No, nothing of that sort will be shown .
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
No, nothing of that sort will be shown .
One explanation can be - that they intend to have some intent to amp up the connect and therefore are choosing to underplay it for now. Need to wait for that. At least last week 3 days episodes were pretty good. If they continue with this - I will be fine - even if they dont continue scenes they should. These episodes were far better than the previous 30 or so episodes put together.
Lol no the explanation is his head canon of aditya being khadoos , he hated the tom and jerry chase after pd because he didn’t think it suited aditya idk what’s happening here but I am sure he’s the kind of a director who focuses on aesthetics and giving a character/actor a shining moment more than overall story or characterisation, which is why you’ll find more connect and heart in pd and more random dhamaka sequences in hyderabad
and the justify was in reference to malini’s life first being sorted or something lol 🤣🤣🤣 I think he said let them get divorced first? idk lol I just didn’t like the vibe of that sentence
Seriously they have made Adi a confused soul ... sometimes he has selective amnesia ie. he is ghajni v2 - with stuff regarding to Imlie ... sometimes he is antaryami who knows abt emotional sickness even thou she hasnt spelled it out to him 🤦🏽♀️🤦🏽♀️😖
Originally posted by: Dreamer007
Seriously they have made Adi a confused soul ... sometimes he has selective amnesia ie. he is ghajni v2 - with stuff regarding to Imlie ... sometimes he is antaryami who knows abt emotional sickness even thou she hasnt spelled it out to him 🤦🏽♀️🤦🏽♀️😖
Sometimes it's look like that🤣🤣
ok then why did we get the one off dhua sequence? It would heve been ok to stick to no romance then - to his point - why stick something suddenly with zero lead up or follow suddenly in the show? that adds to the inconsistency
The purpose of that again was didi and not to build up Adilie. That is the problem. Many of the token scenes before the previous 3 episodes we are getting were having and endgame of being related to didi in some way to build and move ahead her storyline. This dhuan romance also was for that. They need to show something that would shock both didi and the audience that Adilie have accepted and moved to "that" phase in their marriage, so they showed us that "Asthetic" romance rather than doing any build up or having any reason for that. It solved the purpose so they fit it in. That's what it seemed do jarring to us, because the last time they did it with the roles reversed, there had been some build up, so we understood why it was done. This time it was just suddenly inserted, so it lost both the feeling and significance to the audience.
The outrage over platonic + making didi remove her sindoor ms + some grand fantasy of director sahib is what comes to my mind 😆 idk he's not willing to put a natural progression like pd and some episodes after but is willing to give these one off intense sequences and make them behave like strangers baad mein, plus didi ke pair choona was also not in script but something he added so I am trying to make sense what they're trying to do here but I am really not able to
Originally posted by: Apsvenky
The purpose of that again was didi and not to build up Adilie. That is the problem. Many of the token scenes before the previous 3 episodes we are getting were having and endgame of being related to didi in some way to build and move ahead her storyline. This dhuan romance also was for that. They need to show something that would shock both didi and the audience that Adilie have accepted and moved to "that" phase in their marriage, so they showed us that "Asthetic" romance rather than doing any build up or having any reason for that. It solved the purpose so they fit it in. That's what it seemed do jarring to us, because the last time they did it with the roles reversed, there had been some build up, so we understood why it was done. This time it was just suddenly inserted, so it lost both the feeling and significance to the audience.
+ 100 to everything lol
Basically, whole Hyderabad track they took everything from IK regarding didi but twisted it in some weird mahanta glorifying thing adding her everywhere and the adilie development that would have balanced it out they either cut short with little substance or completely cut 😆
From last episodes we r coming back to PD wala Adi😳
Originally posted by: spelano.ws
+ 100 to everything lol
Basically, whole Hyderabad track they took everything from IK regarding didi but twisted it in some weird mahanta glorifying thing adding her everywhere and the adilie development that would have balanced it out they either cut short with little substance or completely cut 😆
That was why the last 3 episodes seemed like a breath of fresh air. It finally seemed like there was some consistency and character development for bith Imlie and Adity, unrelated to didi in anyway. Shayad them coming back has jolted the writers to write better (I hope so). But again I don't know why we keep blaming the director when content responsibility is the writers. As far as I have read, TV pe writers are God and even the director cannot do much there. While it is easy to bash Atif, at least he made that dhuan scene as beautiful as he could. Uska kuch sar ya pair nahi tha, usne uski galti se bahut zyada writers ki galti thi that they did not give us any build up or reasoning for it, which was why it felt out of place, as against the ILU moment, which had a beautiful and poignant build up which then showed in the actual confession as well.
Originally posted by: Apsvenky
That was why the last 3 episodes seemed like a breath of fresh air. It finally seemed like there was some consistency and character development for bith Imlie and Adity, unrelated to didi in anyway. Shayad them coming back has jolted the writers to write better (I hope so). But again I don't know why we keep blaming the director when content responsibility is the writers. As far as I have read, TV pe writers are God and even the director cannot do much there. While it is easy to bash Atif, at least he made that dhuan scene as beautiful as he could. Uska kuch sar ya pair nahi tha, usne uski galti se bahut zyada writers ki galti thi that they did not give us any build up or reasoning for it, which was why it felt out of place, as against the ILU moment, which had a beautiful and poignant build up which then showed in the actual confession as well.
Not sure but I felt they had met KC .. in the morning and then Mrs, Tripathi suggested he was all set to take it forward he wanted to reveal the truth as he had no other reason to wait now ... he wanted to do this since Meethi- SK’s marriage so all emotions just gushed out.
Imlie’s concern for him, taking his nazar and while doing this she touched him which just set his mood to tease her and seeing her also getting emotional sickness he just played along with the dance and other stuff .. I feel the build up was not for an additional episode /elongated one hence ppl were like it all happened in a lightning speed .. where as there has been build up for over the episodes from his side ... he had been eagerly waiting for Imlie to see KC and get over with it.