dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: RishiGirl

For me this is so ghatiya

I mean like it’s not even months or many days her husband died that man is going to marry her also

And making a woman kneel down in front of that man to say sorry

isse bhi bakwaas tracks hai itv mein..🤣

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

For me this is so ghatiya

I mean like it’s not even months or many days her husband died that man is going to marry her also

And making a woman kneel down in front of that man to say sorry

It's too show this lady goes with the flow and whatever happened She kept to herself only🤪

I thought She would make Angre her ally but in vain 🤪

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

What’s this discussion about me and my baby?

Whose positivity u admire? 😂😂

Rani misses your baby but she’s positive he will be back and turn this craptastic nonsense around 😁
dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Btw who is the youngest here😳 ...bcoz sometimes i feel am the oldest here?😳😆🤣

rishi is the youngest.. she is our Rishu baby..😆

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Hi Sravz 🤗

Hw r u dear?

It's good dear ...we should be positive😆...too much negativity in the show😵

Ziva🤗

Good and you🤗

I know yaar they screwed it, yeah we will wait and see. At least we can have fun here

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

Ziva I think I’ve got you beat. I’m in my 40s. Can you top that😉😂

Same as u am 40s too🤣🤣

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

yeah I am the veteran in that department...😆

If you like to be called Di then I will also call you di..😆😉