Okie Guys here it goes 3rd one !!! in continuation to my previous post ( those who have not read previous posts please see MY INDEX - if you wish to read)...
It was another morning and again Arnav was first to get up and again Khushi was sleeping on the chair, this did bother him but he dint want to fall weak this time hence proceeded with his routine, Khushi woke up and could not see Arnav thought he has already left for gym, hence went to get ready'
For the first time she opened the cupboard and was happy to see her things there, was confused on the thought how Arnav had chose clothes for her which were so perfectly suiting her there were no complaints she could have'wondering which one to wear took a sea blue georgette saree with light craft work in the border..and went to take bath, only after bath she realized she missed the blouse somewhere'she decided to sneek out and look for it when Arnav entered to room, scared she banged the door which caught aranv's eyes and he was surprised what she was doing..she dint know what to do now'.hence was waiting for Arnav to go out of the room'however outside Arnav was waiting for her to come out since he was getting late for office'15 mins gone she dint come out then 30 mins gone she dint'she peeked out again to see if he was gone and closed the door again'he got irritated and wondering what she was doing he decided to ask'
Arnav: Khushi I am getting late come out of the bathroom now'
Khushi: Nervous what to answer and angry he is ordering her, no I won't come out I am not yet done'
Arnav: Looks like you haven't had bath for ages and now wasting water in my house and wasting my time as well, I am getting late come out now or I will break the door and drag you out..
Khushi: Mr Raizada this is now my house too and this is my room I can be in this bathroom till the time I want to be, if you are in so much hurry go to some other room and take bath there'.anyways this house is like a hotel with so many rooms and bath rooms, you rich people waste so much space and money building such houses, I think atleast 10 families can live in this house'
Arnav: How dare you Khushi Kumari Gu'.
Khushi: Raizada'..
Aranv: Enough now'.i am coming in now'.
Khushi: NO plsss don't come she screamed'.actually my saree blouse has fallen somewhere on the floor and I need that to come out, if you give me that I will come out else I won't'
Arnav: I am not your servant, come out and take it yourself'
Khushi: Fine then I am staying here and you be there'
Aranv: Angry this girl is unbelievable, spots the blouse and takes it and knocks the door'
Khushi: Opens the door and stretches the hand out, Arnav hands over the blouse and accidentally looks in mirror to see khushi wearing his bath robes with hair tied up in towel he is lost looking at her and bang of the door brings him back to this world.
Khushi: comes out murmuring I was right in saying Britishers left leaving this piece here..
Arnav: Sorry what did u just say?
Khushi: Why shud I tel you'
Khushi goes out to dry hairs to pool side and again Arnav staring at her looking at her wet hair and the water drops on her shoulder, he is lost again'Anjali's voice of calling khushi brings him back and gets angry as to whats happening to him'he should hate her but he is'. and then leaves to take bath'.
Khushi: Yes Di, I m here'
Anjali: Khushi I must say this, I never knew that your husband I mean Chote has got such good choice in ladies clothes, had I knew this earlier i would have took him for shopping everytime'however I doubt if its only for you his ability works or its for all'
Khushi gives faint smile and is confused; Snake is hissing listening to all these'.thinks he should do something to stop all these'
Arthi is finished and all gather at breakfast table, breakfast is served'
Arnav: Thanks Di for making my fav dish its really tasty it's been a long time I ate this'
Anjali: You should also thank your wife also Chote, I only told her to make paneer paratha but she is the one who made it, I am glad you liked it'
Smoke coming out of Shyam from everywhere'Arnav oops why did I praise expression'.Khushi with Uff I had to prepare his fav food only'Mami fuming I won't eat this phati sadi's phata paratha'I will have bread and butter'Payal doesn't take it as well eats bread and butter'Anjali and Akash notice this'Mama praises the food'
Nani: Khushi Bitiya you will make this old woman grow fat by preparing such food I guess, I am so happy to have got you two sisters I don't miss lucknow anymore'
NK: Is it khushi ji you really are a very good cook, I think Nannav should open a restaurant and make you in charge there'.
Mami: Hello hai bye bye'make phati saadi in charge and serve people phata parath's and Jelebies'
Anjali: Mami aap bhi na'Chote should I pack some for lunch as well?
Arnav: No Di, not matter how tasty the food is eating too much only spoils the health; I will have something in office you don't worry'I am leaving now'
Anjali: By the way Chote are you sure you don't want to come for reception shopping, it would be nice to have you with us'
Arnav: No Di I said I can't come and that final'
Anjali: OK Chote as you wish'.
