||~Candy's VM Gallery~||ArHi VM: Kuch Is TarHa ~

CandYlicious_S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Hey guys..! 🤗

My exams just finished so i am sort of back into VM making.. 😎 😆 Goshhh ArHi are so addictive..! 😍 😆

1)
Well, even when the show had not even started, i had made this VM which is basically based on just the initial promos..! 😍 So i hope you like it. :)

Arnav Khushi VM on the song Marjawaan

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MUhwvba-E-U[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MUhwvba-E-U

2)
Okay now my LATEST VM is a little sad..! :( 😆 I basically want to portray how much Arnav HATES to see Khushi in tears, but in the end he ends up hurting her.. Its like his soul is calling out to her and it yearns to be there for her and be her saviour.. 😳 But sadly because of his complex emotions, he cant do that.. Hope you like it.. :)

Arnav Khushi VM on the song Kuch Is Tarha (by Atif Aslam)

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4T4lcR2I71g[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4T4lcR2I71g

Comments and criticisms are all welcome..! 🤗

Love Candy..! ❤️

Edited by CandYlicious_MS - 13 years ago

649283 thumbnail
sumi i loved your vms 😍
Marjawaan and kuch is tarah are my all time fav 😍,you know first three promos were not that impressive but i decided to watch the show for sanaya and then came the fourth promo and i was all 😍😍 this song suits arhi so much marjawaan😍 😆
coming to the second one kuch is tarha,arnav wants to console her but ends up hurting like you said because he is not expressive poor boy but he will be the most romantic lover though first he needs anger management classes 🤣
Mujhko ko to tere chehare pe ye ghum nahi jhachta
Jaayiz nahi lagta mujhe ghum se tera rishta
Sun meri guzarish ise chehare se hata de
these lines remind of friday's episode where arnav knew khushi was sad and was trying to ask her problem 😍
suggestion
pls can you make vm on this song 😳

sumi how are you feeling now
Edited by nb2011 - 13 years ago
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: nb2011

res

sumi how are you feeling now

nb..!! 🤗

I am feeling ok yaar.. 😳 Better then yesterday.! 😳

Mum dad are'nt at home so using pc..! 😎 😆

I dont know how i ended up making a VM..! 🤣
649283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CandYlicious_MS

nb..!! 🤗

I am feeling ok yaar.. 😳 Better then yesterday.! 😳

Mum dad are'nt at home so using pc..! 😎 😆

I dont know how i ended up making a VM..! 🤣

go and take rest 😡
chalo no more spamming i'll edit my comment later 😆
Edited by nb2011 - 13 years ago
CandYlicious_S thumbnail
@Sani: OMG..! :O Is that you..? :O 🤗 🤗
Oye lazy bug i hope you edit it fast.. 🤣 No body even care to give a comment.. 🤣 Is it that bad kiya..? 😲 🤣 *hides cuz of embarrassment* :}
saniya.x thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

^^ I am just so lost in the VM, this is my most fav song and you have used it on ArHi. suits them perfectly man, I loved the VM.<3 you should definately make loads more now that your exams have finished. (; Grr, you're so lucky, mines are going to start soon :L

naah, it's sunday nothing to do everyone's bored, waiting for ArHi tomorrow 😆 that's probably why there's hardly anyone in the forum! 😳 😆 don't worry, I loved your VM.<3 🤗. You'll get lots of comments, thora patience chahiye :P 😆😆

how are you? :)
CandYlicious_S thumbnail
^^Aww thanks alot Sani..! I am glad you liked it..! 🤗 Thats my favourite song as well.! 😍 😍

I am one impatient gal.. 🤣 🤣

M feeling better yaar.. :/ It goes on.. 😆

saniya.x thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
^^ yeaa same here and I was actually giving you a bhashaan to be patient. 😳🤣
waait! what do you mean you're feeling better? what happened to you are you alright? 😳 see how you don't tell me anything!
-Nithi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
1. VM on Marjawaan

OMG Sumi 😛 I so love love this song, does something to me whenever I hear 😛
A big thanks to you for playing this song on ArHi 😳

Now to the scenes, WOW, just WOW ❤️

I literally fell in love with them all over again after seeing this promo - their chemistry ❤️

My fav song + my fav promo = = ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ = = Awesome VM

Dil dil sapno ka jaise hadh hai - the way he stomps on the papers like on her heart 🥺

Wonderful wonderful ⭐️

R for 2nd one

Edited by -Nithi- - 13 years ago
pinky_blueskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Candy!! 😃

Loved both the VMs - most esp the 2nd one 😃
They're my fave scenes 😃

Awesomeee!!