rahul v rocks thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
i myself am eagerly waitin for his album.neone knowing when they ll b showing bout him on that yaaron ke sapne series on sony?and does anyone know when is his b'day?do lemme know plzzzzzz
sweetys thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

HI

TODAY KAISA YE PYAR hai has rahul singing. sony seems to have hit upon the magic formula for scheming us into watching thier awful serialS..they just introduce rahul or someone else from II and the respective fans HAVE to tune in for that days' episode.

as for yaaron, its either 20/21/22.i hope its not mini who talks on him, cos she's very anti-rahul. always.

vcool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
really shes anti-rahul........i think ur rite, she was the one who made him answer the awful question on sonu nigam resemblance thingy rite? thanx mystery girl for the info, i also cant wait for the album!!!!!!!!!
rahul v rocks thumbnail
rahul was lookin so cute on tht 'angad ka safar'.i was ready 2 hug him yaar!but doesn't matter i ave a very bad luck😭gosh i m so jealous of prajakta😡
vcool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
even i am , she gets to sing with almost all the cuties of II, rahul , abhijeet , vishal, harish, amit t and amits, rahul s ,mukesh, ravinder(😉😆)................wat a lucky girl!!!!!!!!
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yea vcool i really envy her she gets the best of the cutest boys hehehe lucky gal i must say but i think she's pretty cute...!!!
luving_gal_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Rahul's bday is 23rd september!
sweetys thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

hmm, wish he had sung a bit more in that serial.that angad whoever is unbearable..and i had to watch the idiot for rahul's sake. the things we endure for him!

why the sudden transition to denims? i miss his trademark tops, though i hated them back then. its become a fashion statement, hasnt it? i see a lot of guys wearing those types nowadays..

sweetys thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
sorry vcool, if i've offended u. u seem to like the fellow.. sorry.
rahul v rocks thumbnail
hey luving gal ....... how did u know rahul's b'day on 23 sept.is it true or just a wild guess?