Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

9 years ago

father of his bride!

IKRS Thursday 7 th July 2016 ep 298 My Take ~ Father of the bride! The present day has an interesting way of predicting the future. Hence

Expand ▼
anjaliiii Thumbnail
anjaliiii

9 years ago

IKRS going off air soon?????

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=857685694366058 substory_index=0 id=619285758206054

Expand ▼
Meenakshi-rg Thumbnail
Meenakshi-rg

9 years ago

Mishal's Upcoming Interview

Hello friends. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1172910169396252 id=939745606046044 _rdr This sunday we can all look forward to this

Expand ▼
NusiSg Thumbnail
NusiSg

9 years ago

8th july epi in pix..

8th july Episode in pix... Plz credit Abrish on twitter.. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. last one is my fav,,!! Edited by NusiSg - 2016-07-09T10:12:37Z

Expand ▼
VANAJASREE Thumbnail
VANAJASREE

9 years ago

New charecter entry

I think anshuman's daughter is priya.what do u say. I think they r trying to close all the open tracks .

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

9 years ago

the beauty turns into the beast!

IKRS Tuesday 5 th July 2016 ep 296 My Take ~ the beauty turns into the beast Too much self righteousness, sometimes taints a persons ability

Expand ▼
Nuttyme Thumbnail
Nuttyme

9 years ago

What's this Mahayudh...

hi all... Did colors promote Mahayudh between IKRS and Balikpa vadhu??... Tomm also they have the same crap showing... Are they planning to end...

Expand ▼
dell30 Thumbnail
dell30

9 years ago

gone but never forgotten

its been a little over a month since the departure of eisha her name and contribution have been almost erased from ikrs but not from our hearts....

Expand ▼
BBSS11 Thumbnail
BBSS11

9 years ago

Sanjeeda - Do you keep track of IKRS?????

Even if there is a surge of mystical, mythological and reality shows on the small screen, actress Sanjeeda Sheikh says Indian families can't stay

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

9 years ago

Spoiler - 8/07/16

of Colors' show Ishq Ka Rang Safed is going to witness high voltage drama as Viplav ( Mishal Raheja ) and Dhaani ( Sanjeeda Sheikh ) will...

Expand ▼
subha_2184 Thumbnail
subha_2184

9 years ago

THE NATION WANTS TO KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Where on the earth did DL got tat old photo when they both ran for their life after bomb blast????????? Did tat bangle box bblown seperately

Expand ▼
mthiru Thumbnail
mthiru

9 years ago

Mahasangam episode.. Ikrs and BV.. Today???

In color channel schedule they are showing combo episodes of ikrs/bv ..no promo at all.. Seems like they are moving ikrs to its original time...

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

9 years ago

One way or the other!

IKRS Monday 4 th July 2016 ep 295 My Take~ One way or the other Our lives our determined by routines and patterns we follow. Some usual and

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

9 years ago

'Ishq Ka Rang Safed:WU: 7th July'16'

Ishq Ka Rang Safed : Written Update : 7th July'16 The episode begins with Viplav revealing Dhani about Anshuman's pic which is half teared from...

Expand ▼
.Preetii. Thumbnail
.Preetii.

9 years ago

**~ IKRS Chit Chat Corner #4-See page 1 and 75 ~**

WELCOME TO Chit Chat Corner#4... Happy ChitChatting!! For u guys..mujhe toh yeh dalte waqt badi sharam ayi..but i know mere dost besharam hai..

Expand ▼
Silverrmoon Thumbnail
Silverrmoon

9 years ago

The devil takes a hand in what is done in haste !!!

Most of our mistakes, the big ones at least, are the result of allowing emotion to overrule logic. We knew the right choice but didn't obey.

Expand ▼
Silverrmoon Thumbnail
Silverrmoon

9 years ago

The light at the end of the tunnel is not an illusion, the tunnel is !

People don't want to hear the truth because they don't want their illusions destroyed. Just because it's all in your head doesn't make it any

Expand ▼
NusiSg Thumbnail
NusiSg

9 years ago

New OLV Dhani telling Viplov the Truth

chalo finally Dhani telling him the truth,,, looking frwd.. [YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHmWzEbn6iM[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Doremon_Selfie Thumbnail
Doremon_Selfie

9 years ago

balika vadhu is going off air. what about Ikrs

Bv is going off air on July 31. What will happen to the 6.30pm slot? Will IKRS get back it's previous slot or it too will go off air. The second

Expand ▼
dell30 Thumbnail
dell30

9 years ago

hilarious article about upcoming plot

Dhaani to confront Dulari in Colors' Ishq Ka Rang Safed Readers gear up to learn some some secrets related to Dhaani (Sanjeeda Sheikh) in

Expand ▼
Meenakshi-rg Thumbnail
Meenakshi-rg

9 years ago

Hey Guys I Am Back !!!

hello Friend , I said I will be on the forum and I also said goodbyes are difficult. . Am back and I will be here and enjoy your company for

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

9 years ago

TRP ARE OUT.

Today TRP is 0.5. Do u think because of storyline and getting rid of Eisha also Kamini track. Also I think when Eisha was here TRP wasn't like...

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

9 years ago

SPOILER 7/07/16

Ishq Ka Rang Safed latest - Dhaani to confront Dulari about her father Ishq Ka Rang Safed Latest News, Ishq Ka Rang Safed serial gossips, IKRS...

Expand ▼
subha_2184 Thumbnail
subha_2184

9 years ago

Kill VIPLAV Cvs!!!!!!!

Kill my vipu cvs plz and i illterally mean it Sorry guys no offence for anyone or for sounding -ve Just i dont want my vip to tarnished any more

Expand ▼
Dolly-heart Thumbnail
Dolly-heart

9 years ago

Eid Mubarak.Come all to enjoy Good Food on page 2, by Swathi

Wish All good friends a very Happy Eid... Edited by Dolly-heart - 2016-07-05T10:07:59Z

Expand ▼
Silverrmoon Thumbnail
Silverrmoon

9 years ago

Individually we are one drop, together we are an ocean !!!

United we stand, divided we fall...unity is strength. Unity is strength when there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

9 years ago

who is still watching this show ?

I am just asking who is still watching this show for Mishal? I have actually started watching the show for mishal but I am really not enjoying...

Expand ▼
-Neeva1906- Thumbnail
-Neeva1906-

9 years ago

TOI Spoilers for this week

Episode - 29706:00 PM - 06:30 PM, 05 Jul Set Alert More show timings Viplav confronts Dhaani in a bid to seek some answers about their past, but...

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

9 years ago

contest for love!

IKRS Sunday 3 rd July 2016 ep 294 My Take~ contest for love Contest suggests a competition between opposing parties, which is laid out to gain

Expand ▼
~DaZZ|ing~ Thumbnail
~DaZZ|ing~

9 years ago

Viplav is Confusing Me

I didn't understand Viplav's disposition in yesterday's episode. On one end, he tells Kamini that he needs answers and that he'll return to her

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".