liquidice Thumbnail

Posted by: liquidice · 18 years ago

congrats 2 all chandani fans, she is in top 2...... Edited by liquidice - 2007-02-26T18:28:28Z

Expand ▼
dkdisha Thumbnail

Posted by: dkdisha · 18 years ago

hi friends does anyone know when this show is ending? Jessi

Expand ▼
SK_ji Thumbnail

Posted by: SK_ji · 18 years ago

Sabina is a good dancer fantastic acting and has a great looks like a model many people say that she had good body language and good body

Expand ▼
yipee Thumbnail

Posted by: yipee · 18 years ago

sometimes i find it really strange how almost everyone gets to become star of the week one by one..i mean people's votes cant be so

Expand ▼
Shawn89 Thumbnail

Posted by: Shawn89 · 18 years ago

So Chandani is going out next week. Then i assume Sabina will go out So then Rachael wins? What a waste.

Expand ▼
Lonely235 Thumbnail

Posted by: Lonely235 · 18 years ago

Hi, You know I was soo excited to watch the 24th Feb Episode...but what was that ? We have nearly reached the Finals and they are only giving one

Expand ▼
babyjaaan Thumbnail

Posted by: babyjaaan · 18 years ago

Ok before sabina fans scream at me leme just say this is my opinion and I can speak my mind If i want to. what does one really need to be...

Expand ▼
~Nikki Thumbnail

Posted by: ~Nikki · 18 years ago

I am so annoyed everytime he says "Jalwaaaaaaa" or "Jhandduuuuuu"...its soo irritating...please,, being a director he could have thought of

Expand ▼
mini_nee Thumbnail

Posted by: mini_nee · 18 years ago

Is Rechal Prabjot out??If yes how did u all know...the video is not out yet so how come....

Expand ▼
craZEEinlove Thumbnail

Posted by: craZEEinlove · 18 years ago

Gaurav [my fave!] never getzz good scores from Judgess. and it wuz so cute how hez liike... "everyone keeps sayin wats wrong wit u ,you alwayz...

Expand ▼
rex_01 Thumbnail

Posted by: rex_01 · 18 years ago

i wanted to know if the girl that plays chamki in saat phere, is from Cinestars, i think i seen her in one of these shows.

Expand ▼
Smiley_444 Thumbnail

Posted by: Smiley_444 · 18 years ago

So its gonna be the semi-finalist...Rachel, Sabina or Chandni...Prabhjot, Piyush or Gaurav...who's out this week? Has anyone got next week's...

Expand ▼
heena-happy Thumbnail

Posted by: heena-happy · 18 years ago

The only person fron indias best who really came in a lot of music videos is this gurl. Go on youtube.com nd put in Soniye Heeriye. It's a lovely

Expand ▼
Jygna Thumbnail

Posted by: Jygna · 18 years ago

why do u guys think Madhur didnt promise a roll to his all time favorite Mrotyunjay????

Expand ▼
raj5000 Thumbnail

Posted by: raj5000 · 18 years ago

Zee Cine Stars Updates - 24 Feb Episode: Feb 24, 2007 EST Summary: High standards of performances, making audience realize show is in

Expand ▼
SK_ji Thumbnail

which scene and song did u liked the most? Piyush and Sabina Scene: from Pyaar key side effects ka scene: Dance : Song Babu ji jaara

Expand ▼
ann_love Thumbnail

Posted by: ann_love · 18 years ago

hey i hv already posted a topic b4 on the judges being biased and i still stick 2 my point.... 1)RACHEL was fine in her scene, y did the

Expand ▼
craZEEinlove Thumbnail

Posted by: craZEEinlove · 18 years ago

loll i am suchaa wierdoo. but yea i wuz watchin Golmaal the other dayy ..and rite now i jus finished watching the scene that Rachel and Prabhjot

Expand ▼
saira22 Thumbnail

Posted by: saira22 · 18 years ago

I know that a lot of people have their favorite contestants that they vote for, regardless of whether their performance was good or not...but...

Expand ▼
goodstuff Thumbnail

Posted by: goodstuff · 18 years ago

what is so talent worthy in Chandani?? lol I would vote her last..actually second last to Gaurav.

Expand ▼
raj5000 Thumbnail

Posted by: raj5000 · 18 years ago

Seeing the last 6 contestants till now, following impression I have in mind in terms of roles that are suitable ... or similarity with Big

Expand ▼
dharmi Thumbnail

Posted by: dharmi · 18 years ago

What was the song being played when Mrityunjay was out?

Expand ▼
SK_ji Thumbnail

most sad episode which i saw is when sahil and pallavi were out and urs?

Expand ▼
akash99 Thumbnail

Posted by: akash99 · 18 years ago

RACHEL IS LIKE RANI MUKERJEE SHE IS GOOD IN ACTING AND DANCE. SHE IS WORKING HARD LIKE RANI. SHE CAN DO ANY KIND OF ACTING DO YOU THINK

Expand ▼
Moon-Sparkle Thumbnail

Posted by: Moon-Sparkle · 18 years ago

Today...the first time i juss loved chandni!!!!! dola re dola...song..her performance was just outstanding!!! pooja and anupam are so

Expand ▼
~Nikki Thumbnail

Posted by: ~Nikki · 18 years ago

Omg...she has the same birthday as Ash. I looked at her profile on the zee cinestars website and it said her birthday is on Nov 1st ...thats...

Expand ▼
cola_gul Thumbnail

Posted by: cola_gul · 18 years ago

hey guiz VOTE FOR RACHEL!! o btw ..did u realize shez the only girl originally from India..like..chandni..came from Florida!! and Sabeena...

Expand ▼
Moon-Sparkle Thumbnail

Posted by: Moon-Sparkle · 18 years ago

I feel bad when i see prabhjot's sad face. The fact is Prabh was better!!! it was so natural...he is really good in comedy!! But judges arent

Expand ▼
belarajput Thumbnail

Posted by: belarajput · 18 years ago

Last year's finalist Shradha Arya is acting as Amitabh's daughter in "NIshabda". Sorry if it is posted before.

Expand ▼
teju06 Thumbnail

Posted by: teju06 · 18 years ago

hi people, i just think tht prabhjot need the votes nw so plz plz plz vote for him. n is there a way where people from uk can vote, coz i

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".