Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: slmu

Has Khushi agreed to it to regain his trust or what???

Doods, your hated you take the sofa, me bed is on the cards.

Pata nehin yaar...don't remind me... first the gazebo and now this... 😡 😡 😡See ASR is a nawabi guy, I don't think he'll allow her sleep on sofa... and if he is marrying to torture her which is illogical as Khushi won't allow that, then possible. But thats not the case.
284462 thumbnail
Doodz, Vasi, Shanti: Fake ho ya real, they will be sleeping on the bed, there is no other place in that room where one can comfortably sleep on, Arnav has ensured that😉

Contract: Ha, if Shyam exposes the so called contract, Bitwa will say (he would be absolutely sure of Khushi by that time), fine we will get married now, big deal Jiiijjjaaajiii😆

The whole live in is testing waters, if there is a hue and cry (good for trps), They will get married for sure.

Sathya: I hope there are no papers, Bechaara Aman ya🤣,
I think it would be his word and hers.
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanthya

KKG too has decided tht she prefers getting mauled in the hands of Arnav Bitwa w ho smoothly brushes of her hair from her face than in the hands of the clumsy oaf Shyam who never bothers about her hair do and all !! 😆

"Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder " --- This applies only to them who have distinct vision not like Shyaam.

Shyaam is completely color blind.🤣 When he couldn't understand the beauty of his RS staying with 4 years then how will he appreciate Khushi's beauty...🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Hi Nadz, Vasi, Shanthi🤗

Satya: With you, he will try to create loads of situations which will put Khushi in very compromising position for Arnav's benefit.

Bakwas future prediction from my side🤣

Khushi will fight for sure but one of the days she will get highly frustrated at Arnav and will yell back, You know what Fine Don't believe me, I don't care anymore, Think what you want to think, After Di's life, I will be out of your life for good. Till then shut the hell up and leave me alone and the Silent Treatment will start (Dil maangay more).

Anjali finds out the truth about Shyam, realizes Arnav-Khushi have been faking marriage, gets Arnav-Khushi married for real (Kya tum merey liye itna bhi nahin karogay chotay, What will I say to your niece or nephew when they ask Mama-Mami ki shaadi ki dvd kahan hai😆) AND will then Kick Shyam out.

@swetha loved loved your bakwas prediction.
Kushi tend to be leave arnav..than arnav baguwa realize and repent badly like doods wanted 😆cry badly on his sister lap..than i want kushi to disappear for some time a leap and again entire with a new look..again the story begins 😆
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Tant this way the PH and the channel satisfies both the jantas...one who wants to see them under one roof and other like us who doesn't want any marriage at all...This make sense. Then I can continue analyzing.

I agree ... This will keep us happy but will it keep SP happy😡😡😡...I just don't like the beaten track of SP's where after the bed-sofa crap ..The wife is forced to move out and is brought back after shedding gallons of water ...

I so want the fake act stuff..both independent individuals inside the room but acting like a couple in front of the world ..but no marriage contract or otherwise
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Pata nehin yaar...don't remind me... first the gazebo and now this... 😡 😡 😡See ASR is a nawabi guy, I don't think he'll allow her sleep on sofa... and if he is marrying to torture her which is illogical as Khushi won't allow that, then possible. But thats not the case.

The sofa is his room is hardly made for sleeping. So I'm guessing floor doods.

This promo has really stirred things up.
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Whether fake or real, surely Khushi has to leave him once Shyam is exposed and/or the baby is born. Anjali is pregnant right????
vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

it could be on same bed,pillows in between😆😉..in the morning pillows gayab 😆😉
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

when there is ample space in the bed ..why floor ??
284462 thumbnail
NO SOFA...Unless the Gupta family take out money from its Magic Money bag and gifts Arnav Khushi one.

They will be sleeping in the bed, It is a double bed.😉

How will she snuggle up to him in her sleep, how else we will get the "waking up in each other's arms moment"?😍

@Monsi: Hiya🤗 What if she forces him to marry her, You don't belive me, Marry me🤣

@Sathya: I am waiting for the day when Anjali Kicks Shyam out 😍
Rishta nayi, Soch (Pitaai) Nayi🤣