nandyy55 Thumbnail
nandyy55

9 years ago

New OlV

https://youtu.be/rk7Rw8bdAPU KT conversation going on.. Am not hearing anything properly might be my ears problem r system problem so i

Expand ▼
samiaadiya12 Thumbnail
samiaadiya12

9 years ago

spoiler

Ishq Ka Rang Safed: Ishita Ganguly, New entry brings trouble amid Viplav (Mishal Raheja) and Dhaani (Eisha Singh) Dadi Bua has taken entry in...

Expand ▼
Lianaa Thumbnail
Lianaa

9 years ago

CV's, here is how to save IKRS!!!

I know I know.. the news are really sad... but it had to come when cv's dragged that Raja track even I had lost interest in watching the show....

Expand ▼
Nuttyme Thumbnail
Nuttyme

9 years ago

Big deal...guys

i feel a soap shud stretch only as much it can... Definitely it can't run on its original concept for years together. If a soap runs a gud one...

Expand ▼
Meenakshi-rg Thumbnail
Meenakshi-rg

9 years ago

Guys Nothing is confirmed about IKRS going Off Air

There are rumours and this article is also a rumour . it may be true or false But the fact is nothing is confirmed yet for sure . And in the...

Expand ▼
dell30 Thumbnail
dell30

9 years ago

New olv kamini entrance :(

Hope you all have a strong stomach Part 1 https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=RZ3eyHx3ScE Part 2 https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=6gt_iolgOdQ Felt bad for

Expand ▼
.Preetii. Thumbnail
.Preetii.

9 years ago

Chill guys!!- post by Barbie

This post is of Barbie's..!! She read the show going off air post. We were discussing abt it in PMs..and she asked me to post this..!! Read and

Expand ▼
fahmed Thumbnail
fahmed

9 years ago

News

We ask all Mishal Raheja fans to take a handkerchief before reading the entire piece. The youth icon, Mishal, who made a come back on television...

Expand ▼
samiaadiya12 Thumbnail
samiaadiya12

9 years ago

mishal raheja cold hearted person character

bye guys we will meet in other show of mishal raheja but i hope his character will be like dutta because the audience like this not like viplav

Expand ▼
JaZzs Thumbnail
JaZzs

9 years ago

Kamini a BHOOT

after a few days, they can turn this kamini to be a bhoot who has come for some revenge against dhaani or viplav ... IKRS has nothing to lose

Expand ▼
sanvid Thumbnail
sanvid

9 years ago

Viplav's room

Guys...are you all not missing Viplav's room? Even after Raja's exit, Viplav is not back in his room. I want him to go back to his room..His room

Expand ▼
premparbat Thumbnail
premparbat

9 years ago

LU 20/4/16???

Hi Sura. Everyone is depressed.

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

9 years ago

out of the frying pan, into the fire!

IKRS Monday 18 th April 2016 ep 222 My Take ~ out of the frying pan into the fire! Watching today's episode invariably reminds me of

Expand ▼
bunny_LeoLan Thumbnail
bunny_LeoLan

9 years ago

GOOD BYE IKRS: It Was A Wonderful Journey With you

My Heart Broke into pieces while writing This ... GOOD BYE IKRS FORUM. ..Will Miss you guys a lott ...pata nahin phir kabhi hamari mulakat hogi

Expand ▼
premparbat Thumbnail
premparbat

9 years ago

Applauding the Cast & Crew !!

This post is an appreciation thread for the entire Cast Crew ( C C ) of IKRS. Several months ago I embarked on a journey watching a show

Expand ▼
Silverrmoon Thumbnail
Silverrmoon

9 years ago

Time heals almost everything, give the time some time !!!

Wounds may be categorised as follows... Physical Emotional Any wound takes time to heal. But the healing of such wounds depends on

Expand ▼
heenaprmr Thumbnail
heenaprmr

9 years ago

no videos of LTL

guys ... there no videos of LTL on utube which were uploded by colors... n i can't find from other sources... wat colors r doing... have any...

Expand ▼
mehraan Thumbnail
mehraan

9 years ago

ATTENTION....PLEASE READ AND ACT

Good Morning guys... Wanted to bring in ur notice since yesterday...but thought of doing it today...regarding the fanclub... I see many of u had

Expand ▼
revathirk Thumbnail
revathirk

9 years ago

Bua's n pankaj ka Convo...

Dis is just to increase d forum activity...!! Dialouge of bua..to pankaj... B: kya aap ladke ho? P: haan me ladka hi hu(confused) B: kisine...

Expand ▼
mehraan Thumbnail
mehraan

9 years ago

Wats This??

Thewhole forum is sleeping...sleep ... Yaar log tum log badi badi baatein mat kiya karo...WE WILL TAKE IT TOP 4 ,3,2...blah blah... Target was

Expand ▼
insh0302 Thumbnail
insh0302

9 years ago

How true !!

I was browsing through old posts and found something... I guess CV's are following India forums .. Please go through the post :

Expand ▼
BBSS11 Thumbnail
BBSS11

9 years ago

Patience&Hardwork never fail-Things will change-Keep up your faith

Success is just an ongoing process, if you stop trying you will fail, and if you will try ever, you will never fail. SUCCESS IS THAT OLD ABC-...

Expand ▼
kiranpri Thumbnail
kiranpri

9 years ago

viplav and dhani in black(pic)

CREDIT: Mishal Raheja Fanclub

Expand ▼
adhiabhi Thumbnail
adhiabhi

9 years ago

THE TRUTH

The spoiler says viplav will tell the truth to dadi bua. Do you think he will be able to tell the truth to bua? I don't think he will tell the...

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail
nivrenfans

9 years ago

New Spoiler!!!

link- http://tellyexpress.com/2016/04/20/spoiler-alert-ishq-ka-rang-safed-sasural-simar-ka-and-balika-vadhu-35/

Expand ▼
BBSS11 Thumbnail
BBSS11

9 years ago

NEW TELLYBUZZ article on New entries

Guys, India forums posted new tellybuzz article on new character entry in IKRS. Please like and comment on the article thrice Pls Do mention

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

9 years ago

Sick jokes !

IKRS Sunday 17 th April 2016 ep 221 My Take ~ Sick Jokes! Calamity within a family, either makes it or breaks it. Setbacks can do within

Expand ▼
bunny_LeoLan Thumbnail
bunny_LeoLan

9 years ago

Single Repeat Telecast Is Becoming Highly Pakav: Please Support Me

Seriously Its becoming too much yaar...just too much... Did you see the new promo of Balika Vadhu.?..earlier the show was "Balika

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".