Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
You are my queen. on this forum has so many wonderful people. I like them all but I have to say and no one gets angry. you love the most. Thank you so much for all you do for us. never missed n and one birthday, not our improvement. Thank you once again. Beautiful party and as for the music. you know that my favorite singer Tose, thank you my dear. Dum Dum, you have not forgotten that this is one of my favorite Indian songs.Originally posted by: pearl100
Congratulations Dearest Zady 🤗 Finally you became Rockerz 🥳Woah that was really quick 😆 hope you become Sizzlerz and Stunnerz soon dear !!! 😃Today is a double treat, one being Mag's Birthday and you getting promoted 😆 my happiness knows no bounds today 😆😆Lets rock this party again !!! 🥳Have some Cake and Champagne !!!Zady this poem is dedicated to you 🤗In the journey of life,You have fought many a warsYou are a go-getterSuccess will be yoursNo matter whatOpportunity you takeThe best out of it,I know you will makeAs you begin your new jobMy best wishes, I conveyI hope this role brings youHappiness everydayCongratulations !!!For every ending, there's a new beginningfor every memory, there's a new dream aheadThe happy times, you've had so farthe people that you've met,will always be a part of lifeYou'll never quite forget...But even better, brighter daysare waiting just for youSo dream your dreams,and start in now,To make all come true !May God continue to bless youToday and always !!!
my dear, thank you for the best wishes, I was a little active but now I have to slow down because I have a lot of obligations coming period.Originally posted by: Titli_KK3148
Yes Sara.. Swati is right.. You are too quick.. quickly got promoted to the new position of a Rockerz..
keep rocking and rolling dear..😳
This is wonderful. they're so cute cats,🤣Originally posted by: Titli_KK3148
Another beautiful post swati.. ⭐️⭐️
with so many delicious dishes.. lovely pictures..loved them and love you too😳🤣🤣
thank you my dear. your loyalty to this forum is something that inspires me. Dazz one and you the other, which is every day in this forum. thank you my dearVery happy for u Sara...WOW it's a super fast promotion...well u deserve it DEAR...just keep climbing the ladders of success...keep rocking as always🤗🥳...ENJOY...😃
Wonderful THREAD swathi👏👏👏
Dolly, how are you? I have not seen a long time here. Thank you joined the party. Thank you for your sincere wishes. Enjoy the food and music. Listen Tose and his songs. they're beautOriginally posted by: Dolly-heart
Sara / Zady, your great posts have made you a true "Rocking" Star...🤗🥳👍🏼
my dear, thanks for wishes. Thank you for join the party.Originally posted by: CarpedeimRose
congo dr for becoming Rockerz😳😳
Keep rocking and soon become a stunnerz and join our club tooI appreciate ur wonderful efforts in organizing threads for parties that's lovelyAwesome thread babyMy pandas will bless u 😆😆for this
how are you my dear. I hope you are alright . thanks for congratulations.Congrats Zaj!