rechup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I really liked the apology scene😊 Khushi's dialogues made me teary eyed😭 Then I noticed that ASR is also crying😭😭 Then I had doubt that why he is crying, usse koi farakh nahi padtha na?😕
He cares only for his sister na?😕
Iss tears ko kya naam doon?😕
(In between, it is very nice to watch a hot young man with tears in eyes😳)

pinky_blueskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I haven't seen the episode yet but I think the reason he cried is that he wants to fall in-love but somewhere or the other, he forcing himself not to fall for her. *I'm not sure if I made some sense*
girikaushik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
because he felt for Kushi after hearing about her parents death and her fear .
he thought that both of them sailing on the same boat.
rechup thumbnail

Originally posted by: prinky02

I haven't seen the episode yet but I think the reason he cried is that he wants to fall in-love but somewhere or the other, he forcing himself not to fall for her. *I'm not sure if I made some sense*

I want love between them
But the spoilers are making me restless
I dont want hatred track
Actually this is a nice start for both of them to fall in love
momma1128 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
It is evident from the beginning that he does not like Khushi because she awakens feelings in him. As much as he tries not to care for her, he does care for her. And in this instance, when she is talking about all the wounds she is having from her parents death, ASR can relate and empathize, so he is close to tears.
Rufa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I love the one iss tear ka kya naam doon?
pinky_blueskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Even I want them both to fall.. But I told you, I did not make any sense no where.. :D
I'm dying to watch the episode..
moon_mine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
he cried...bcos he feels the same fr his parents also...till today he also hs nt been able to come out of the shock that his parents have died...n he sees that it's the same wid khushi also!!!!

i dunno knw...bt i felt that arnav had wanted to hug khushi today...aftr saying sorry!!!!!
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
He cried coz behind that rude face that he puts forth in front of the world there lives one Arnav who feels bad when Khushi cries... He feels bad when she is hurt, even if the reason is he himself.. So today when he heard how Khushi had lost her parents, probably he felt bad that she had gone through so much in her life.. Probably he also might have remembered his parents.. And when u put yourself in the other persons shoes, you know how much it hurts... 😒
rechup thumbnail

Originally posted by: moon_mine

he cried...bcos he feels the same fr his parents also...till today he also hs nt been able to come out of the shock that his parents have died...n he sees that it's the same wid khushi also!!!!

i dunno knw...bt i felt that arnav had wanted to hug khushi today...aftr saying sorry!!!!!

I too expected a hug
I thought after hearing his apology she will cry and may fall into his arms and hug him
But they really disappointed me