Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: ..Roopal.. · 9 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Dhani enters the ashram is a gloomy state...she breaks down in tears recalling past moments - viplav declaring his stay in...
Posted by: CarpediemRose · 9 years ago
Guys as u people know,I always write poems on our beautiful ViDha and the scenes which we all ,loved the most but today,I was so upset as well
Posted by: KreyaArshiLover · 9 years ago
It's time for the lovebirds to part ways in Colors' Ishq Ka Ra Safed (FilmFarm). Trying to guess what new evil plan Dasrath (Arun Bakshi) has in
Posted by: awida · 9 years ago
Hello guys. I found this video on yt. All I watched is Su calling someone..Dhani is crying in ashram . I am not able to watch the full video due...
Posted by: BBSS11 · 9 years ago
Myself am big fan of Viplav, I like viplav dressing, smile, expressions and his masti
Posted by: Secret.Love. · 9 years ago
. Today while watching the show the only thought which i had was...what will Dhani do next!! Will she be able to trust her friend as she said to...
Posted by: heenaprmr · 9 years ago
Guys there is a beautiful song... Aisi lagi hai dil ki laagi tere sang o re piya ... Cn u tell frm which movie... Or where cn i download it...
Posted by: VirusForever · 9 years ago
Dhani to misunderstand Viplav Ishq Ka Rang Safed got its happy days by showcasing the blossoming friendship bond between Viplav (Mishal Raheja)...
Posted by: skydome · 9 years ago
Time WAKIL babu starts to use his Sherlock Home's brain to think, rather than depend on advise by an EVIL unlettered brain. Who do you think
Spoiler From Times of India Following a misunderstanding, Dhaani accuses Viplav of deceiving them about ashram and breaks all ties with him.
Posted by: awida · 10 years ago
Hello IKRSians. IKRS completed a week. Many acters and characters were introduced. Here is a list of some of cast of IKRS: Mishal Raheja: Viplav
Posted by: samanthana · 9 years ago
Most important tagline of Viplov as Vakil babu Hum kudhhi kirenge, ladenge , uttenge and jeethenge - (The life Journey of Viplov Started )
http://www.india-forums.com/tv-show/1185/ishq-ka-rang-safed/video/383163-eisha-singh-shares-about-the-love-from-her-fans.htm...
Dasharath's manipulations to divide Viplav-Dhaani... Dhaani is being scolded by her mum because of Viplav. Viplav brings cycle for her. Dhaani
Posted by: Hamlet53 · 9 years ago
IKRS Thursday 5 th November 2015 ep 76 My Take A family unit that breaks bread at the first meal of the day, shows ,consistency ,discipline
Posted by: BBSS11 · 9 years ago
for me most irritating characters in IKRS are Dulaari and tripurari Dulaari - She always scolds Viplav and hurts him a lot Tripurari - I don't
Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 9 years ago
Week 43 BARC TRP IshqKaRangSafed 1.3, #ThapkiPyaarKi 2.0, #Simar 3.3 #Balika 2.6, #Udaan 3.0, #AshokSamrat 2.2, #Swaragini 2.8 #MeriAashiqui
Posted by: stranger2rose · 9 years ago
Os: A New Dawn He leaned against the railing of her terrace and waited for her to come up. It had been more than a hour and she had still not
Posted by: Barbiedoll_sona · 9 years ago
they showed viplav is making joy onwards ashram dancing with kids ..as he has succeed to give the ashram back to the white ladies ..now ashram's
Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 9 years ago
Ishq Ka Rang Safed : Written Update: 5th November'2015 [MEMBERS POST ONLY] Tripathi family on dining table. Shambhu asks about Viplav. In few
Posted by: awida · 9 years ago
Hello everybody. It is raining videos. Here we have a video about Viplav talking with Dhani's photo: http://youtube.com/watch?v=hs1U8GTHpJ8
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Viplav is going out..dadi nd kanak enters..he seeks blessings from them informing them that he is going to fight case a...
well these three bad tripathi's doing every thing to make viplav bad eyes in the eyes of ashram... DT KT TT helping each other in this
ahem ahem... i hope i garnered enough attraction through the weird title did I? well no no, m not talking of bhaijaan, but talking of our
Posted by: uwith · 9 years ago
HI Can somebody tell me LTL forum is locked can't post reply ...pls do answer..or i m the only one facing
The precap today had a lot of scenes merged together,it had yesterday's precap that is DT'S car bumping into Dhani and she falls down and DT...
Precap: dhaani sees viplav meeting Lala...she thinks about that scene while walking on the road..DT car comes with high speed...dhaani falls
Posted by: Hamlet53 · 9 years ago
IKRS Tuesday 3 rd November 2015 ep 74 My Take Doubts create, strains, divisions, distances and damage relationships if not challenged
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".