naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Nihara...

According to Minku...Dhinku and Sonya are Love birds...she spoiled their marriage to save her Minnu...

According to Dhinku...Minku is an obsessive fan/lover married him replacing Sonya without his knowledge...He was getting feels from her touch even when she was disguised as Mehendi wali...Now in next episodes i am expecting Dhinku's harmones dominating his heart disease and overload of Intense harmonal stares at his Minku🤣Now no more ghoonghat...Get ready for F-D hormonal INTENSE look locks...trip and catch romance🥱

but will they?? caz according to Minku his Shaadi wale Feelz are Dead 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Free_Rein thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ithihaas

@Nihara...

is Mannat called Minku in show ?

I thought Minku = Mannat + Dhinku ... 😆
and thats the name you guys christened for the new jodi...

The term "Dhinku" was coined by AY
And i read ppl calling her Minku in this thread..and i find it easy to write Dhinku and Minku in my review...so i get carried away😆...And ShAt was also termed by the people in this same thread for the epic couple😆...So ShAt is their jodi name not Minku😆
Edited by ...Nihara... - 6 years ago
Free_Rein thumbnail

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

but will they?? caz according to Minku his Shaadi wale Feelz are Dead 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Minku doesnt know that he was getting feels from her touch and intensely giving stares at her Ghoonghat ...😆..Minku ko patha chalega next episodes mei ..now according to him she is obsessive lover turned into Wife😛...So instant feels develop for his wife thats what gulneet wanted Instant chemistry and romance like instant noodles😛
ithihaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

Minku is our given name to Dhinku Ki Mannat or whatever easier to type and Easy to remember & goes well with dhinku

thanks Fary !

For some reason I thought Minku is couple name... but then its being used for Mannat...so was confused...
Manisha. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

@Nihara: Who on earth is this JULIE this Minku is quoting now? 🤣

And I read somewhere that she actually said something about how Shi SIR ki FEEL Chali jaayegi if he sees her in his room? W*F 🤣

Loll I see the INTENSE staring at ghoonghat and Tere Naam obsession is still on fully. Haha

Even train wrecks are more put together than this shitfest. Lolll

hahhahahahah...come again please...was the dialogue "feel chali jaayegi"...😆

can it get any worse than this...😆😆

ROFL...so pure organic sindoor means true wedding and red rangoli powder makes a wedding invalid...and nakli mangalsutra kya hota hai, so people who dont have the money to invest in pure gold and wear imitation mangalsutra are not considered to be married... 😆😆

for people like me who have not been watching this award winning show, here is a glimpse of a stellar performance...i stumbled upon this piece of art and just realised what I had missed in life...

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bt4748qhdsA/

its a video clip from the dhinku minku grand wedding...although its a few seconds clip, it can very successfully test your patience...but i insist please please wait to watch minku's expression under the veil...😆😆

I am amazed this is the talent brought in to replace Shivika...👏👏

ithihaas thumbnail
They said about sindhoor being nakli and MS being nakli ? 😆
So no Phere ? Phere also nakli ? 😆 May be they will say havan is nakli so phere around nakli havan is nakli too 😆😆

when every thing is nakli then why contract for marriage at all ? 😆

Edited by ithihaas - 6 years ago
naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manisha.

hahhahahahah...come again please...was the dialogue "feel chali jaayegi"...😆

can it get any worse than this...😆😆

ROFL...so pure organic sindoor means true wedding and red rangoli powder makes a wedding invalid...and nakli mangalsutra kya hota hai, so people who dont have the money to invest in pure gold and wear imitation mangalsutra are not considered to be married... 😆😆

for people like me who have not been watching this award winning show, here is a glimpse of a stellar performance...i stumbled upon this piece of art and just realised what I had missed in life...

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bt4748qhdsA/

its a video clip from the dhinku minku grand wedding...although its a few seconds clip, it can very successfully test your patience...but i insist please please wait to watch minku's expression under the veil...😆😆

I am amazed this is the talent brought in to replace Shivika...👏👏

i need an answer too 😆 or do they mean a prop that gets used in naataks? but that too still is real MS only as in the piece of jewellry is real just the meaning behind it is not there and the mantras are fake and it means nothing😆😆
Free_Rein thumbnail

Originally posted by: ithihaas

They said about sindhoor being nakli and MS being nakli ? 😆

So no Phere ? Phere also nakli ? 😆 May be they will say havan is nakli so phere around nakli havan is nakli too 😆😆

when every thing is nakli then why contract for marriage at all ? 😆

@bold

Yes khanna whispers all this to Dhinku while shaadi was going on...as Dhinku wanted to skip these 2 rasams of putting sindoor and MS .

Dhinku actually asked Jr.K to convince the pandit to skip these 2 rasams even before the marriage started.As Jr.K said that he already covinced the pandit...then only he proceeded with the marriage but pandit gives him Sindoor and MS...then all these dialogues of rangoli blah blah
Edited by ...Nihara... - 6 years ago
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Lo fairy lights wala fall on the bed, eye lock & touching hands wala romance bhi shuru on SR night 🤣 Shukar hai Dhinku ko kuch toh shaadi wali feeling laayi Minku warna she would have felt too guilty of ruining his hormonal feeling ki watt if not 😳

Minku came well prepared to survive for her nakli shaadi, she stowed a quilt in her Anika bag coz she is khudaar ladki 👏 👏 👏

Laiku ki mummy aise layered writing kaise laate ho aap? 😆 😆 😆

Edited by OyeNautanki - 6 years ago
ithihaas thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Nihara...

Yes khanna whispers all this to Dhinku while shaadi was going on...as Dhinku wanted to skip these 2 rasams of putting sindoor and MS .

Dhinku actually asked Jr.K to convince the pandit to skip these 2 rasams even before the marriage started.As Jr.K said that he already covinced the pandit...then only he proceeded with the marriage but pandit gives him Sindoor and MS...then all these dialogues of rangoli blah blah

@bold...😆😆

So all his family members and guests would not think of why no sindoor and MS in shaadi ? 😆😆 forget about guests...atleast family would be there right ? So they wont question pandit on why no MS and no sindhoor ?

gosh...why are they writing such stuff ? its already said about marriage being a contract one...so why again this much illogical stuff ?

Edited by ithihaas - 6 years ago