Still in awe of Imlie..

bob-bob thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

For her strength, resistance and immunity to ASR. I mean look at the guy and his smile. Look at the teasing eyes and the passion. You are much stronger than most of us here. He just needs to look at us with those passion filled eyes - even in anger and we would just be like - ok. Take me!!!!! I would go on this mad house journey with him.

Edited by bob-bob - 3 years ago

Wanderbug thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bob-bob

For her strength, resistance and immunity to ASR. I mean look at the guy and his smile. Look at the teasing eyes and the passion. You are much stronger than most of us here. He just needs to look at us with those passion filled eyes - even in anger and we would just be like - ok. Take me!!!!!

Who is to say she is immune.. I don't think she is immune. She is just faking it real good. Behena baat baat pe humar pati humar akkadbagga bolna band nahi kar rahi.. She won't shut up about sadda haq on asr.. bas asr ko tight lie pe rakh rahi hai.. smart girl!

bob-bob thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Shes definitely following the motto of "Be mean - keep them keen". And yes she is great at faking it - much much much better than most of us would be on the forum. Thats why I am in awe of her. Matlab this is strength man

Edited by bob-bob - 3 years ago
Param-Sundari thumbnail

Wo sakht ladki hai 😌

nmurali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

For her strength, resistance and immunity to ASR. I mean look at the guy and his smile. Look at the teasing eyes and the passion. You are much stronger than most of us here. He just needs to look at us with those passion filled eyes - even in anger and we would just be like - ok. Take me!!!!! I would go on this mad house journey with him.

Absolutely he was looking magical today, just being self ASR ..his smile, his glances, his hand holds..But I guess she withdrew her hand from touching his face yesterday, wonder if thats because she is angry or she might fall for him if she does ? Only tamarainda will know the answer..

Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Shes definitely following the motto of "Be mean - keep them keen". And yes she is great at faking it - much much much better than most of us would be on the forum. Thats why I am in awe of her. Matlab this is strength man

..and he fell hook, line and sinker for it too🤣

Now he's decided to play the same game too😆

Edited by Sir-Please - 3 years ago
Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

Absolutely he was looking magical today, just being self ASR ..his smile, his glances, his hand holds..But I guess she withdrew her hand from touching his face yesterday, wonder if thats because she is angry or she might fall for him if she does ? Only tamarainda will know the answer..

how about today?? 😆

Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Param-Sundari thumbnail

We are here to watch that only 😜