srishti bhutani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
well i didnt like her from the beginning !very proudy and arrogant she was saying in a tone as if she and deepali are angels from heaven and noone is better than them! 🤢 though i like deepali 😊 but puja.... 🤢
ahmedkiller thumbnail
Everyone has the right to express her views and puja does so and there is no harm in that so dont take on your heart and be patient you dont know the pain when she voted out . this is natural and we has to accept it that althoug ankta performs well but she does not deserves to be in the top 5 AHMED SARWER { PAKSITAN }
javaboy thumbnail

Puja is female "Himesh Reshamiyya"!!! 😛 In Singing as well as Arrogance!!

She is NASAL thru and THRU...who knows in future she may even start acting like Himesh

Movie name: Aap ka Dhanbad Dynamite - A nasal power bomb 👏

Kudos to the Janta to vote less for her!!!
If ever there was a chance to to eliminate contestants rather than saving them, Puja would have been eliminated loooooooong back!!! 👏

Edited by javaboy - 18 years ago
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: javaboy

Puja is female "Himesh Reshamiyya"!!! 😛 In Singing as well as Arrogance!!

She is NASAL thru and THRU...who knows in future she may even start acting like Himesh

Movie name: Aap ka Dhanbad Dynamite - A nasal power bomb 👏

Kudos to the Janta to vote less for her!!!
If ever there was a chance to to eliminate contestants rather than saving them, Puja would have been eliminated loooooooong back!!! 👏

Actually janta had the power to eliminate her from the piano round onwards but didn't do so 👏....or r u watching a different II3 ????😃

Moreover we know how janta is voting for the best singers this time, right ???😃

sometime people don't know what they r talking about while bashing Puja ....😃 ..but u guys r doing a great job of keeping Puja thread active by criticising her ...😃

and ohh by the way , when Puja visted her hometown , more than 10,000 people gathered to welcome Puja with flowers and gifts but the puja fan who had this info didn't post it here knowing how much some people "love" Puja in this forum !!!!!!😃😃😃 .....

javaboy thumbnail

Originally posted by: tpam

and okkkk now allll puja fans .. please come and say here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PUJA U R THE WORST SINGER PUJA U R THE WORST HUMAN BEING!! 👏

bas chain or shanti to all anti puja !!!!let them concentrate on this gala yaar!!! nahi toh puja ko gaali dete dete apne favs ko vote karna bhool jayenge! 😆

puja tune toh aag laga diya!! awesome girl 😆

You wanna be a slave to pooja??? You keep supporting her blindly!!!

Come out of the reverie and look at the real world!!

The winner takes it all, loser standing small!

With that kind of attitude, Puja wont succeed not just in singing but in anything! If at all she is given a chance by few music directors, she wont last long, if she continues to have the same arrogance and attitude!!!

She wants to become the next Asha Bhosle, but has she ever seen her idol or any of the other singers she idolizes being so arrogant or Proud!! M.S Subbulakshmi and Lata Mangeshkar are/have been one of the gr8test singers in India, but never ever have they been as arrogant or proud of their training in Classical or Carnatic singing......

Remember always that Pride goes before a fall, Puja wud definitely experience that...

Moderator's Note:
If you cant respect someone's view atleast dont attack them indirectly.Everyone has their seperate view here, you cant force someone to believe what you think is right.

Read our rules before posting here

Edited by buttercup - 18 years ago
javaboy thumbnail

Originally posted by: bruno4

Actually janta had the power to eliminate her from the piano round onwards but didn't do so 👏....or r u watching a different II3 ????😃

sometime people don't know what they r talking about while bashing Puja ....😃 ..but u guys r doing a great job of keeping Puja thread active by criticising her ...😃

and ohh by the way , when Puja visted her hometown , more than 10,000 people gathered to welcome Puja with flowers and gifts but the puja fan who had this info didn't post it here knowing how much some people "love" Puja in this forum !!!!!!😃😃😃 .....

Well she didnt depict her true character before during the piano round!! I am talking about her attitude and arrogance in the gala rounds, which you have smartly and deliberately chosen to ignore....But we cant blame you, you are blind with you love for her NASAL Croaks!!!!! 😃😃

javaboy thumbnail

Originally posted by: bruno4

And you are brain dead enough to think that negative publicity is good for your idol!!!! wow where do you get such ideas from now that your brain is dead???

music_masti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
now i'm really upset with this topic

one week now and no one is tired of bashing puja

please people she's no more in the show, you had party, celebration - now baksh do.

or whayt you want all puja fans and puja herself comes and ask for apology, t

then all you people will give maaf and allow her to sing with music directors to pursue her career.
komalash thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prabal_cog

AND WHY ARE U OPENING SAME TOPIC AGAIN AND AGAIN - grow up !! just posting the same interview wont prove any point - moreover whatever Puja said is 100% correct - she had the guts to say that and not be diplomatic

agree...!😉
craZEEinlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
loll she lukz so simple and sweeeet frm her face
but mann shez sumthin! lolll i mean i guess she sayz wateva cumz to mind!! lol
well she iz kiinda rude... maybe thas why no one realy seemd sad wne she got outt.haha