-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hpr123

🤣 Priceless!

The current track is somewhat confusing. I don't like the level to which Sahir is faking his regard. Also, why would there be a hate marriage from his side after all this? From Arzoo's behavior, it is clear she's not a gold digger and genuinely affected by Sahir. I agree he knows it, coz only then the suicide drama would work (really OTT and unwarranted. Totally unlike Sahir.)

The only emotion he is justified in having after all this will be guilt, truckloads of it, and the pain of loss of a precious relation between him and Arzoo.

Hate from Arzoo's side, yes definitely. And will be reinforced on knowing that

1. He's responsible for burning the factory down.
2. He's already married and kept this from her.

Sush, loved your analysis. Lovely collages as usual, Shwetha.

Hi hpr...I think so too...Sahir has become someone else...to get this deal...

-Sush- thumbnail

Originally posted by: redviolet

Sush what did you think of the knife dialogue? Saahir gave a great analogy of himself?

It was interesting!. Acknowledgement that he cuts, but saying he has another side...So he thinks without the cutting nature...he is not very useful?
jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well I liked the episode greatly !!
Can't pick one fav part as there are few 😛
First one is when Aarzoo is giving sahir his reasons, look at his expressions. It seemed he agreed with everything she had to say. Appeared someone showed him mirror he had been hiding from. That is the reason he was unable to say anything, be it put the pretense in front or be genuine with her. I guess the question Aarzoo raised may dictate where things will go - Kaunsa Sahir asli he?

After that I liked Sahir analogy of his personality to knief. Only thing I wud say is Sahir you know you sharp side is coming to cut you in heart 😉 Or may be once he gets the deal and Aarzoo is hurt, we may see Sahir use same knief to hurt himself 😆

Lastly liked his convo with Rehman. Manana to padega, sabhi jagah se phasa he lekin attitude nahi jata. Good keep it up.

I want Sahir to use all tricks in the book to deceive Aarzoo and get his thing done, because then the conflict with-in him wud be greater and I love that ! Let him give full force for his deal, his game, his promise; once it's all done what wud be next? Forget if Sahir will be able to take Aarzoo's hate, will he allow himself to be at peace? So waiting for it !
-Sush- thumbnail
Thank you all for liking my posts, and sharing your thoughts
I love you too❤️🤗❤️!!
Sorry am not able to write more...
HAPPY HOLIDAYS everyone, and Zeffy...thanks for continuing the tradition😃
-Shwets- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Fedex-

Thanks for the post Sush even if you take some time out of your busy schedule. The picture of Mr. Trump is hilarious.

Great Collages Shwetha (Aka Ultimaterudra), and btw I used to love rudra, another show I used to watch until they killed the freaking heroine and I stopped watching! Ashish really brought RPR to life with his great acting!
Indeed the Game is on and its not going to end smoothly. There will be consequences to bear from this game! it was a decent episode with a lot of foretelling from some of the dialogues. Any episodes minus KA and Anam is always a treat!
Wanted to wish all the lovely ladies here a wonderful Christmas holiday period ahead. Hope the holiday season brings more cherished memories. Eat lots of food and enjoy the time off!

Hey ,

Thanks for liking the collages ... I enjoyed RR no point thinking what went wrong and how the makers should have told their story .

Two epi minus the witches was surly a treat 😛

Playing with a girls emotions for a promise made to a girl you don't love ...I want to see how the CV's justify Saahir's plan .

Wish you the very best this Holiday Season .
Madhuz thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sush-

And finally a picture contribution from Sush...

Need I say more? 😆

Sush , this was awesome...very unlike me but I was thinking of msging HC on fb ...he is on it ...and just say Sahir ke balloan ka kuch toh Karo Bhaiya aise toh nahi chaleega
😛😛

Lovely post as usual enjoy reading it and so many good analysis from other members too. Loved the collages as well as the quotes especially the Morrison one...the change has to come within first...

I am loving the dark Sahir and of course he will repent too that be worth watching too.

A little off topic but I have read that folks do not like Sahir romancing Arzoo when he is a married man. My perspective here is...he is human , young and having a wife in coma for that long also not the most loving wife it is but natural that heart will flutter to caring which Arzoo gave. Human need is emotional and physical and you put lid on it for any reason there will be an explosion after some time . also despite having a bad marriage he is taking care of Zeenat's like any spouse would.

Under Muslim laws he can take another wife which is legal as in India Marrige acts are under the religious umbrella and no explanations needed though Arzoo herself doesn't want that tag is another story
Morality and conformity looks so much better on others but sacrifice is very lonely !!!!

Sahir is exploding slowly it had been too long ...this dark side is the controlled fission which is going to become uncontrolled

though I can see that majority of folks would want him to divorce Zeenat before he starts his life with Arzoo...

Edited by Madhuz - 10 years ago
-Sush- thumbnail
How was tthe episode guys?
Did the chosen one leave any room to redeem himself?😉
Edited by -Sush- - 10 years ago
Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

He purposely fed Arzoo egg knowing she was allergic!
Madhuz thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Loved the episode too dark...Mr. Sahir
It's going to big the heartbreak and the redemption

U have to watch it..on sizable screen ...phone won't do justice..

Happy holidays to all
bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

And finally a picture contribution from Sush...

Need I say more? 😆

🤣
😲 😲 I missed this thread altogether Sush😳

Happy Holidays to all with this awesome gift from all SUSHPECTIVE members to our badshah😃

[img]

[img]
Edited by BHAVII - 10 years ago