Heeeyyy...I am not an oldie...😆Just found out I have all Arrow episodes on demand...In for at least one tonight...have a game early morning ...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-8 Sept 2025| Teams DT note P.58
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Game over for Param Sundari at the box office
Heeeyyy...I am not an oldie...😆Just found out I have all Arrow episodes on demand...In for at least one tonight...have a game early morning ...
Hey Sush
Thanks for the post and Shweta lovely collages and the quote btw the vm was very nice u r very artistic
I loved the episode and yes Arzoo did not care for money her heart was beating for her Sahir
These two r in so much love they just need to acknowledge to themselves and to each other
At airport off to India not sure how much I can log since mom don't have Internet
But now will try to be a trp junta for hs
Can I say Harshad looked really Nice especially in
Precap
Love gona miss u guys but let's see might miss u so much that I arrange net for meself
Hi Sush,
Few things are confusing me. I dont get what point exactly where the CVs trying to hit at by Arzoo's banter with Anam. If the point was to prove her as a caring wife, they have already done much to establish that. But if they are trying to adress the polygamy issue like this than no way is this the right way to establish it. In fact making Arzoo seem so comfortable and confident about being Saahir's wife kind of makes it seems like she is quite comfortable with idea of polygamy. That she has already accepted the fact that she is the second women in Saahir's life and she is perfectly fine with the idea. This is why it took so long for Zeenat to come out in the open because CVs have no idea of adressing this issue. And I don't think its ever going to get appropriate adressing. Maybe I will just be patient as I wasn't for the redemption track but we surprisingly got a semi-appropriate redemption.
The other issue, what I explained to you and Shweta Di via private message. If Saahir knew he is living with Zeenat's family and they are still his responsibility than in a way he is still is and will always remain connected to Zeenat. He should have thought about this before pursuing Arzoo. If he STILL considers Zeenat's family his responsibility than he cant completely wash away his past. And yes Arzoo is and has been the selfless one. Ofcourse she would have never thought about the money though falsely being accused of being a gold digger on numerous occasions. But this point should have hit her. That Saahir is still considering Zeenat's family as his own? He cant completely let go of Zeenat. Kurti Appa made this point very clear to her as well. Shouldn't she have once put a thought to this that her marriage status will always be under a state of uncertainty. She will perhaps never have a completely normal marriage. Would it be a crime for a heroine to think about herself for once.
I know the CVs tried to establish yesterday that Sahir may in his head only consider Arzoo as his wife as he was happy about her showing her authority. But he should also think that if he is living under the same roof as Zeenat's family. She will some how always be in the picture as well. How will this effect Arzoo?
Nice post! And great collages Shweta Di!
Originally posted by: ultimaterudra
S,Give it a week let's wait and see how the drama unfolds ...KA made it clear that Saahir can't let go of Zeenat , Saahir has not ...Let's wait and see Saahir's reasoning to all his actions past few weeks . I think I know where we are heading , not saying and spoiling the fun for everyone ...Alvira's spoiler ruined the impact today .
Sush solarmovie.so have all episodes online. NO need to pay for it.