nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ranjitha

Good morning people 🤗

@Tanthya: I loved your take on all four characters IPK.. beautifully written 👏

@Bush: I was actually not in a mood to read serious stuffs today.. and your post gave me a sooper laughter ride... 'Lets post an offscreen pic' lolz... How many, do you think even recognised it? 😆

@Anna: I'm not complaining about your absence in page 1... tum kal analyse karti toh 'alternate' ke hisaab se thursday miss hojaata and I want analysis from you on Thursday.. no maafi 🤗

Yaar I don't know how many agree with me, but I'm actually losing interest in the episodes... CVs are doing a good job, but there's nothing thats unexpected... Shyam has kidnapped Arnav? wavv mujhe toh pata hi nahin tha 🤪

All my hope is with the upcoming track...
Hospital track (irrespective of who gets admitted)
Redemption track (my fav 😳)
Marriage track

completely agree with u ranjitha,aajkal episodes worth onetime watch,even b4 too we had K OTT track but i watched it 3/4 times and shy's uncut VDOs too,i dread the day when i think 2day i can miss an epi
sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
updated comments on page 12 .😃
Edited by sunshine99 - 13 years ago
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Anna: No post today?

Geeta:👏 [quote].Khushi is on a mission and is blessed by Nani and Anjali..payal tells her not to get frightened as she is
going alone..Khushi cannot ask anybody else to accomany her on the journey because this journey she
has to take it alone..Payal also tells her to remember her Amma and bauji in case of fear ..this is said
in the real and also symbolic way .mami's advice was significant..she asked Khushi not to fall asleep
that means not to lulled by illusions and also read instructions on the oxygen mask which means that
even if she goes wrong then prepare for emergencies..lovely instructions..[/quote]

Thanks shwetha..when I saw the title mrig trishna,I was inspired..Nani yaad diladi issne 😊
Edited by Lizzy2012 - 13 years ago
ranjitha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nivedha84

completely agree with u ranjitha,aajkal episodes worth onetime watch,even b4 too we had K OTT track but i watched it 3/4 times and shy's uncut VDOs too,i dread the day when i think 2day i can miss an epi

I have always told this.. this show doesnt have parallel tracks... They always need ArHi to move the story forward.. I now actually want them to close the show in 6 months.. 6 months of tight script with amazing tracks and close down... This is a love story.. so once they fall in love they will have nothing else to show.. may be Arnav's past.. bas.. uske baad kya? leap? eww... Show us some awesome tracks and close it yaar...

There are a lot of scenes that I can watch 100 odd times till date.. I have not come across such scenes in past 3 months yaar...
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lizzy2012

Hiya everybody
Shwetha u rocked I felt like whistling after read u're write up
Anna-gumshoodha writing gumshoodha(dukhi filmi isstyle)
Another spoiler-hai re nandakishore

Awww Thanks Geeta*goofy grin*😳
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Lizzy2012

Hiya everybody
Shwetha u rocked I felt like whistling after read u're write up
Anna-gumshoodha writing gumshoodha(dukhi filmi isstyle)
Another spoiler-hai re nandakishore

Heya Lizzy, Shwetha - na Anna is very uninterested these days in IPK! My Arnav bitwa is missing! 😭 😭 😆
On a serious note - I am doing a clubbed one these days - maybe will do one today or as Ranju has asked tomorrow! 😊
Shwetha - I read yours too - U seem very happy with the way the episodes are going!
Geeta / lizzy : Loved your analysis - and especially the starting! 😊
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ranjitha

Anna Bond 🤗
I sit through those 20 minutes... tch tch
6th june is too far yaar... hmm 2 more weeks, at least... If they show ASR as dead and if they all start crying in chorus, then before my my papa will switch off tv and throw remote to Antartica 😆

🤗🤗
I know no one at home will stop me from watching it! They will let me watch it for they know I am addicted - but yesterday I was so bored - Dad was like - "Ye Arnav bade din se nahi dikha - isliye dukhi ho..." I was like - "Aur kya!?" 😆 😆
I would not even mind if they show him getting tortured in his kidnapping phase - or something like that - but dikhao toh sahi! 😆
6th June - I was hoping that the repentance would start - now no possibilites! 😭
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Heya Lizzy, Shwetha - na Anna is very uninterested these days in IPK! My Arnav bitwa is missing! 😭 😭 😆
On a serious note - I am doing a clubbed one these days - maybe will do one today or as Ranju has asked tomorrow! 😊
Shwetha - I read yours too - U seem very happy with the way the episodes are going!
Geeta / lizzy : Loved your analysis - and especially the starting! 😊

Anna, I WISH they stop leaking tracks, spoilers. I have had enough. I know the lead is MIA. So would rather watch the talent of the writers to see how they take this along rather than knowing what is gonna happen.

Luckily I didn't see the sbs/sbb segment so was okay though had my *head desk* moments when she keeps quiet.

Nani, Anjali is fine why not inform Akash right away his bro is missing or lodge a complaint or something.

So since I usually have couple of *head desk* moments with IPK every episode, I was okay.

As for the episodes, the writing has tightened, they are laying out the tracks, what I can't figure out I come to Redux and find out.😆

If they are able to hold my attention fairly for the 20 odd minutes, it is a good episode for me. Ever since he is MIA, the Team has delivered on that account.

When frankly, during the OTT track with even with Sarun Around, few episodes used to leave me exasperated.

And As much as Barun is important to the show, his absence should not undermine the hardwork and presence of the rest of the actors and the crew that is what I feel.

Edited:

Sunshine: Thanks😳
Edited by Shwetha! - 13 years ago
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Anna--

<font size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Heya Lizzy, Shwetha - na Anna is very uninterested these days in IPK! My Arnav bitwa is missing! 😭😭 😆</font>

<font size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">On a serious note - I am doing a clubbed one these days - maybe will do one today or as Ranju has asked tomorrow! 😊</font>

<font size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Shwetha - I read yours too - U seem very happy with the way the episodes are going! </font>

<font size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Geeta / lizzy : Loved your analysis - and especially the starting! 😊</font>

Anna will wait for u're analysis...thanks for liking my post..redux takes me back to the days of my Nani telling me stories and me devouring them with so much hunger..
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hola Ladies🤗

Y-day i tried to resrve in redux bt my stupid phone simply refused and IF did nt allowed me to login😡

will read all analysis now!!

inshort y-day episode was good!! Although ASR was missing, still i loved it!!

Bubbly leaving, they cud have kept her.. admitted her in local school!!

Anjali-- why mismatching bangles??😕😆

Khushi's BD did well y-day, so did the editing team.. they had added this @last moment I thnk, good track!

Shayam, talking to somebdy, tht means Arnav will call soon, all he wl say may be under gunpoint!! His confession, which he has nurtured as secret dream, will be done at gunpoint!! What an irony, a truth told in guise of falsehood!!

Bubbly- I loved her!

Akaash can shout also.. hayeee😆

Song pick for the day

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQGMIFnIlWw[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by anjani-pagli - 13 years ago