Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Originally posted by: Sakkiyah
Awesome post...
Shivaay removed the engagement ring.But still the ring is on his hand.Now he didn't show it to anyone including Anika.But he can't remove that ..because it was the only sign of her that he had.And Ragini is a idiot.Shivaay is not her love. Only zid.she applied all the possible way to attain his sympathy.No use of it.Because Shivaay can only love his Anika.Once dadi said"jis dil ne ek baar takkar ki ishqbaazi kar li uske nishaan us dil se kabhi nahi jaate"Shivaay wanted to know the truth.It is his right .He only wanted to know the truth is because he is worried about this one.The fear to losing his Anika.HeBecause we can't start a new chapter without ending the older one.Anika is important than the truth.Then why he is forcing her to tell the truth.Now he know she did this because of a truth.That truth is still a threat .once she leave him because of this.Now he didn't want to lose her.without her he is incomplete.Om know how far Anika will go to protect Shivaay.if self destruction is only a way left she will do it.The Mehendi flash back...Loved Gauri Today.she took the revenge for her Bhaujai.The brain of Shivaay is come back from the vacation.I want the shark singh oberoi back .The precap is also nice...
Originally posted by: AnnzSageflower7
I like your explanation about why Shivaay needs the truth. It took her away from him completely once, he suffered a great deal of pain when she was gone. He deserves the truth, no one is denying it to him but not to push her into marriage with someone else like this.Pinky threatened Annika that if she didn't go , Shivaay will get the truth. If Shivaay chooses Annika, he might just get his truth from the horse's mouth...I feel a little sorry for Ragini because she's just out to catch herself a good husband, someone who is image conscious just like her. Remember SSO was this image conscious once upon a time... before he fell in love..😉But I worry when the psycho is unleashed
Originally posted by: Niyati_21
The epi was good, atleast of late we have been getting insight in to what exactly Shivaay wants...
Shivika scenes though good have become repetitive... to much of staring & hurt scenes - need progress there.Love AniRi bonding & Shivkara scenes...For me Shivkara part was scene of the day ... both questioning each other wrt to their marriage & i loved how Shivaay just gave him back when Om was advising him on marriage.I always wanted Shivaay to ask truth from Om & finally got the scene... Am always fan of intense, serious Shivkara scene..Finally CVs made SSO smart to notice Ragini.. atleast some progress there.CVs really need to get done with this Shaadi/ Shivika remarriage/reunion track ASAP... It looks too dragged & never ending.
Originally posted by: zooni.blue
It's so easy to.miss your posts after merger ...
Anyway love your detailed writing.. Iam kind of irritated with the drag now but Iam still sticking around CO of the band baja promo...More than shivika I loved aniri yesterday n ruvya is in another planet lolTejvi to ... Gone case... Why is SS being wasted so mercilessly?Good that rags is full on pshyco mode... Pinky will have a plan of her own you say?Today's hotstar spoiler means ragini exposure n a bit of pinky omm too?I am loving the media ban BTW... Very exciting ...suspense on!..