Imlie Forum
Imlie Forum Thumbnail

Imlie Forum - Page 45

India Forums

Imlie is a Hindi television drama series based on the life of a village girl called Imlie

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 9 months ago

lucy56 Thumbnail
lucy56

3 years ago

New Disha to new city for Arylie

After all this mess and after truth come out, throw JO BM BD from RM but big shock is coming, Aryan decide to leave RM with Imlie and moved out...

Expand ▼
Purvi81 Thumbnail
Purvi81

3 years ago

Just want to know

Aaj ka episode dekha to laga ki ye Gul khan itni cheap kaise ho sakti hai. Agar kisi ko millionaires dikhana hai to dhang ka dikhao. Kal aaryan...

Expand ▼
mango.falooda Thumbnail
mango.falooda

3 years ago

mysteries and questions -- when uncle google has no answers 😆

after a while, I finally checked out an episode though it took me 3 tries to finish. here are my thoughts and Qs after watching: indeed blue...

Expand ▼
Param-Sundari Thumbnail
Param-Sundari

3 years ago

Aaj kya hua? --- 06/06/22

Episode isn't up yet and I'll be late today. So leaving this thread for your use. Kindly post your episode reviews here

Expand ▼
Param-Sundari Thumbnail
Param-Sundari

3 years ago

Team #yehsabplanhai

Our suspicion increasing day by day that this is a plan. I'm compiling the suspicious events with regards to Jyoti, add in if i missed any of...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

3 years ago

Imlie Banner Contest 3 VOTING ROUND #1

Hello Friends !! Welcome to the voting round of “ Imlie Banner Contest 3” I know everyone has been waiting to see a new banner for our forum...

Expand ▼
Param-Sundari Thumbnail
Param-Sundari

3 years ago

Aaj kya hua? --- 04/06/22

Episode was loads better in terms of pace and content. 1) arylie bedroom conversation with imlie. How do you interpret Aryan's expression after...

Expand ▼
JaZzs Thumbnail
JaZzs

3 years ago

prediction about Arylie separation

I guess jo will fill imlie's ears that Aryan is actually doubting her having affair with madhav and the child also madhav's.. obviously imlie...

Expand ▼
sheen97 Thumbnail
sheen97

3 years ago

Imlie pregnancy

Well , writers have actually ended up messing my brain. No matter what for my sanity, I will remain #team plan but courtsey last two episodes...

Expand ▼
Wilddreams Thumbnail
Wilddreams

3 years ago

Bring it on 🥳🥳

Finally we are getting Angst 🥳🥳 Bring it on https://twitter.com/vrinshacaps/status/1532891579936931840?s=20 t=TPwQ_ZEf3X5h3m8qBjSo0w P.s what...

https://twitter.com/vrinshacaps/status/1532891579936931840?s=20
Expand ▼
Deltablues Thumbnail
Deltablues

3 years ago

Girl-Crush-Saturday & How to bring back my MVP, jaan Girl-Crush-Saturday & How to bring back my MVP, jaan

So, hear you are gearing up for a camp-y(?) Murder ke Mausam me Ishq webseries? I honestly cannot wait to watch it, unironically or otherwise....

Expand ▼
bookwormlazy Thumbnail
bookwormlazy

3 years ago

Was protection really needed?

Couldn’t help make this post. And I could be wrong because I haven’t watched the episodes just read the written update. I have seen many posts...

Expand ▼
aakritisri1111 Thumbnail
aakritisri1111

3 years ago

Yayyyyy!!! Montage Change!!!! - Let's Nachoooo Yayyyyy!!! Montage Change!!!! - Let's Nachoooo

Disclaimer: This post is just for entertainment purpose and is not intended to bash any FD or any people.. Any resemblance with Living or Dead...

Expand ▼
lucy56 Thumbnail
lucy56

3 years ago

future of IMLIE, I WANT THIS STORY LINE. NO SEPRATION

I AM SILENT READER BUT TODAY AFTER I READ WHAT IS GONA HAPPEDN, IMLIE HEARD THE CONVESRATION BETWEEN ARU AND MADH WHERE ARU ASKED ABOUT THAT...

