if not him as asr.. who then..?
KSG was an initial consideration.. i can't help feeling at times that he would have rocked this..
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Deepika starts shooting for King
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
i disagree wit u!Barun is a faboulous actor. his expressions, style, the way he says his dialogue is juz awesme. have to say he can do expressions with his eyes! talented actor indeed. well comparin dis one to his previous role as Shravan the role of ASR is really tough to act especially for a person lyk barun who is alwys hppy nd jolly!(even he agreed to dat). Shravan was a irresponsible, jolly person! but ASR is really serious, angry young business tycoon. do u know nw its 2 months dat d serial strted but ASR didnt even laugh! barun is really maintainin nt to laugh so u have to appreciate him. but he's smilin in some epi but nt too much. i juz love his actin. im sayin noone can do d role of ASR as perfectly as barun does. this role is only suited for Barun!!!!!!
Originally posted by: shobrakapooor
i disagree wit u!Barun is a faboulous actor. his expressions, style, the way he says his dialogue is juz awesme. have to say he can do expressions with his eyes! talented actor indeed. well comparin dis one to his previous role as Shravan the role of ASR is really tough to act especially for a person lyk barun who is alwys hppy nd jolly!(even he agreed to dat). Shravan was a irresponsible, jolly person! but ASR is really serious, angry young business tycoon. do u know nw its 2 months dat d serial strted but ASR didnt even laugh! barun is really maintainin nt to laugh so u have to appreciate him. but he's smilin in some epi but nt too much. i juz love his actin. im sayin noone can do d role of ASR as perfectly as barun does. this role is only suited for Barun!!!!!!
Okay so I HAVE to appreciate him,lol.BTW I do,when I find him good.In this topic too,didn't I write about the scenes in which I liked him?Not just as ASR but his other characters too.well his other characters plus ASR role is also gud! yes u have to appreciate him cz being ASR is really tough to act!
wow tht was beautifully written...pov from a married woman..it was very nice to read! 😃Originally posted by: sunaina02
How a man expresses love as a friend, as a boyfriend , as a fiance , as a husbansd, as a lover , as a father ...????
How do we understand that ?We watch our father , we watch our brothers, we go out , we watch the boys around us , we start watching movies, we start watcing TV , we read books and novels, imaginations get preconceived in our brainsWe think we know all , have seen it all.We meet new boys, we get admiring glaces in high school and colleges. Again we think we know it all.We find our first love, may be it doesnt last . We think we have seen the end of the world .We get our marriage fixed . we see our fiances, we see him as husband during honeymoon, we share our bed with him , we consummate ( in the TV serial language ) . we think we have reached the paradiseWe see the new father during the childbirth . we see him delighting over his son or daughterWe experience the seven year itch , we understnad what marriage is all about and we start living with a different man , a man that changes with age .we go to work as adults, we see our peers and colleagues and come to know that every single one of us wear a mask when we are out of home .And we learn to read a mans mind and heart .We learn understand the expressions of love .We need and have to do thatBecuase now is the time to advise and protect our daughter from the man's world.Off topic - but i had to rant .
su di aap kya keh rahe ho! she juz said her view but we all know dat barun is a gud actor and ASR's character can only be done perfectly by him.thn y!Originally posted by: sunaina02
So who according to you can match "Sanaya's overpowering characterization, vibrancy and enhanced acting abilities. "??Please send petition to the directors and 4 Lions to replace Barun Sobti with that actor . And please name him .I just want to watch that actors acting ability.
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Arnav and Khushi are back ...LOL It sounds incredible, yet they are doing one ad. Instagram Link
Pics other IF threads MAIN INDEX 👈 [QUOTE] ZOUK Format: Advertisement Brand: Zouk bags Starring: Sanaya Irani, Barun Sobti Creator : EiPi Media...
I am trying to post my OS here and its giving me PHONE NOT ALLOWED error I haven't specified any phone number and I am posting this via laptop....