abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sky-if

😃I can see the writer in you finding all the absurdities in current story line lol!

Whatever it is! I am well aware of the daily soap formula of Indian television! No soap can have intriguing storyline till the end - that's the primary deed of understanding you signed up when I start watching the soap! I don't normally look for the good storyline. But I am glued to IB because of the character sketch, their shades, their progression!!! Though not executed properly, it's visible. A person learns from his life everyday!!! That's true in case of IB. Other than that, I like the background of the scenes, cinematography and impactful execution of the scene 😳
ShivaayAnika thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ithihaas

I really liked the house Vrinda..

The episode is good as stand alone but the transition could have been smooth and much better than showed in today's episode...

Watch the episode and then you will see why we are ranting on the things...😉

I read brief WU & I feel its a filler light kinda epi after so much drama
We should wait for the track to unfold its technically just day 1 of vanvaas 😆
abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I really liked the house Vrinda..

The episode is good as stand alone but the transition could have been smooth and much better than showed in today's episode...

Watch the episode and then you will see why we are ranting on the things...😉

Expect the unexpected!
ShivaayAnika thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

Whatever it is! I am well aware of the daily soap formula of Indian television! No soap can have intriguing storyline till the end - that's the primary deed of understanding you signed up when I start watching the soap! I don't normally look for the good storyline. But I am glued to IB because of the character sketch, their shades, their progression!!! Though not executed properly, it's visible. A person learns from his life everyday!!! That's true in case of IB. Other than that, I like the background of the scenes, cinematography and impactful execution of the scene 😳

Kinda same with me 😆
Because storyline has rarely been good in IB 😛
sky-if thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
So new in-house villain for Shivika who are struggling (well not financially 😆) to get started afresh.. Om is back, and at the helm of Oberoi industries and having to deal with Tinky.. in sab ke beech, KM raaz ka kya?
Edited by sky-if - 7 years ago
IBPS thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ShivaayAnika

Kinda same with me 😆
Because storyline has rarely been good in IB 😛

I liked the epi Vrindha. Am just saddened with the way they have dumbed annika and she her as if she knows nothing and is useless. 😭
ithihaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sky-if

So new in-house villain for Shivika who are struggling (well not financially 😆) to get started afresh.. Om is back, and at the helm of Oberoi industries and having to deal with Tinky.. in sab ke beech, KM raaz ka kya?

Raaz hain kya ? CVs have not decided.. so for now its on hold...😆

LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

This is true of many. Earlier we used to say take one episode at a time because there won't be any connection. Now its one scene at a time. 😆 Achhe scenes ho dekho nahi toh forget it idea is to be followed. 😆
ithihaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IBPS

I liked the epi Vrindha. Am just saddened with the way they have dumbed annika and she her as if she knows nothing and is useless. 😭

Episode is good.. but lot of things have been overlooked in the zeal of starting the next track for Shivika too soon.. if this would have happened after 2-3 episodes it would have been so much in place and impactful.. but this has been the problem from the start with CVs...
Edited by ithihaas - 7 years ago
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Raaz hain kya ? CVs have not decided.. so for now its on hold...😆

I told na svet will not come, raaz is not decided yet.😆 Thats why they checkmated Svet with some temporary fix. After sometime she will realise the bluff and do something. 😆