Ayuzawa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Kya karu haye kuch kuch hota hai
Acidity thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ayuzawa

He pulled her close and leaned in for a kiss. Anika turned her face side ways. Shivay's nose touched her cheek and his warm breath hit her face making her have goosebumps. Shivay trailed down further and kissesd her neck.
Anika felt a shiver run down her spine and she leaned into his warm embrace. The response from her made him loose himself in her intoxicating smell and he pushed her against the wall gently, his lips coming back to her lips.
He slowly kissed her just to taste her. But the need was driving Anika crazy so she pushed herself against him and kissed Shivay back furiously.

playing with each other's tongue both were fighting for dominance... ANnika was giving him takkar but in the last she lost herself and allowed Shivaay to take the lead... Shivaay broke the kiss once he realize he has won the challenge which she started unknowingly. but looking at those shivering lips he couldent hold himself back and started placing small kisses on her lips...

Annika was in daze her first kiss was taken by Billu ji and she enjoyed it..."we need to stop... Shivaay"... he was shocked as she called him by his first name for the first time.. he liked how his name sounds from her... So seductive and he decided he will have her sat his name like a 'Jaap- 108 times'

"i liked how your body is responding to my touch Annika" and he sucked the sweet spot which was on her neck and she moaned loudly as wave of emotions started growing in her stomach
Edited by BlackWidowBaby - 9 years ago
ManoRockz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FhatTheWuck.

I want a good track that wil end shitia !

Maybe this why Malika's track was introduced
Saap Bhi mar jaye Aur lathi Bhi na toote 😎
xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2
I shouldn't have read this part 🤪 🤣 🤣 😳
xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2
Meow, congo on 55k baby ❤️ ❤️ Ily 🤗 😳
FhatTheWuck. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
KITOOO BEHEN
GET ME TIRAMISU 🤣
Acidity thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishuuu.

I shouldn't have read this part 🤪 🤣 🤣 😳

y baby its not good kya???
Acidity thumbnail

Originally posted by: FhatTheWuck.

KITOOO BEHEN

GET ME TIRAMISU 🤣

GK ho GM se maango 😲🤣
ManoRockz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlackWidowBaby

playing with each other's tongueboth were fighting for dominance... ANnika was giving him takkar but in the last she lost herself and allowed Shivaay to take the lead... Shivaay broke the kiss once he realize he has won the challenge which she started unknowingly. but looking at those shivering lips he couldent hold himself back and started placing small kisses on her lips...

Annika was in daze her first kiss was taken by Billu ji and she enjoyed it..."we need to stop... Shivaay"... he was shocked as she called him by his first name for the first time.. he liked how his name sounds from her... So seductive and he decided he will have her sat his name like a 'Jaap- 108 times'

"i liked how your body is responding to my touch Annika" and he sucked the sweet spot which was on her neck and she moaned loudly as wave of emotions started growing in her stomach

*ssshhhrrrssshhh*
The sound of breaking glass brought them to their senses and a shocked Omkara was standing there with his mouth wide open

Its a cliff hanger over to you guys 😈
---Angel--- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Koi mujshe baat nahi karda😭😭