RIKARA SS: A RUNAWAY BRIDE *chapter one :pg 2(31/10)*

..crazy_doll.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

THE RUNAWAY BRIDE

Hey guys...a crazy idea popped up in my mind. So thought of writing with little twist in story😛. A simple twist in meeting of om and Gouri . I hope you guys will enjoy please let me know if I should continue or not??😳 Proof reading was not done so am so sorry if there is any mistake 😳So here we go..😉😉😛

A car was coming in high speed and a scooty was coming with the same speed from opposite direction. Om was speaking to someone in phone and was very irritated .His sight shifted from road to phone which was again ringing and suddenly "THUD and a loud cry followed by

"hey Shankar ji..i am dead "

Om suddenly got out of the car and saw a girl lying in the road and her scooty was completely damaged.

"goshh!! Where were looking. can't you see car is coming from opposite direction om asked irritated. Already there is a lot of problems and now this he thought to himself.

"hawww don't you have eyes??Can't you see scooty coming from opposite direction girl countered back "now how could i go no one is here in this deserted place "she complained to herself. "Give your hand she ordered in between herself chattering.

"What?? om asked confused

"hand ..those two things hanging from your shoulder . that is called hand she said pointing at his hand.

"why??' om asked raising his eyebrows .already he was irritated by his problems an now this new problem .

"why..pick me up . i am wounded cant you see? ya are you really blind??' she asked mockingly.

Om picked her up "it was your mistake "om mumbled

"my mistake ..it was your mistake jatadaari hippie " she said with equal attitude

"how dare you talk to me like that..do you know who i am ???

"ha ..jatadaari hippie gouri said laughing

"can you please shut upom asked irritated.

"who are you to say shut up to GOURI KUMARI SHARMA urf dabang gouri gouri put her sun glasses with attitude.i can do anything . leave that now what should i do. You made my scooty so useless and now ?? gouri asked confused.

" oh you are gouri right the dabang gouri who can do every impossible things so deal with your problem. Bye " om was about to leave when gouri came in front of him.

"hawww kadoos jatadari hippie you injured me and my scooty and now you are leaving..its your duty to take me to my destination safely she said folding her hands.

Om took bundle of money from his pocket and kept it in her hand..

"hawww you are leaving a lonely girl in deserted area. What if someone kidnaps me?? gouri asked with horror

"The will regret for doing that and leave you back here

"o hello can't you see these are gold not plated "gouri said proudly

"Excuse me!!![this time om noticed her fully. She was in bridal attire.] you ran away from marriage ?' om asked astonished.

"no...[gouri tried to cover up] never why should i ..Actually i had a fancy dress competition in our locality and i am coming back from there " gouri said with a victorious smile.

"Fancy dress ...suits you[om made a shocked expression]

"oo jatadari don't try to change topic..its your duty take me with you otherwise i will..

Om moved forward "otherwise what will you do??? he asked irritated.

Gouri started crying in loud voice which made om horrified

"ok ok stop crying miss chatter box om said completely irritated of her "and please do shut up for god sake. I want to finish this journey as soon as possible

"are wah there is something same for us. Me too..i have no interest in spending time with you. It's my helplessness

"now can you shut up and get in " om said irritated

"abhi bhi baaki hei kahani iss kisse..

Milan toh bas hua hei..

Mohabat hona baaki hei "

CHAPTER ONE

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/144646728

So that it . i hope you guys enjoyed 😃😃.please let me know whether I should continue or not😳😳. I will end these story within 10 chapters. so please do hit like button and do comment to let me know should i continue or not .😊

LOVE AMBILI😊😃

Edited by ..crazy_doll.. - 7 years ago

The_RomancePen thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
nice
lovely
update soon
and can u pm me ur updates
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sh_aarohi

nice

lovely
update soon
and can u pm me ur updates

sure please do buddy me😊😊and thanks
vrindagupta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Runaway bride on RIKARA
Nice concept
First meet was awesome

Abhi pura Safar baki hai
Let's see kya hota hai

Waiting eagerly to read more
Update soon
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail
thank you😊

..crazy_doll.. thumbnail
thank you😊
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: vrindagupta

Runaway bride on RIKARA

Nice concept
First meet was awesome

Abhi pura Safar baki hai
Let's see kya hota hai

Waiting eagerly to read more
Update soon

thank you😊
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Chipper-Treat-

Interesting start loved it.

thank you😊
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail
thank you😊
..crazy_doll.. thumbnail

CHAPTER ONE

so here we go with the first chapter of the runaway bride.😉 i welcome you all to have the fun ride with omkara singh oberoi and gouri kumari sharma.😊

NOTE:

Before starting that story let me say there is some changes in gouri's character. she is an educated girl from a middle-class family in barely and loves Shankar ji a lot.

Gouri got inside the car and was lost in some thoughts.

"Put your seat belt " but gouri was so lost that she didn't hear his words.

"Are you deaf or something. I said put your seat belt " but gouri was so lost so om decided to fasten her seat belt. He moved forward and fastened her seat belt. His proximity brought gouri back to senses. She pulled him back.

"how dare you ??don't think am alone if you touch me i will beat you so hard you can't recognize yourself got that "

"What the hell!! You were lost in your own world so i did it . And even if you are the last girl in this world i don't have any interest in you. Got it " om said fuming.

