Ecrivain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Zaya4ever

hopefully its rumor Ecri..

its true that trp is low from twitter and yesterday's Raj Badhhan's radio interview, what I can understand, this show is getting tremendous response from online viewers across many countries... so I think because of that pressure CV might not end this show..

Purva I will tell u what from what I have seen here ..if the TRPs are low , they ually effect the shows 😭
Actually it's an Indian show n so the INDIAN market n tros matter the max
Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstar29

Sony hasn't confirmed yet and new project should pop in to axe humsafars .
Aahat can't take 8:30 slot and hanuman has 8:00 slot so till they get new project Hs is safe .
Article are cashing on international viewers to run there article any show needs a time to get axed .

This article says next month lets wait n see but yes the TRPs are low n hope they pick up 😭
AnuPurva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ecrivain

Purva I will tell u what from what I have seen here ..if the TRPs are low , they ually effect the shows 😭
Actually it's an Indian show n so the INDIAN market n tros matter the max

true yaar.. I will still keep faith untill really happens... lets pray and hope for the best..👍🏼
agar paise hote to main iss show ko hi kharid leti...😆 mainly for international viewers...😊 kabhi trp ka chakkar na hota.. 😆😆😆
Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zaya4ever

true yaar.. I will still keep faith untill really happens... lets pray and hope for the best..👍🏼
agar paise hote to main iss show ko hi kharid leti...😆 mainly for international viewers...😊 kabhi trp ka chakkar na hota.. 😆😆😆

Uff purva u bet n I so want to see HC everyday ..nahi to main pagal Ho jaaongi 🤢
ESP after today 's epi 😭
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
drool worthy episode...wasn't it??

Chill Ecri... I don't think it will end in Feb. Lets see
Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvika.

HC was edible n yummy licious ...he is so god Damn sexy

N today ARZOO n sahir were perfect

Hoping for the best suvi

N fingers crossed 😛
pearly14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am always worried after a good episode. My experience with this show is that the next one will let us down. Hopefully that changes this time.
Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearly14

I am always worried after a good episode. My experience with this show is that the next one will let us down. Hopefully that changes this time.

Yes pearly hoping against hope..the show pulls off at the TRP charts 😛
Bujee09 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pearly14

🤗pearly good things happen with good people 😛.. n arent we ALL utterly butterly good oh good souls so just...Lets stay positive 😎
Bujee09 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Suvika.

Tasted good n yummy even more than my burger lunch 😉