asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Awww! what adorable O Bro-in-law Gangstas ... I can't wait for Sahil to meet SSO❤️
partners in crime ... lol
btw that is his wedding kurta so is Sahil going to enter OM today after the wedding or during it?
Edited by asya34 - 8 years ago
Larae thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
TFS, deepz. This is too cute!
DEEPZzzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: asya34

Awww! what adorable O Bro-in-law Gangstas ... I can't wait for Sahil to meet SSO❤️
partners in crime ... lol
btw that is his wedding kurta so is Sahil going to enter OM today after the wedding or during it?

yes i think sahil will enter soon not sure but i am sure after wedding it will b one of annika's conditions
bella39 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
SSO with sahil , offscreen hai ,
When will sso meet sahil? m eager for their scenes.

Thank u :)
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Looks like an offscreen pic. With Sahil education loan passed, he will soon be shifted to boarding school. Waise bhi I dont want Sahil to be a baggage for Anika when her own life is in tatters .
DEEPZzzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Manonidz

Looks like an offscreen pic. With Sahil education loan passed, he will soon be shifted to boarding school. Waise bhi I dont want Sahil to be a baggage for Anika when her own life is in tatters .

its offscreen but their might one scene before sahil shifts to boarding school
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DEEPZzz

its offscreen but their might one scene before sahil shifts to boarding school

Yeah quite possible but not a full-fledge; it will be more with Anika. Shivay is too bitter right now and I doubt Anika will put Sahil through any unpleasant environment. For the ONS MU to persist for some time, Shvay shouldnt be knowing about the 15 lac education loan. So lets c how it all plays out !
Edited by Manonidz - 8 years ago
WittyFlair thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Aww, even though it's only off-screen. I'm really counting the days until Shivaay and Sahil actually meet (their first encounter did not count😆)

I don't like the idea of Sahil going to boarding school, but I feel that its better that he stays away for a while until things start cooling down between Shivaay and Anika. Even though the writers give him mature dialogues in the show, at the end of the day, he's still 8, and seeing his sister so upset may ultimately prove very unsettling for him. Let him come back once Anika has her bearings again
Edited by Noteworthy - 8 years ago
LoveSonu2408 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
cute...
m waiting for OBros & sahil bond specially with shivay..
gul said na sahil nt going anywhr...so hope we get some of thr scns also