2:00 PM afternoon NK and the 3 ladies leave'Arnav coincidentally would have gone to same place for some fabric selection for his business'.however they don't know they were in same place'
NK: Di I have pre selected few dresses Payal Bhabhi and Khushi Ji should select from that'
Anjali: First of all NK why don't you start calling khushi as babhi as well..
Khushi: No Di, Nanhe ji is like a good friend to me I don't expect any respect from him'hence I am fine with the way he calls me infact I would be happy if he just calls me khushi'
NK: Thanks Khushi ji you considered me like that, OK fine then will make you more khushi and call you khushi are you khush now J'
Khushi: Ji Nanhe Ji I am khush now'
NK: Ok then here you go'girls get the dresses(orders to sales girls)'Khushi you try dusty Pink (okie this colour i refer to priyanks chopra's gown color in miss work competition not sure what exactly you might call that colour, i feel it looks gorgeous on khushi š), Purple and Peech, I know you look the best in red and green since you already wore Red and Green in previous rituals I wanted you to wear a different colour..so that we know it was different occasions else it looks like one day everything happened'
Arnav accidentally comes there surprised to see them and is hearing to all these and getting jealous'.and leaves in anger..
NK: Payal bhabhi, here take the cream, yellow and lavender..common off you two go and try out'DI I have something for you and Jija ji as well here your fav Sea Green Saree and similar colour Sherwani for Jiji'oh btw you have to select Nannav's dress as well'.I know he won't wear Sherwani hence I have something else for him'
They go to select for Arnav and Anjali is not happy with anything'.
Anjali: NK bhai I am not happy with any of these lets look for something else, I will just take a quick around be back here'
Anjali spots a sherwani matching to khushi's dusty pink lehenga, meanwhile NK is back with some more suits'
Anjali: NK bhai look at this if chote wears this he would look so good and if khushi also selects the same color lehenga they both will look gorgeous together'
NK: Oh yes Di you are rite, but Nannav'
Anjali: I know he won't agree to wear this'I so wish he agrees to wear by some miracle'.
NK: Hmm I will keep this aside and will think of something, in case khushi also selects similar colour lets buy this and make him wear this time'.lets not tell any body'I will be right back'
Anjali goes to trail rooms to check out on the sisters'Khushi comes out wearing dusty ping lehenga with silver thread embroidorey all over '.while she is adjusting her dupatta looking in mirror Arnav arrive and looks at her and is awe struck'continues to gaze her'Anjali comes and stands besides him'
Anjali: Isn't she looking gorgeous?
Arnav: She is looking Angel like'.( Khushi hears this and looks around to see only arnav and Anjali)
Anjali: Chote what did you say?
Arnav: back to reality, What did I say? I dint say anything, are you guys done? If yes then let's leave'
Anjali: Chote how come you are here? Looks like you can't get enough of yossur wife'.
Arnav: Di I have better things to do in life than roaming behind her'
Anjali: Fine Chote, looks at khushi ' khushi you look splendid in this, I guess you should buy this'
Khushi: Even I thought of buying this, now I changed my mind'I don't like to do things which other people like specially few and gives a look at ASR'
Anjali: As you wish and gives a naughty smile'.
Payal: Di here I liked this one'.
Anjali: Perfect Payal it suits you well'now if you both are done lets go and finish the shopping for mama,mami,nani as well'by the way khushi we had selected something for you hubby but looks like we have to change now'
Khushi: Sorry Di I can't forgive him so easily, I don't want to do anything which makes him happy'
Arnav: KKG how dare you go against me, I have told you I write my destiny now I write yours as well'you will wear what I want you to wear'and I will make it happen'.
Goes to the counter and asks to sales guy to pack the dusty pink one instead of the one khushi selected'and leaves'.
NK comes with rest of the clothes and goes to pay calls Anjali to check out if everything is fine'
Anjali: Nk bhai khushi had selected another colour but there is dusty pink one here'
Sales Guy; Madam Arnav sir asked me to pack this one in place of that'.
Anjali: Why did chote change this'hmmm he liked her in this dress though'
NK: Di I guess we can plan this way'anyways khushi doesn't know this ones selected and we will now buy the sherwani we saw and both of them will be forced to wear what they dint want to wear but in the end they looked the most perfect couple'what do you say'
Anjali: NK bhai that's a very good idea I am with you'.
To be continued...
Please don't forget to LIKE if you want the next episode, i like to explain things in details hence looks a bit lengthy..i hope it doesn't bore you š, your comments are much appreciated...