"that's good for both " gouri turned and looked out of the window.

"How will i tolerate this stupid girl "om said to himself.

"jatadai hippie ...how rude he is " gouri thought to herself. Silence was killing her. "gouri if you sit like this for long time you will die . " gouri thought to herself again. So she decided to start a conversation.

"What are you doing " she asked with a wide smile.

"can't you see or are you really blind . Am driving "

"ohoo why are you so kadoos " gouri asked raising her brows

"thats not your business. Just keep quite or else you can get out " om was losing his control.

"hey Shankar ji how will spend a whole day with this kadoos hippie by hearing her words om suddenly put a sudden brake which made gouri horrified

"if you have more problem you can get out "

"hawww you are leaving a young beautiful girl alone in this night "she made a puppy face.

"ok ok stop i am not interested in your drama om said irritated . suddenly his phone started ringing. He suddenly cut the call and kept his phone aside.

"why didn't you pick up the call ?' gouri asked confused

"customer care.. and its non of your business ok before he complete his phone started ringing again.

" i was just asking . why are yelling at me. Look your phone is ringing again. It will be from someone important to you " gouri asked horrified by his sudden outbreak.

"don't interfere in my matters got it . am not a kid i know what to do " om fumed .

"hahaha gouri broke into laughter

"what's so funny ?om raised his brows .already he had a lot of problems but now he got another one from road.

"you are behaving like a kid. I understand if you say normally too " gouri said controlling her laughter

"unbelievable..just shut up and don't irritate me "

"look your customer care is again calling you . wahh what a caring customer care people ha they are calling you continuously

"maybe some data plan .. om tried to cover up

"oh hello am not a baby . i am sure something is fishy. What's your problem " gouri asked with a wink.

" i have a lot of problems but i don't want to share with you. I said keep quite

"rude man. I just don't want to talk to you " gouri turned her head away.

"better " after that silence covered the atmosphere. After some time gouri started moving in her seat.

"what happened " om asked confused.

"actually normal people have something called hunger and am hungry

" oh so you know what normal people used to do "om said giggling

"what do you mean ?? you mean that i am abnormal ?? gouri asked fuming.

"wow you got me right "om said with a wide smile.

"i have heard that abnormal people can recognize other abnormal people easily . sooo " gouri gave a victorious smile.

" i don't deny. After travelling with you i will definitely become abnormal "

"i hate you " gouri turned around

"same to you " om said with a wide grin .

"dabaa dabaaa look there is adaba stop hippie " gouri screamed .

"what daba . no lets go to some hotel "

"haha so funny you think there will be some hotel in this area. If you want to come then come or else sit here " gouri got out of the car and ran to daba.

"she is mad " om followed gouri.

AT DABA.

"oye hoye soniyoo look a romantic joda is coming here . arrange something special " daba owner screamed to his wife.

"uncle ji what all things are there to eat ?? gouri asked excited while om stood without interest.

"beta ji look at the menu . we have special offers to newly wed's today as today is our marriage anniversary "daba aunty said with a wide smile.

"what gouri and om looked at each other shocked.

" no no uncle ji we we are not married " gouri said in a breath but uncle was busy informing his wife something important. He turned to gouri.

"actually a girl ran away from home so we were planning to inform police .so what were you telling " gouri stood horrified hearing his words .

"i.. i was telling that we we are going to marry . on the way on the way " gouri mumbled.

"what . om pulled gouri aside "what the hell are you talking ??'

"shhh shhh gouri tried to stop om if we tell the truth they will hand over us to police "

"what rubbish . look i hate lies and you are lying such big thing . i am going to tell them truth " gouri stopped om and pleaded in front of him.

"please please don't do that . we both have problems by informing them that will only increase so please om felt like she is telling right so he agreed to her.

"so puttar what do you want to eat "

Om was about to say something when gouri started giving her long list.

"by the way putter what is your husbands name??' aunty asked with abroad smile

"hippie gouri blurted out.

"hippie ??' aunty asked confused.

"omkara..omkkara singh oberoi om cut off her and gave a glare to her

"om..gouri whispered to herself "he has shankar ji's name but attitude "she thought to herself

"are you going to eat this full daba ?? om asked shocked.

"Anyway eat fast and lets go from here i can't act like this happy couple gouri gave a dim smile and completed her food

Both got into the car after their dinner.

"omkara j ii think someone is following us " gouri said horrified

"us who ?? om looked at the mirror and saw a jeep full of goons.oh no petrol is empty.

"now what will we do . i think they want my jewelries "

"get out of the car "

"omkara ji you are fighting with me in this situation to gouri asked confused.

"what . i said get out so we can run away "

They both got out of the car and started running. Due to the heavy lehenga gouri got exhausted.

"i cant om..you run away.they want me .let them "

"are you mad just come gouri " om pulled her with him.

" i cant omkara ji..its so heavy i cant. Gouri's eye got moist and her tears pricked his heart.om ran to her and without any second thought he picked her in his arm.

"om..

"shhhom cut of her and in between their running and casing om;s leg got struck in a rock and both fall off from cliff .

"ommm...gouri screamed at top of her voice.

so thats all for today. let me know that should i continue. than you all for supports. hope you all enjoyed.please do hit like and do comment.😳