8 years ago

When hate turns to love: A 16+ Shivika FF epilogue page 39

Removed because of plagiarism ... ShiriFictionPen 2020-12-02 13:12:00

Expand ▼
naadanmasakalli Thumbnail
naadanmasakalli

7 years ago

Possible Shivika Future track.... what audience would like to see

So Making a post after a while caz i need something solid Shivika Wise to hang onto this show since they are the reason why most of us are

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

7 years ago

PIYA - NEW ENTRY

Will Piya be successful separating/ruining shivika and Rikara marriage life.

Expand ▼
Annudha Thumbnail
Annudha

7 years ago

New entry to trouble Oberois in Ishqbaaz

New entry to trouble Oberois in Ishqbaaz Obros Shivay, Omkara and Rudra reach Goa for some fun. They give lift to a girl, on meeting her on the

Expand ▼
Get-Lost Thumbnail
Get-Lost

7 years ago

~**~ Happy Birthday Aradhna!(Andhara13) ~**~

Is this Aradhna?' a female voice on the line asked. "Yes, it is", Aradhna replied. "Well, I am Gul Khan and I am pleased to inform you that we

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

7 years ago

SBS 2nd November 'Ishqbaazo ke Saath yeh Kya Ho gaya

WATCH HERE www.youtube.com/watch?v=htojH52YCl8

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

7 years ago

SBB 2nd November 'Gauri-Anika Ka Phone Party me Dhut Om-Shivaay

WATCH HERE www.youtube.com/watch?v=3x8ZevdgXtQ

Expand ▼
Annudha Thumbnail
Annudha

7 years ago

Hot girl to lure and rob Oberoi brothers in Ishqbaaaz

The makers of 4 Lions are gearing up to bring yet another exciting track for the viewers of Ishqbaaaz , which airs on Star Plus. After

Expand ▼
Khidki Thumbnail
Khidki

8 years ago

Rikara OS- || Faasle || {On Track One-Shot} Nxt shot on pg 5(2-10)

Rikara OS- || Faasle || She sat in the dark corridor by the side table in the shadow. Her heart heavy. She had caused him embarrassment in

Expand ▼
RingsOfSaturn Thumbnail
RingsOfSaturn

7 years ago

Shivaay's breath - Nakuls acting

oh man... His brother was suffering, Omkara tried or hide it, but from Shivaay? Shivaay, whose every breath swears by them, his two

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail
Dhinchank

7 years ago

U me Tv 2nd November 'Oberoi Brother Huye Goa me Rangeele

WATCH HERE youtu.be/IqTg6GxrvN8 Edited by Dhinchank - 2017-11-02T01:23:13Z

Expand ▼
Anshiv Thumbnail
Anshiv

7 years ago

ISHQBAAZO KA ISHQBAAZI part 7 (with more Rikara)

part 7 sry for the late updates guys.,aur ye ek bahut bada update hai,...take risk and read...agar bore lagi tho half -half karke read

Expand ▼
RingsOfSaturn Thumbnail
RingsOfSaturn

7 years ago

OmRu contrast - opposites attract....

I don't know about anyone else, But that was really really hilarious... Om, drowning in guilt, saying sorry to Gauri that I can't see you with

Expand ▼
Patharsitara Thumbnail
Patharsitara

7 years ago

The strongest bond

The bond of protection, the bond of pain, the bond of sharing , the bond of understanding , I love the beautiful bond share by ShivOmRu. The

Expand ▼
RingsOfSaturn Thumbnail
RingsOfSaturn

7 years ago

Want Obahus in Goa...in sexy avatar...

refusing to recognise their respective partners What do people think, want jealous SSO and OSO... RSO, don't know, What say people?

Expand ▼
avishkatagore Thumbnail
avishkatagore

7 years ago

Rikara os : Kidnapping my wife (on track)

Hey everyone. I have always been a silent member of this forum. I absolutely love Rikara and yesterday's hilarious episode gave me the idea to

Expand ▼
AreYaar Thumbnail
AreYaar

7 years ago

Shivika VM: Main Hoon Saath Tere

One more to add to my list of Arijit song VMs https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BwL8CEzeXW2fZHBDVzVCVzRISXc

Expand ▼
Felicity_Khushi Thumbnail
Felicity_Khushi

7 years ago

ShivIka/NaRbhi AT#291:'Ishqbaaaz kabhi bhudi nahi ho jathe'

Edited by Felicity1234 - 2017-10-30T10:40:38Z

Expand ▼
Eternized_Blues Thumbnail
Eternized_Blues

7 years ago

EDT 143[ISHQ-A CONSTANT BATTLE OF WILLS]

ISHQBAAAZ - LIFE OF THE OBEROIS || Ye Ek Doosre Ke Zaroori Hisse Hai || || Ye Ek Kahani Ke Teen Kisse Hai || Edited by Eternized_Blues -

Expand ▼
NESRIA Thumbnail
NESRIA

7 years ago

rudy

I LOVED RUDY dialogue today about how the oberois never get their girls in a normal way lol the truth is the only healthy relationship in the OM

Expand ▼
Farri25 Thumbnail
Farri25

7 years ago

RiKara vm : piya o re piya

Made a new vm on RiKara Song : piya o re piya Do watch and leave your feedback ! Link : https://vid.me/qdqKE Edited by fariah25 -

Expand ▼
lakshmi32 Thumbnail
lakshmi32

7 years ago

ShreNal/RiKaraAT#85; Ishq Lamhe karte haiyaadein barso ko mil jati hai

Admin: sushups lakshmi32 | Permission: qk_09 | Banner: Yami | Text: Mais IF Profiles : Kunal Kulbhushan Jaisingh Shrenu Parikh Other handles -

Expand ▼
minamma Thumbnail
minamma

7 years ago

Rikara os-'things i want to do with you'

Hello forumwasis this is mina again with a sanskari os on our beloved rikara your comments and reviews are as precious as rikara itself... So

Expand ▼
CrzyPulviophile Thumbnail
CrzyPulviophile

8 years ago

New Edits on Three Couples

Hey Guys I'm back with another series of edits. If you are following my FC, you already have seen them. I made it few days ago but due to lack of...

Expand ▼
cestlavie Thumbnail
cestlavie

7 years ago

IB Forum Ranking in Trouble -- All members please read--

Hey guys, Don't know how many people noticed this but our CM points have majorly dropped! We currently have 1015 points and the current no2....

Expand ▼
OmkiShomki Thumbnail
OmkiShomki

7 years ago

Gauri Omkara Video Story #3

Hi guys I made a Gauri Omkara VM for one of my fav songs. Its about Omkara missing Gauri and what he would write to her after he misjudge Gauri

Expand ▼
Annudha Thumbnail
Annudha

7 years ago

NEW ENTRIES IN ISHQBAAZ ,IV OF OBROS & SHRENU'S OFFSCREEN FUN

https://www.instagram.com/p/Ba86pWrBm_G/?hl=en tagged=ishqbaaz https://www.instagram.com/p/Ba9RtBrBcO-/?hl=en tagged=ishqbaaz \...

Expand ▼
Vgn1 Thumbnail
Vgn1

7 years ago

O bros after Ishqbaazi

Well so finally the Bareilly track seem to be at an end. The main thing being they focused on relationships progressing not just between Shivika

Expand ▼
Editz_island Thumbnail
Editz_island

7 years ago

Rikara vm-A must watch

My first ever vm on Rikara A must watch because the song is so emotional and suits them too Song name:Imaye imaye(from tamil film RajaRani)

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".