Saiyaaara spoof
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
R
hi sathya,
its so so so beautiful analysis. I agreed with anna its ur bestest analysis i ever read. I think u wrote it full heartdly.
Yeah i too noticed akash behavior with his mom i love his character how caring 4 all his family members in just same time he encourage n supports her mom n payal . N loved when he takes her mom on stage n standing 4 her support n nt left her wow. I v no words 4 dis beautiful scene a son supporter of his mom with so much love n care. Loved mami speech. Its really would better that doods mention about mami n payal bonding. What is da meaning of mami's speech last sentence sathya?
Will edit more.
Ghar pe reh ke bhi SBB miss kar diya... iss ullu-ness ko kya naam doon 😆
She knows ASR gets irritated with kids na?? She has seen it already and been warned by Anjali also..
Would not judge with a one second scene , Divya ..lets see what the CV's have kept for us..
Originally posted by: sunflower52
Res...
------ Edited & Updated-------@tanthya, doods, pam & Anna, all of you very good analysis of the episode.My Analysis.Well finally the track is moving and hope it keeps on moving and does not get side tracked. The cv's should show what they want and as it is their vision and not listen to the audience. Feed back is good but not to take to such an extent that they lose their own perspective and vision.Now the real play has started as all the chess piece are on board. Lets see how all the 3 Arnav- Anjali and Khushi give Shaym a check mate. In order to defeat Shaym these 3 need to come together and work against him. Then only Shaym will be defeated.Right now all the 3 are in different directions.The Payal and mami thing looked forced to me, the saintly sisters.The root of the problem is the secrets that the leads are keeping from each other. keeping quite does not help all the time.Anjali is making to much of a fuss about a dizzy spell. The cv's need to work on her, she is behaving like she has some life threatening disease rather then being pregnant.I am getting confused what to think and what not to because the cv's have taken to long. I am giving them 1 more week to make them start realizing what Shaym is up too.When Arnav said I married you to Khushi to save a life, she needs to ponder on this, because she has the answer. Whom does Arnav loves the most in the entire world, that would make him take such a drastic step? when she gets this answer her all the other questions will be answered regarding Arnav knowing about Shaym.I did not like Shaym and Khushi scene because of the lack of response from Khushi. When he was holding her hand why she did not use her other hand to free herself.She could have easily use her nails to scratch him or her hair pin to poke him. I would have such a pleasure if she had done one of those things or even hit him on the foot.About the performance all of them were top notch. Barun, Sanaya and Abhaas. 👏
Originally posted by: cool_tweety
🤣..this is y i dont want in tv supna..i rewind all the Arnav's dialogues alone 4 to 5 times to get to know what he speaks..
aap jo kahein ... 😊