Hriju321 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hall of fame questions for Bermuda Triangle :

1) What is the age of Svetlana,Tia and Soumya?
2) If the Kalyani Mills fire was 25 years back and currently Soumya is Rudy's age,i.e around 23 years,then who is the 6-7 year old girl in the trio who were being instigated by Mumma Kapoor against the Oberois?

Khidki thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
⭐️⭐️⭐️
32] What happened to Annika's 1st wedding clothes and jewelry?
Sundari bua wanted to sell them and Anika didn't. What happened to those?

Our chanto mai took it along with her, they lie in a corner of the cupboard of Shivika's room.
(I can write a drabble on this🤣)

33] What happened to Raagini's brother Samar? Is he trying to bring Raagini home?

Samar! sighs! He still roams around Good-Luck stall hoping to find someone he can offer tea to. Chai Wala!😉

34] Where did Raagini's mom disappear?

She is in SriLanka!
Looking for her bahu and jamaai!
She once saw Tia there and had an instant liking for her.! ANd Shivaay also visits SrilLanka for buiness trips😎

35]Where did shivaay get lost during the two week leap ?- Million dollar question 😆

He was in Sri Lanka!🤣(connect the dots!)

36] What did shivaay say or do to convince Annika to return home after Pinky chucked her or when shivaay got shot? -Another million dollar question 😆

This was much discussed! Me pritzz so many others. This is a "Privileged Question" carries bonus marks. Can't be answered here😆😆
(my personal fav Ishqbaaz mystery)😳

37] How did shivaay know that Annika got kidnapped by goons after Shivaay insulted her during Priyanka's first rishta?

This is also mush discussed!
He has Sensors! The sensors that sense Anika.
The signals being- AnikaInTrouble, AnikaAboutToFall, AnikaUptoSiyaapa, AnikaSad, AnikaInMood🤣🤪🤣

380 Is daksh Kameeni's brother?

Yes...kamina & Kameeni...they are a family!🤓

39] Did Jhanvi actually kill her toyboy ex during Kaveri drama?
Macchar tak nahi maara hoga usne!

40) Who is the person Pinky saw and said 'yeh phir se aagayi' during one of Shivikas second marriage rasams?

She was referring to one of her maids!🤣🤣

41) Do we know who won that canteen bid that Annika was supposed to get?

Rohit!! The Halwaai!⭐️

Hriju321 thumbnail
Annika your answers deserve a separate khirkitod,colourful post on main forum. Please go ahead or I will do so as soon as I get some time. Girl you are awesome !
Khidki thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hriju321

Hall of fame questions for Bermuda Triangle :

1) What is the age of Svetlana,Tia and Soumya?
2) If the Kalyani Mills fire was 25 years back and currently Soumya is Rudy's age,i.e around 23 years,then who is the 6-7 year old girl in the trio who were being instigated by Mumma Kapoor against the Oberois?

The title🤣🤪

We need to Get SSO - as in Calculator Singh Oberoi or Saahil to solve this "logical" question!

Because right now I m..

Khidki thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hriju321

Annika your answers deserve a separate khirkitod,colourful post on main forum. Please go ahead or I will do so as soon as I get some time. Girl you are awesome !

Me right now

Once I answer the full question paper you make it
(Deal is no chappals, tamaatars and eggs should reach me)😆

Thank You..!😃
Edited by Khidki - 7 years ago
Hriju321 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khidki

Me right now

Once I answer the full question paper you make it
(Deal is no chappals, tamaatars and eggs should reach me)😆

Thank You..!😃

Deal signed,sealed and delivered.😆
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Donno if this has been posted earlier...obviously can't read all 30+ pages ...
Since long svets n Tia HV been shown to be sisters ... N from flashbacks it's obvious svets is about 2/3 years elder than Tia... Even if Tia is shivaay's age svets then doesn't become more than 5 years elder to Om... Y such bug hue and cry about her being old hag? Isn't bhavya also 4 years elder to rudra?

Ok coming to think of it...Buddhi botox Kumari kyon bole svets ko...when Mrs Kapoor is her mom too ...obviously then she isn't too elder to shivaay...

N woh shivaay ko bhi bolti hai that she doesn't target kids ...

Funny isn't it ...

Saumya canmax be 25 if she hasbeenrudy's classmate... How was she there when Mr Kapoor died? Coz kalyani mil fire happened 25 years ago... N if saumya is rudra's age as per svets...she is 23 ...how can suamya be Mr Kapoor's daughter if she was born 2 years after kalyani mill fire which happened 25years ago?

Of all ppl Tia knows annika's apast n it's relationship with shivaay?

What is the probability that two sisters who are separated in an orphanage marry into the same family? And their past is linked to their husband's family?
Tia knows Annika n shivaay's past is related n can be destroyed but doesn't know gauri is annika's sister...so if shivika will be destroyed so will rikara ... Wasn't she trying to separate gauri n om? Then y think how tosave shivika? Doesn't she know veer and svets HV been planning to kill shivaay...wudn't that HV separated shivika?..writers of this show HV no clue what they want to show...they r more confused than a jalebi ...i
ragnaareangel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
1 when will rudra tell Bhavya about His 1st Marriage with Soumya?
2 Who is chuthki ?
3 Is Dadi INVOLVED for THE KALYANI MILL FIRE ?
4 WHAT IS SHWETLANA'S AGE? IS NOT SHE TOO OLD TO BE ABHAYS WIFE?
Hriju321 thumbnail
New Addition :
If the Kalyani Mills accident was 25 years ago and Soumya is around the same age as Rudy ie, 23 years,then how come she us the third sister shown egged on to take revenge from Oberois by Mumma Kapoor? The little girl in the flashback looked around 6-7 years of age?

Why was the driver of Annika just standing like a lame duck when Annika as Begum Zubeida Khan was pursued by Veer with the intention to kill her?

Bermuda Triangle of Ishqbaaaz is like the room of requirement at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry! It is ever expanding as per requirement.🤣
KBBofRCIBC thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I am too scared now that the Anika-Gowri/Chutki doesn't get dumped in the Bermuda Triangle with their childhood photograph.
That would be a real shame. If Kalyani mill RAAZ is connected to Anika it's connected to Gowri as well. There is so much of opportunity for Gowri story and rikara as well.

I sincerely hope cv's do a better job this time.