RiKara OS - Awari (Part 2 - 12/8)

aysha1989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Hello everyone 😊 I'm Ayesha and relatively a new member to this forum... I have been watching DBO but stopped after the merge... I missed RiKara so much so thought of writing something.. Very short I know but well my first on RiKara... I'm not really aware of what's happening now so pardon me for any errors.

And I love this song... so used it as a boost 😳

Happy reading!

Awari

She breathed hard, her heart thumped so violently that she feared she would get caught even before she steps her foot out of the mansion. She couldn't afford to though. She did not have it in her to face anyone. Last time when she left, she was angry, hurt and confident with her decision. But this time, Gauri Kumari Sharma wasn't very sure of what she was doing.

Her breath hitched as she stopped a taxi, she didn't again know where she was supposed to go.

"Bus stop tak chod dena bhaiyya she said, the driver smiled as he nodded.

Gauri sighed deeply as she settled in with her not so big bag, her bag was never unpacked.. when she obliged to Rudra and came back to help him.. help them all. She decided that would leave as soon everything settles, it did and she kept the promise she made for herself.

It deeply hurt her to leave the Oberoi family, specially Omkara. That Omkara whom her Shiv ji chose for her. That Omkara whom she was deeply in love with. But the same Omkara didn't even consider her as a friend... even after all they went through, he did not trust her and she knew that nothing could be built without trust.

The water filling her eyes reflected the pain she was feeling at that moment, she neither had a family nor a friend... she was completely alone.

Haaye tooti saari ki saari mein

Tere ishq mein hui awari mein...

___________________________________________________________________________________

Omkara tried to focus on what he was doing, he tried to forget how it felt to hold her close to him, he tried to forget the enthralling feeling which filled his heart every time their eyes met... but he couldn't, It has been exactly ten days since she left and there wasn't a single moment where he could not ponder upon every little to big things related to her. The question buzzing in his head brought such restlessness that he felt like screaming out loud.

Gauri said that she forgave him, she said that he need not worry, she said that everything would fall back into place... then why did she leave?

Aa phir se mujhe mil

Mein tujhse ye bolun:

Tu anmol thi.. pal pal bolthi thi..

Aisi chup tu laga ke gayi... Saari khushiyan kha ke gayi..

Haaye andar andar se toota mein..

Edited by aysha1989 - 8 years ago

lourel24 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved it but I felt somewhere it to be incomplete. Want to read more.
aysha1989 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lourel24

Loved it but I felt somewhere it to be incomplete. Want to read more.

Thank you for your comment.. now that u said it I'm willing to add more to it.. very soon 😃

minamma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Can i demand a part two plaa
Serviana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Although i did not understand the hindi parts i loved it and hope you will write some more soon.
vrindagupta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Wow
Lovely OS
Filled with so much pain
Wish to read more

Waiting eagerly to read more
Update soon
aysha1989 thumbnail
Thank you so much for all who read and also commented on my OS
aysha1989 thumbnail
Hello everyone.. Thank you for all the lovely comments.. so I wrote a second part, do read and let me know.

Awari - Part II

Omkara was hell bent on making her life difficult, thought Gauri as she wrapped up her cleaning in the Mandir. A kind pujari had offered her a job at the mandir as he was now too old to be handling everything on his own, she couldn't be any happier as she got what she needs till she finds a way to speak to her mother about her relationship with Omkara ji.

Gauri stood up and tried to adjust her clothes, she was thankful towards Lakshmi ji for lending her daughter's clothes to her, they said that she reminded them of their daughter who was married and settled in Haridwar. They understood her situation and did their best to help her... but the void in her heart refused to leave, she missed the Oberoi family terribly and she could not do anything except to pray for their wellbeing. She hoped that the restlessness lurking around her wasn't anything to do with Omakara's wellbeing. She knew he must have missed her initially... he did say that he was used to having her around once, but her heart as unwillingly it may also said he must be feeling free and happy'. She would often get lost in her own thoughts and spend hours just staring at nothing in particular. And she hated it, she hated how she could not stop thinking about him and what he must be doing every other moment she spent.

"Aap mujhe itna kyun sathaa rahe ho? she asked, looking at the idol she was facing,

"Gauri...

Gauri froze, not willing to turn around, her fist clenching the fabric at her sides.

"Gauri, I'm talking to you. She knew that it was Omkara, she knew that she wasn't hallucinating as always, she knew that he was there and she should be turning around and facing him like any normal person would do, but her body refused to act. Then she felt his touch and the next moment she was facing Omkara, an Omkara who looked relieved.

"Aap? she tried to compose herself and act normal, why was he here?' her mind screamed.

Omkara shook his head, not knowing what to say now that he had finally found her, his total being just wanting to absorb her presence,

"Omkara ji, what are you doing here? she asked, looking at her wrist, which was still wrapped by his cold fingers,

"Why did you leave? he asked, and she narrowed her eyes as she tried to decipher his question. "You said that you had forgiven me... he dragged, "then why did you leave?

"What do you want Omkara ji? she asked, now tired of his confused exterior, tired of his behavior.

"Answer my question first Gauri he was getting angry now,

"I have told you this several times Omkara ji, what right do I have to stay there? You don't trust me, you never understood me, you decided that I was a woman who breaks families for money and then suddenly someone who you barely know tells that I wasn't looking for money and you believed him. Now suddenly you realized that you were wrong... kal someone else like Kaali will come and say something and you will believe him but not me. She tried to free her hand from his grip, trying to walk away. She could not control her tears anymore, she could not act nonchalant anymore, this wasn't just anything, this was about her modesty... this was about trust.

"I said I'm sorry, I am really sorry for hurting you, he tried, determined to not to let her walk away,

"Chodiye Omkara ji, you will never understand. She wasn't going to explain anything to him.

"No Gauri... you can't just walk away, itna toh mera haq hai,

"Kis haq khi baat kar rahe Omkara ji? You told me that you don't accept me as anything in your life. So what right are you talking about?

"As a friend Gauri, as a friend, when you were Chulbul we did share a special relationship,

"That's because you trusted Chulbul, but you don't trust me Omkara ji, we lived under the same roof for months, but I looked fake to you, you thought every action of mine had an ulterior motive,

"That's because I made a mistake, my judgment was wrong, and trust me when I'm saying this Gauri, I'm guilty,

"Feeling guilty isn't enough Omkara ji,

"Then what will be enough Gauri?

Gauri shook her head as tears escaped her heavy eyes, biting her lower lip she tried to stop the sob which was threatening to follow, Omkara pulled her forward and held her other arm too.

"Can't you see that I'm trying Gauri? Can't you see that I'm trying to mend my mistakes?

"You don't have to, I have truly forgiven you, go back to your life Omkara ji, live your life, be happy

"Don't you want to be a part of my life? he asked now releasing her hand and cupping her right cheek.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

'Hamein kya mila hai
Tumhe to mera dil bhi mil gaya'

vrindagupta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Fabulous update
Omkara found Gauri
But glad he was determined
She kept her stand
Though she was melting with his presence
She kept her feelings at bay
Omkara needs to know
How much she is also suffering
Probably more than him
tasnimrodela thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh wow..!! You continued this..it was beautifully written..Ri is trying her best to not let him affect her..but his presence, his touch, his every word is affecting her...let's see if she give him a chance..hope Kara will pacify her...continue soon...