Originally posted by: PrincessDiana
chidiya pe chakkar karne wala spoiler aaya hai 😆 now asking u all the Q
Will Jyoti succeed in her plan or will #arylie learn about fake reports on time?
Link do behen I don't use chiriya sadly
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Conceiving of PL…
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
Will Jyoti succeed in her plan or will #arylie learn about fake reports on time?
Link do behen I don't use chiriya sadly
Arylie will know but they'll have MU before that✌️ they needs to have angst right 🤷 then what is the point of having three devils on one team 🙄
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
I talked about narmada a lot, as I also said before in the discussion on slap, we all left out today's episode.
Yes she is good student, she have to be because her mentor is Aryan Singh rathore 🔥 but yeah he getting udars from her is worth to watch. She told he is best son, brother, boss and?? She left best husband as udaar, I think she is waiting for him to wake up and this time she gives all udars back to him. She is the same one who don't want her name to be attached with her husband now she is saying his name have jadhu on it.
She is always a fighter that's why she survived in all storms, yes it's heartbreaking to see her fight alone and Aryan would be gone if he knows what she gone through. She hugging, kissing his hands and forehead out of fear and love. Their will be MU then only JO plan will work of linking imlie and madhav, this trap will be test for Aryan, narmada and Arpita. All three knows imlie and they also they won't doubt her so let's see whether everyone pass with flying colors.
It really touched me the way she was resting herself in Aryan..her doubt..what if she calls by name and he doesn't wake up...super scared like hell..kudos to Sumbul..pulled it off so well..
Phir se kaunsa spoiler?
Originally posted by: BlueJayFire
It really touched me the way she was resting herself in Aryan..her doubt..what if she calls by name and he doesn't wake up...super scared like hell..kudos to Sumbul..pulled it off so well..
She makes every scene raw, real and emotional. Her acting is outstanding.
Depends on next weeks trp 😛
Let’s be prepared for the worse so that dil kam dukhega..Psycho Jo might be successful
i dont think v can share link of other website i can tell what it say
The upcoming story is now going to witness a huge drama. Aryan and Imlie will misunderstand each other due to this pregnancy twist.And the real mastermind behind this is none other than Jyoti.How will Imlie come to know about her fake pregnancy test report and how will Aryan find about his fake test results.
this much only. look like this MU track is coming before confession may b
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Arylie will know but they'll have MU before that✌️ they needs to have angst right 🤷 then what is the point of having three devils on one team 🙄
exjactly. this hav to happen cos BM is failing since day she come so at some time to she will win so that there is some game nc ompetition. writer can do better track but then if they want to give this it will be this way only. so now with Jyo in team they r strong like aryan said in malini PF... 3 vs 2 not fair so enter ASR. this time also lets see how Arylie make it 3 vs 4 cos this time they r double power 😎
Maybe CVS want to show how trust is more important than even love. What happened before does not hold now as the previous family is all gone thanks to some exit . Maybe Imlie won't have a family to call her own but she will always her patis barosa same for him. What she lacked before she will have now.
I don't want any confession, self realisation and trust in all accusations that will hurled soon is more imp for AryLie.