rahman2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I'm sorry but I must say that Indian Janta can't vote!!!!!!! How can it be so stupid!!!!!!!!!! Deepali is out!!!!!!!!! The Indian Idol is out!!!!!!!!!! She's the only contestant who has a beauty and magic in her voice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Indian Idol is nothing without Deepali!!!!!! She had the BETTER playback singing voice!!!!!!! It's reaaly shocking

Especially Indian Girls!!!!!!!!!! What's your problem!!!!!!!!! Why do you only vote for boys!!!??? Are you in need!!!??? Why don't you chose good voices!!!??? This is really a shocking thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Deepali was the GEM of INDIAN IDOL!!!!!!!!!!

Edited by rahman2005 - 18 years ago
joshi23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahman2005

I'm sorry but I must say that Indian Janta can't vote!!!!!!! How can it be so stupid!!!!!!!!!! Deepali is out!!!!!!!!! The Indian Idol is out!!!!!!!!!! She's the only contestant who has a beauty and magic in her voice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Especially Indian Girls!!!!!!!!!! What's your problem!!!!!!!!! Why do you only vote for boys!!!??? Are you in need!!!??? Why don't you chose good voices!!!??? This is really a shocking thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Deepali was the GEM of INDIAN IDOL!!!!!!!!!!

Shame on you Indian Janta!!!!!!!!!!! Shame on a JANTA which can't even choose an Indian Idol!!!!!!!! Then this same janta complains about the government, if you can't choose a good singer, how can you properly choose your government!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this guy is a troll and a fake person.. whatever his/her true identity is s/he just comes on this forum and posts crap.

i think its high time s/he should be banned. there is no reason/logic in any of his comments.

Moderator's Note:
You have no right to call someone fake or a troll. Enough Joshi!!!
Edited by Anastacia - 18 years ago
rahman2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: joshi23

this guy is a troll and a fake person.. whatever his/her true identity is s/he just comes on this forum and posts crap.

i think its high time s/he should be banned. there is no reason/logic in any of his comments.

Who are you to call me troll and fake!!!??? You must be TROLL and FAKE!!!!!!!!! And who are you to ban me!!!??? Am I saying insults!!!??? So don't talk about banning me, if the mods want to ban me, they'll send me a PM, you are just a simple member so don't talk about banning me!!!

Sorry Moderator !!! Look I know how to respect Moderators!!!😉 No but I didn't want to be harsh but she has no right to call me with these names... Anyways... I'll take care of it next time!!!😃

rahman2005 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaadoogar

aaaj Deepali ke saath mera bhi II-3 ka safar khatam... No more watching II-3...Deepali you are a real nice singer with wonderful attitude... May god bless you all kind of happiness and success...

Yes really, I don't feel like watching Indian Idol anymore!!! I will watch it but without Deepali, it'll be really sad!!! Her voice was so MAGIC!!!😊

rahman2005 thumbnail

Anyways, even if she's out, she'll definetely be taken in Indian Movies to sing Indian Songs!!! That's obvious!!! She's the next generation singer in Indian movies!!!!!!!!👏👏👏

anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaadoogar

aaaj Deepali ke saath mera bhi II-3 ka safar khatam... No more watching II-3...Deepali you are a real nice singer with wonderful attitude... May god bless you all kind of happiness and success...

Yes Jaado ji, the show lost its charm now.
bsb-star thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
im actualli devastated and upset that a true talent like deepali exited the show esp when a stupid/ridiculous person like ankita is still on the show

deepali was gorgeous,fab singa and gud performer

wat else were people lookin for in their idol=i dont get it!!!

i was actualli in tears in this show

she ws brilliant in defeat but that is besides the point cos she shudnt have gone in the first place

ii3=absolute joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yu.r.fat. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dats just sick i cant belive deepali is out arghhhhhhhhhhh next thing u know amit is out 😡
i stpped watching after parleen's exit n tonight i was flicking thru n saw deepali getting eliminated i was like 😲
i bet next one to go out is amit, n if hes out den dey shud just not bother wid d show anymore all d gud people have been eliminated whats d point now?
indian idol is sucha retard show
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I am so shocked to see Deepali being out. What a class act and exit although not the only graceful exit. I have seen many in last 3 yrs of reality based musical shows.

I am so sad to see her go before many other undeserving candidates. She was my top pick and was hoping for her to one of the first female II. Oh well Usually the deserving ones never win so my best wishes to her for her singing career and life. God bless!!
Edited by Dabulls23 - 18 years ago
doaurdochar thumbnail
I have not been a big Deepali fan, I thought she was so so. But yeah I must say that I was very impressed with the way she exited Gracefully, and yes I was hoping that this was going to be Ankita's turn to exit.