arachne thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Messi2

Su me too work as teacher but only on Sunday in church ...we do so many camps me and my friends and I've also taught some Muslim kids they were the toughest ...they loved us to extremes but always had petty fights with other kids which included nose bleed etcc

I've never had to break up fights before, probably because my students are in college so a bit more mature. A bit. 😆
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diyar-e-dil

I just commented KuLee on Lee's insta ;')

Kya comment kiya? 😆
exoLarmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
God! I feel so bad for Siraj Mustafa (shakti) poor guy is hardly given a line or two whereas Anika is given 98% of the screen space.
exoLarmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amina-Zahra

Kya comment kiya? 😆

I wrote I love him and kunal together ofcourse hinting at their unity since I am a part time KuLee shipper now.

Watch his new video if you havent already. He uploaded a minute ago.

https://instagram.com/p/BJIFAQ9Buz7/
ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: littlesmile

I saw that news.I think at present Sony tv is showing best content.Their fiction shows are close to reality and fls are very strong.I m confused about censoring tv though.I mean people know what they r getting into and old enough to know what to watch or not.Restrictions se kuch nahi hoga.But like u said there are some who might take things shown on tv as real.So i actually couldn't take a side in this case.

Educated one knows not uneducated ones like the maids who work tv is with each tom dick nd harry remins me why was Shaktimaan ever stopped it had led to many kids jumping and then they used to come with oral explainations not to do even with shows the written waring is no use ppl who can read ofcourse know shit but not those who cant read for them might help
littlesmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Lee uploaded this new vid on insta: https://instagram.com/p/BJIFAQ9Buz7/

Just ssaw the vedio and ur comment too ki
exoLarmy thumbnail
Oh and I hash tagged KuLee and OmRu. LOL.
1018283 thumbnail

God! I feel so bad for Siraj Mustafa (shakti) poor guy is hardly given a line or two whereas Anika is given 98% of the screen space.

Don't be unfair, Kiran 😆 Shivika get 50% and Rumya get 50%, apparently 😆
exoLarmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: littlesmile

Just ssaw the vedio and ur comment too ki

LOL. Divu, I became a part time KuLee shipper now. Still love VruNal though :')
1018283 thumbnail

I wrote I love him and kunal together ofcourse hinting at their unity since I am a part time KuLee shipper now.

Watch his new video if you havent already. He uploaded a minute ago.

https://instagram.com/p/BJIFAQ9Buz7/

Cool 😎 😆 They will be either shocked, amused or highly pleased that we like them with each other more than their "intended girls" 🤣 Oh, and look at Priya's last siggie in the siggie box - I outdid myself, didn't I? 🤣