This is going to be disastrous 🤢
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
She came to baat Om's dard shivu
FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: Messi2

aah no...a guy from their security came and showed a video where a woman apparently tampered the chopper ...shakthi tej and Om where there Om said she's gayatri tej is like we shouldn't jump to conclusions other Dan dat nope

Then am completely missing this episode, pathetic as it could be
Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Is it me or did anyone else feel that Kunal was not in his elements today?

I felt that at some places he was giving competition to Shakti and Priyanka.
Amekha thumbnail
In precap was ishana inside the oberoi mansion?
Meself thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I want all three female leads to die in a car accident so thta I can enjoy bromance. Kya socha tha...kya mila!😡😡
FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amina-Zahra

Probably one of the rare times where CVs try to make us like FLs and we end up hating them more and more 😆

We've been ranting about Soumya entering the O-mansion since morning, even created a thread - and the very same evening Ishana bhi entry mar rahi hai! 🥱

I had prophesized, she would get an entry soon and TaDa
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Priya.

Is it me or did anyone else feel that Kunal was not in his elements today?

I felt that at some places he was giving competition to Shakti and Priyanka.

They hardly shown him pri even rudra reaction was thanda
Jess_Ru thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..Amekha..

In precap was ishana inside the oberoi mansion?

naah but in d epi itself she entered