may also not spare Shyam or the gupta's for it..the falling of the keys in mami's hand would also lead to the same .

4.lastly Khushi cutting the VC's wire means she will fool Shyam for sometime to reach Arnav..but not for long..see Khushi gets emotional seeing Arnav..that will a drawback but Mami makes her promise that she will not bow to her emotions in this quest as it would become detrimental to her cause..so Shyam will emotionally try to manipulate her

5.the date on the chosen tapes cover like 8,4,12,6 and 9 have been discussed so will not go into it..regular readers of redux will know what i mean

I really was bowled over by Mami today ,prickly as she is ,that didn't deter her in helping Khushi or getting emotional after seeing Arnav on the tape.waiting for today's episode and for the story to move

Edited by Lizzy2012 - 13 years ago