15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Loved reading Heytals insights

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

OMG It's so Hard to Say Goodbye, so I won't but until we Meet

Again Later 🤗

I just stumble on IMMJ from a promo of VRS talking about the torture he'll in inflict on Ridhu if she Runaway Bride😆 It was a Love at first sight for me with Vansh Rai Singhania. I can listen to his one line dialogues and never get tired. Interesting, very Interesting

I've met some wonderful people here and reunited with some old ones too.

Darshi was one of the first to welcome me here. Along came Eeshu, Gauri

and the rest is history.

Darshi: Behna, you're the sweetest and most understanding friend I've ever met on IF. It's a amazing you don't give me cavity 😆

:

Sofna: My favorite stalker, and the Queen of knowing what's happening on a show without watching a full episode. You know we'll always find each other 🤣

Sravz: Buddy I love our fondness laughter and not taking stuff seriously

Indra: My favorite Queen, I'm about to do a wellness check on you is been a minute and also new recommendation red lipstick

Amrita: There's never dull moment when you're around. And your comment about RS Virginity and Eyes will forever live in Infinity 🤣

Nabila: My Abhiya sidekick and now our love for Vansh

Rishi : Gosh you too spamming to another level and a great warrior

for Rrahul & Vansh. I hope you don't miss Kabir too much 🤣🤣

I ducking cause I see the knife being thrown

Ayushi: Thank you for keeping this forum going by keeping up with the

CC and the Birthday Thread, after Anysia.. Hope all is well with her.

Arryline: Your wisdom and witty comment on the episodes was always appreciated. Also thanks for this wonderful Thread

There's so many I may have forgotten forgive me it's not intentional. Soni, Neha, Gargi, Dipali, Rhea, Ms. Sarcastic (Sexy),

Since this is a IMMj Farewell only fitting to end on one of Vansh Dialogues

Game Over, Have A Good Day Take Care, Goodbye ❤️

Abhyudaya thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya12000

Aww..Will miss you too Abhy..

How are you..How is your family..Its been a long time

I'm good and we are coming back to normalcy

yes not totally but better than before and sometimes coping up with the loss of all

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Gosh Darshi I just couldn't resist. These Gujarati videos make my day

The bride and groom looks so old this could be there 3rd shaadi 🤣

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-HQ7oTveBQk&t=4s

🤣🤣🤣

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQ5l5kIlgZA

Edited by pyar-ishk - 4 years ago
pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

When i start watching Immj2. It was a time when We gradually was becoming accustomed to the menace called Pandemic. I used to watch Tujhse Hai Raabta in Zee and was a fan of Sehban and Reem i.e. Malhar and Kalyani. I was not very happy with the track shaped up. Then Imnj2 happened.

THE BACK STORY.

I took the subscription of Voot to watch ASUR. Then i forget to unsubscribe it 🤭🤭 It was then,I start watching it as a time pass. One of my friend,who is not a avid tv show watcher,told me,to watch it as he found Vansh similar to Lucifer and Damon. It was Rahul whose height, baritone and character glued me into the show. There was no looking back then. My journey started with small posts in IF and then I become the over imaginative Riddhima of the show. Rahul Sudhir definately was the factor. I watched him in Raja Beta, but then he didnt sem this attractive but it was his acting prowess as Vansh wooed me totally.

Vansh 's ways of scaring innocent and vulnerable Riddhima,Kabir 's manipulation and Riddhima in television was my favorite.

Most of my theories was close to the plot. I always find Anupriya Fishy, knew Neha was not murdered by Vansh and I was vouching fot Ragini 's return and expecting a love triangle /quadruple. I frankly was very disappointed the way Saswat used to mock us and could never built the foundation of trust between Riansh. But nonetheless,they were toxic and flawed couple and Rahel 's stupendous acting talent remained me hooked. I was more fond of the tv 's Immj2. I was very disappointed when They end it in T.v. But Now I think,they could have done the same and left in a cliffhanger. Ott clearly was a misuse of talent as 6hrs raaz was lame Vyom as a villain was lamer and Dadi was the lamest. The way they ended is not an end that a thriller deserves. Vansh in the last scene was too cheesy, which i think., was imposed bcoz Makers were planning something else and Voot pressed the gong of ending bell. The end definately was not satisfied and it contained a lot of loopholes. The tv's was the best. I couldn't connect with Vansh 's sudden obsession, abrupt cheesiness in the end. But now I will tell you the actual reason of me being a part of the show.

