realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ballball

iam juss reallyyyyyy hoping it wont be Jay who will be elimnated in 2mrrow's suprise elimination😕

I guess it wld be Kash. Now for MJC I think it might be AKashh vs Anaida, Jay might be safe.
immunoblot thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: realitybites

🤢🤢It was horrible esp in the night but the only good thing was it had rained so the weather was pleasant. We all ( Our society) so want to marodo the gardan of BSES people and Delhi sarkar😡😡😡. All houses do have inverters but they too run for limited hours.

Yeah... my brother was telling me that it rained very heavily on Friday... Luckily, I think, they didn't have to suffer such a long outage...

Lavs ji, did you watch the episode on youtube?? I thought that it was so unfair that it was one of the newbies... and while they were away for the JC... Marc called for a group hug... and said that the old-group must always be together... 🤢
And, now we see how they treat Anaida and Mona... 🤢
realitybites thumbnail

Originally posted by: ant

Thanks RB ji 4 da update 👏
Maine upko hi yaad kar rahi thi 😉 rather ur update 👍🏼 ..........I got additced to these junglees 😆 😆 😆

Welcome ant-ji😳 Yeah somehow these campwalas have grown over us😆😆 they never fail to amuse us😉😆
immunoblot thumbnail
Renu and meena are using the same font colour... It is so-o-o confusing! 😛 😆 😆
66567 thumbnail
I hope Aakash is booted out..😔
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mcm226

Objection Bugger ji.......................Aakash n brain............yaar jo cheez hai hi nahi uska zikar kyo😆

actually by mention his brains i was mentioning his knees .........😆..i still think th t small portion of brains resides in his knees rather than his head!!😆
poor guy is not oiling it regularly so thts why its gone for a toss😆
immunoblot thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

I hope Aakash is booted out..😔

Ummed par duniya tiki hui hai... Even I am hoping for this! After this performance (that I have seen on the youtube clip), I don't even dislike Marc even half as much as the 🐷.
For public health, Sony should evict this guy. He is a bad example on Indian youth. 🤢
realitybites thumbnail

Originally posted by: immunoblot

Yeah... my brother was telling me that it rained very heavily on Friday... Luckily, I think, they didn't have to suffer such a long outage...

Lavs ji, did you watch the episode on youtube?? I thought that it was so unfair that it was one of the newbies... and while they were away for the JC... Marc called for a group hug... and said that the old-group must always be together... 🤢
And, now we see how they treat Anaida and Mona... 🤢

Yeah it rained but next day it was HOT again. Yeah some areas are luckier.
Yeap I caught it on you tube-4 parts, except the task part. Marc-group hug?When does this happen?
Anaida was being unreasonable, Marc gave a fairer option.
Ok from uncut, Probably Anaida called Kash as trash😆😆😆
realitybites thumbnail

Originally posted by: susan29

What i thought too !!!

Thankoo. Hey did u catch the new promo for elimination? I cldnt make out who 2 were there?
immunoblot thumbnail

Originally posted by: realitybites

Yeap I caught it on you tube-4 parts, except the task part. Marc-group hug?When does this happen?
Anaida was being unreasonable, Marc gave a fairer option.
Ok from uncut, Probably Anaida called Kash as trash😆😆😆

@group hug: It happens when they are gone for the task, and Kash is also not around... probably taking a shower, or something...
And @ Kash ko trash bulaana: To galat kya kiyaa? Calling a spade a spade is okay... but I think that I should watch the episode before being sure about this...