Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: abshcool · 9 years ago
happy Diwali guys... light a lamp of love... blast a chain of sorrow shoot a rocket of prosperity... fly a flowerpot of happiness... have
Posted by: skydome · 9 years ago
RED-WHITE AND THE DIFFERENCE A clear contrast was shown today between the two characters: A more composed Viplov, dressed in red looking...
Posted by: CarpediemRose · 9 years ago
Edited by tarun1234567 - 2015-11-10T10:12:23Z
Posted by: tahera57 · 9 years ago
Posted by: VirusForever · 9 years ago
Precap: Badi Amma tells kanak that you cannot insult like this... she tells viplav has to give compensation as Viplav stayed in their...
Posted by: stranger2rose · 9 years ago
In Saturday's episode viplav had stepped on broken glass pieces and hurt his foot but today not even for a second did I feel that viplav's foot
Posted by: JaZzs · 9 years ago
today whatever dhaani said to viplav she should have said it to herself first... she also did not understand viplav after being with them for...
Posted by: ..Roopal.. · 9 years ago
Posted by: Hamlet53 · 9 years ago
IKRS Tuesday 10 th November 2015 ep 80 My Take False impression deludes Suvarna as tragically she only catches a little knowledge of
Posted by: Sasha_1939 · 9 years ago
I have to say CV's have listened to all of us who were bored last week and are giving us full on drama this week. Just loved today...the
Posted by: awida · 9 years ago
Hello Everybody. There are 2 on location videos. Widows lit diyas in this video. Suwarna is sad. All perform pooja. There is an interview with...
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=zWXCwO5NPLQ Sorry if posted already.
Posted by: stranger2rose · 9 years ago
GOTW - POST A WORD Simple game. Type words which start with the LAST letter of the previous word. Eg. I type " Take" so last letter is E...
Badi Amma completely believes in Viplav and she tells to Dulaari that Viplav will be a best jeevan sathi for Dhani than TP.Dhani cries due to the...
Posted by: Alpha_Aakash · 9 years ago
Hello Peeps..!!! I am back with another prediction topic. So let's begin. In yesterday's episode Suvarna ran upstairs without listening what DT...
IKRS Monday 9 th November 2015 ep 79 My Take The episode is all about how multiple evil picks up on targeted individuals slip ups...
Posted by: ..Roopal.. · 9 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Swarna rushes to her room filled with joy..she is overwhelmed thinking that the marriage proposal is for her.. Dashrath
Posted by: Preeran345 · 9 years ago
Tomorrow some big drama is going to happen n vidha will be fighting again.Can't see dem like dis n now Badi amma will also feel dat viplav is a
Posted by: nidhi2013 · 9 years ago
New Article - "TV Actors : Top 12 Heartthrobs On Television Based On Current On Air Shows" - Mishal Raheja Is Mentioned In The Article - Click...
Posted by: -JollyJabeen-JB · 9 years ago
I just don't understand.. You know in today's episode, when Indraani was being told by Tripurari about what Viplav was saying, from her facial
Posted by: Tahsinomi · 9 years ago
what's going to happen when viplab will see d true face of his dadaji n his mother n d true identity of tripurari.his whole world is going to get...
Posted by: VirusForever · 9 years ago
Precap: Viplav sees a photo where dhaani and viplav are there...He Picks up the photo and burns it...
Posted by: StoriesDrama · 9 years ago
Is the great Dhashrath...reckless or bold or just plain stupid? 1. Dhashrath himself gave dhani the papers-viplav ke room se mile mujhe. 2. sends
Posted by: pj1519 · 10 years ago
I love how every episode Viplav is like Im going to America soon And all i can do is giggle and smile and think to myself Yeah...sure Viplav..
Posted by: skydome · 9 years ago
The senior Rajkumari, who had played an important role (silent revolution) in raising her beloved POTA to fight for justice take any major role...
Posted by: Preeran345 · 9 years ago
Like father Like Son...Dono ek jese Dhakkan hain...How much I hate dese two...Kab peecha chhodenge hamare Vidha ka?DT's old habits r Now TP's new...
IKRS Saturday 7 th November 2015 ep 78 My Take Unwarranted grief is such that it cuts one up emotionally and internally. Small explosions
Posted by: zaara610 · 9 years ago
Our forum rank is up by 2 places to 11... Congrats to us...!!!! Let's try for top 10 next week...
Posted by: heenaprmr · 9 years ago
DMA-HDHAA O RE PIYA LYRICS o re piya o re piya o re piya o re piya, ho aisi lagi hai dil ki lagi tere sang piya yeh meri duniya sajgayi sapno ke
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".