Expand ▼
lucy56 Thumbnail
lucy56

3 years ago

will Aryan throw Imlie out of house, i m scare

If it happened than I am really to blame on Imlie. She should not hide from ary. I think separation is gone be hard and broke us.

Expand ▼
Toreadff26 Thumbnail
Toreadff26

3 years ago

Things that went wrong with Imlie

- imlie legit hated that man , how come after revenge track she went 360 ? Imlie's realisation should have been a track in itself ! - marriage...

Expand ▼
handlerxsaviour Thumbnail
handlerxsaviour

3 years ago

riddle me this.

let’s run with the current story for a minute. a woman (we’ll factor out her IQ strength levels for all intents and purposes) is being subjected...

Expand ▼
handlerxsaviour Thumbnail
handlerxsaviour

3 years ago

dear makers.

i trusted you and subscribed to a whole year’s Hotstar, you jerks. 😒😞😔😣☹️ TOTA!?!?!?!?

Expand ▼
Toreadff26 Thumbnail
Toreadff26

3 years ago

Imlie going off air ?

https://twitter.com/supitsmuskaan/status/1532722295818444800?s=21 t=wvpzLB0nzFmKjKi0FpZ5RA

https://twitter.com/supitsmuskaan/status/1532722295818444800?s=21
Expand ▼
sheen97 Thumbnail
sheen97

3 years ago

Confusion hi confusion

So guys we were all expecting this fall in trp. I am kinda sad but also knew. Cvs actually made mess of the show. They rushed to an important...

Expand ▼
Param-Sundari Thumbnail
Param-Sundari

3 years ago

Aaj kya hua? ----- 03/06/22

The episode was really just inconclusive with Lollipops thrown in. 1. Aryan-Mirchi scene : cute (lollipop) 2. Jyoti spoon feeding information to...

Expand ▼
Koeli Thumbnail
Koeli

3 years ago

AryLie SS: Inbetween Your Arms Part 6 Pg 8|03/06

This is the first time I am writing fanfiction on AryLie. I have never watched Imlie to know how each character behaves. It's an Alternate...

Expand ▼
sheen97 Thumbnail
sheen97

3 years ago

Is Aryan's character the main reason?

So I was just going through chidya app and saw a tweet which made me contemplate. The tweet said the main issue writers are facing is the...

Expand ▼
Enlightened21 Thumbnail
Enlightened21

3 years ago

Starplus...why do you want to ruin your own shows?

https://twitter.com/i/status/1527611855925133314 Was watching the confession episodes and was wondering what happened to these promises of Aryan...

https://twitter.com/i/status/1527611855925133314
Expand ▼
bob-bob Thumbnail
bob-bob

3 years ago

Jyo you are out of your mind.

Honestly girl - what you smoking? you are trying to portray that Imlie would be attracted even for a mili-second to someone like Madhav when she...

Expand ▼
sheen97 Thumbnail
sheen97

3 years ago

Preeta(BD) and Madhav

As we know our show is in dire need of parallel tracks. They could have used Surpita better but that's a done deal. How do you guys feel about...

Expand ▼
Param-Sundari Thumbnail
Param-Sundari

3 years ago

Could it be? New theory for #teamplan

So, i had a thought, what if arylie aren't together in the plan. As in, there are 2 plans, one of Aryan alone and other of Imlie + surpita....

Expand ▼
Wanderbug Thumbnail
Wanderbug

3 years ago

Arylie SS: Just fifty-fifty Married - Ch1 Choice

Ch1: Choice He did the right thing. So why did it feel like everything was wrong? He could hear himself telling her, there’s always a hard path...

Expand ▼
Priyrabha Thumbnail
Priyrabha

3 years ago

Maker should celebrate now!

They should celebrate for falling TRP. They introduced Aryan to bring back the show on track. They could replace AKT if they wanted kitchen...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".