anjali.nair Thumbnail

Posted by: anjali.nair · 19 years ago

this is not maharashtra idol or bengal idol or andhra pradesh idol or rajasthan idol or himachal idol. it is Indian Idol. STOP promoting

Expand ▼
coool_mtl Thumbnail

Posted by: coool_mtl · 19 years ago

In my point of view Antara is the best of 2005.

Expand ▼
karukaru Thumbnail

Posted by: karukaru · 19 years ago

Hey guys did u find anything fishy with choice of songs by meenal and amey today? Both chose songs frm the movie 'Hum dil dechuke sanam'

Expand ▼
mona_kaur Thumbnail

Posted by: mona_kaur · 19 years ago

hiiiiiiiiii guyssssssssss does anyone know if anything is posted on taka tak or under videos for the last week's gala........umm dying to watch

Expand ▼
Tani91 Thumbnail

Posted by: Tani91 · 19 years ago

I think In my opinion It should be Meenal ,Monali and Panna And this time they shouldnt let janta pick one person like they did in FG!!!!!I hope...

Expand ▼
deslovetiny Thumbnail

Posted by: deslovetiny · 19 years ago

Guys Check out This Pic...IT'S SUCH A SWEET PIC....I REALLY LIKE IT.....IT LOOKS REALLY AWESOME !!...TOP 5 CONTESTANTS... Edited by karish89...

Expand ▼
shahrukhfan811 Thumbnail

Posted by: shahrukhfan811 · 19 years ago

omg did u notice that in the first round how sagar got out ... he wuz sitting in the middle and farah wuz the only one who sed tht he mite be...

Expand ▼
sensation87 Thumbnail

Posted by: sensation87 · 19 years ago

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=32_ElXpU_-o&search=hindi http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ByDQI_R4zfA&search=hindi

Expand ▼
shahrukhfan811 Thumbnail

Posted by: shahrukhfan811 · 19 years ago

who do u think should have been out u no mine. Edited by shahrukhfan811 - 2006-03-06T13:47:56Z

Expand ▼
Shawn89 Thumbnail

Posted by: Shawn89 · 19 years ago

Please fill out survey: And Please, dont pick ur favourite for every single one, Try to be unbias! And This Applies to the Top 12:

Expand ▼
Amryn Thumbnail

Posted by: Amryn · 19 years ago

I had a dream Abhijeet Sawant comes out with his autobiography AN IDOL FOR MANY Abhijeet Sawant, now an author Photo: Anu Pushkarna...

Expand ▼
cool-boy_018 Thumbnail

Posted by: cool-boy_018 · 19 years ago

I have count the votes in india idol forums and also saregamapa. AMEy VIniT HiManI Hema Deb one of them will be in the botom three and the person...

Expand ▼
anik Thumbnail

Posted by: anik · 19 years ago

I have seen Amey established so much fan around the India as well as around the world. I have seen so much campaign for Amey, also have seen so...

Expand ▼
Sherry001 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sherry001 · 19 years ago

Yaar plz Ravi tripathi ka last song " Tere Deedar Ko Ankhyan Tarse" iss song ki link koi iss topic pe post karde plzzzzzzzzz...main kafi dino se...

Expand ▼
topranger Thumbnail

Posted by: topranger · 19 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] here is the link: http://youtube.com/watch?v=jbrkW-dX-8c enjoy...suruchi

Expand ▼
~@$hm@~ Thumbnail

Posted by: ~@$hm@~ · 19 years ago

Hey guys!!!!!!I'm a big Meenal Fan.So now that she's out I'm really sad...So i've hatched a plan!Hope you help. SIGN THE PETITION TO BRING...

Expand ▼
smartalec21 Thumbnail

Posted by: smartalec21 · 19 years ago

Among these....ummmmmm...it's Panna

Expand ▼
R*D* Thumbnail

Posted by: R*D* · 19 years ago

Karunya Biggest Fear : Amey Date My toughest contender would be Amey because he is a good singer has experience behind him. He has the X factor...

Expand ▼
SoNi_KuDi Thumbnail

Posted by: SoNi_KuDi · 19 years ago

they should.... like they did in fame gurukul...... i wish indian idol bring back meenal jain

Expand ▼
Neelu.RoX Thumbnail

Posted by: Neelu.RoX · 19 years ago

hey guys! Do you people when Rex got elininated from FG and then he came back. Well what if that happed in Indian Idol. Who would you want to...

Expand ▼
Viewer12345 Thumbnail

Posted by: Viewer12345 · 19 years ago

In this forum so many people claim themselves Mrs Amey Date and Mrs Panna Gill. So I just feared that both Amey and Panna may face legal issues

Expand ▼
betty77 Thumbnail

Posted by: betty77 · 19 years ago

i guess they should show the votes that r coming in for contestents so that its open how many votes r coming in other wise who knows wt they r...

Expand ▼
breathing_irony Thumbnail

Posted by: breathing_irony · 19 years ago

Karunya Biggest Fear : Amey Date My toughest contender would be Amey because he is a good singer has experience behind him. He has the X factor...

Expand ▼
cool_pooja Thumbnail

Posted by: cool_pooja · 19 years ago

Which of these couples is better ? Plz vote.... and if u have another one in mind, plz plz do post.... but there shd be a proof tht its a

Expand ▼
samarulzzz Thumbnail

Posted by: samarulzzz · 19 years ago

hey the rsults of the mrs panna gill contest has been out!!! thnx 2 every1 hu voted!!! the winner is my mommi n papa saba n...

Expand ▼
bis_123 Thumbnail

Posted by: bis_123 · 19 years ago

you don't like to see the indian idol because of which contestant? who entertain you the most? who made you laugh ? who? who was the one? vote

Expand ▼
abhi_rox Thumbnail

Posted by: abhi_rox · 19 years ago

hi all in my opinion sonu is the best among the three.... and you???

Expand ▼
cool-boy_018 Thumbnail

Posted by: cool-boy_018 · 19 years ago

Let s do our indian forum idol. There will be 16 contestants. YOu have to vote for your favorite contestant. Each day the contestant

Expand ▼
bis_123 Thumbnail

Posted by: bis_123 · 19 years ago

hey who u really want back? vote now and let us know!

Expand ▼
amiamits Thumbnail

Posted by: amiamits · 19 years ago

hello,, i am amit from india,,, i really found in this forums that every body love amey,,, but u cant vote,, so i giveing u idea how u can

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".