Its You. Yes guyz,I had never get such enthusiastic virtual friends. Each and every one was active,interactive,realistic and fun to be with. Its impossible for me to choose. I loved the Forum and I will miss it in future. And moreover,I would like to remain connected to you,even if it means any other show. And finally,you guyz appreciation and enthusiaism for the fanfiction i write was tremendous a pull. So i am not saying Sayo nara at all.. I will say the destination was not that desirable,but the journey indeed was.

Edited by pyaar2012 - 4 years ago
Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Rani, Darshi, Srvaz, Gargi, Anu, Amrita, Sofna and of course Rishi

It was a blast getting to interact with all of you. I can’t believe the show is over and I really enjoyed it until Vansh fell off that cliff and so did the plot 😆

Rrahel had amazing chemistry and I thoroughly enjoyed watching them.

I’m sure I will run into some of you on other forums at some point. And there’s always IG

Until we meet again, be safe, be well and happy ITV viewing

❤️

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ayushi-

Thankyou so much for the lovely words Priya 🤗

You're one of the most rational and sweet people I've seen here.

I can never forget the times when we used to handle voot's nakhre, kept checking for the new episodes and voot's kuch din ka pyaar for us 😆.

Your gifs are always bang on and I was so happy to see someone giving and understanding friends references on the same level as I did.

Aww, Thank you Ayushi smiley31

Voot's kuch dino ka pyaar for us was so annoying

Especially when it stopped,and the other forum members started teasing us 😆

I was just reminiscing and when you said Voot's nakra all i could think of was my "Vansh is dead" fiasco remember 🤣

I had no clue about what i did,

And even when i tried to clear it, I did the same mistake again with you 🤣

Pin on F•R•I•E•N•D•S Obsession. ❤️☕️

All_A_MooPoint thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rheuji17

Lovely post Arry 🤗will miss everyone on here!

I first heard about this show through news portal. I watched the first season and heard the makers were planning a season 2. I got intrigued as the first season turned into a big mess. I kept looking to see if they casted any actors and to my pleasant surprise they finalized Helly and Vishal. I have followed them for a while and watched their shows. I knew they were going to be a pair so I got excited and was looking forward to see them as a pair. I knew there would be a third angle but the makers kept it hush.

I assumed the second male lead was going to be negative. Finally they had showed the shaadi promo and I was hooked to this new guy. At the same time though he was familiar to me. I looked up the actor's name and found out that I used to watch Rrahul's show Raja Beta. I got excited as he left that show abruptly so could not wait to see what he brought to the show. I saw the first epi and the chemistry of RiAnsh blew me that I stopped supporting RidBhir.

Once I got into the show I ventured on to IF which I took break from for a few years. I saw a lot of people discussing the show and would comment here and there. I fully started interacting in October and have not regretted it. Met some fantastic people on here. This forum became a small family. Now we all must move on sadly. Will never forget this one year.

P.S Thanks my lovely friend Priya for the special mention here love you babe ❤️

Friends Hugs GIFs | Tenor

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Priya12000

Aww, Thank you Ayushi smiley31

Voot's kuch dino ka pyaar for us was so annoying

Especially when it stopped,and the other forum members started teasing us 😆

I was just reminiscing and when you said Voot's nakra all i could think of was my "Vansh is dead" fiasco remember 🤣

I had no clue about what i did,

And even when i tried to clear it, I did the same mistake again with you 🤣

Pin on F•R•I•E•N•D•S Obsession. ❤️☕️

OMG yes 🤣🤣

That was such a heart attack 😆

I thought again? Shashu bhai pe firse barasne wale the bas 🤣

Fir pata chala Chang is dead 😛

amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Nearly everyone here remembers my theory on Rrahul's eyes. Maybe I should write a book on it someday.