Mrs-KaranKundra Thumbnail

Posted by: Mrs-KaranKundra · 16 years ago

Everybody is very helpless outside, Sapna and pooja tries to escape, big wood piece falls on Sapna's leg, she is unable to stand, there is a...

Expand ▼

basically SP comes home and wana suicide ......................... sushma sees him n stops him.............. then u know they say to each...

Expand ▼
sunshinela74 Thumbnail

Posted by: sunshinela74 · 16 years ago

Saw the new promo: Sapna is yelling at her mom--r u happy now? Pooja is in the hospital and saved your daughter and got herself burned. It's...

Expand ▼
Lennie Thumbnail

Posted by: Lennie · 16 years ago

Shakuntala- an eternal love story... Star One Presents one of the Greatest Love Epics of all times... The guy who played...

Expand ▼
Rafieka123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rafieka123 · 16 years ago

I sort of lost track of the story when puja was supposed to get married to that other guy even tho she was in love with alaap and she found out...

Expand ▼
Adil112 Thumbnail

Posted by: Adil112 · 16 years ago

hi here the link: http://www.setindia.com/videos_main.php?catXML=kaante-ki-takkar the promo starts with sonam kapoor dancing to

Expand ▼
Adil112 Thumbnail

Sony's Babul Ka Aangann Chootey Naa after going thro' a series of downs will finally go off air on February 5th 2009. Giving us a confirmation...

Expand ▼
-Ami- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Ami- · 16 years ago

One of the leads of the show, Ajju hurts herself while running. To know more, read further.. TB Article Link:

Expand ▼
zainabay Thumbnail

Posted by: zainabay · 16 years ago

hey guys I LOVE ajju in hum ladkiyan, so any other fans this is a thread all about her sorry guys but i have rules 1- do not compare...

Expand ▼
Lennie Thumbnail

Posted by: Lennie · 16 years ago

Judging by how Ajju's dad was talking and her, are we going to see a guy for Ajju entering, i love to see her love story starting, she deserves

Expand ▼
Payal25 Thumbnail

Posted by: Payal25 · 16 years ago

I can understand why Sushma is so mad at Pooja, but really. It wasn't even Pooja's fault. They were young, it was an accident. I feel so bad for...

Expand ▼
fckif Thumbnail

Posted by: fckif · 16 years ago

Tapeshwari leaves Jaane Kya... Tapeshwari Sharma who used to play Simran in Jaane Kya Baat Hui has left the show. The actress has switched

Expand ▼
Adil112 Thumbnail

Channel wise Top Daypart Channels Timeband Programs Net Reach (%) 9X 21.00

Expand ▼

-Puja slaps sapna for being rude to sshma but sushma continues to blame puja for distancing her from sapna. (im getting irritated) -even SP

Expand ▼
pop77 Thumbnail

Posted by: pop77 · 16 years ago

Sapna come back home with wheelchair. Dadi sapna dad happy after see her. Sapna mom gets shock to see her in wheelchair but she is happy. Sapna...

Expand ▼

Ajju is working at her site, when someone is looking from the far, Sharada chachi,one of the employee, has been called by him. (this sharada...

Expand ▼
anitav Thumbnail

Posted by: anitav · 16 years ago

hi Does anyone have pictures of Urmila Tiwari ...other then the current image as in Hum ladkiyan !!!! thanx

Expand ▼
Ajju.HL Thumbnail

Posted by: Ajju.HL · 16 years ago

I personally like Ajju's dad. He is so caring and understand. He always help Ajju solve her problem. My dad is also like Kanhaya Papa...

Expand ▼
Ajju.HL Thumbnail

Posted by: Ajju.HL · 16 years ago

Hey Friends, I must share this with you all... Last night when i was checking my mails... I saw something which i couldn't believe......

Expand ▼
zainabay Thumbnail

Slideshows Pic Of The Day ...

Expand ▼
prachi82 Thumbnail

Posted by: prachi82 · 16 years ago

can any1 tell me where is Alka..

Expand ▼
delta_2 Thumbnail

Posted by: delta_2 · 16 years ago

Kanhiya Lal is very happy and proud with Ajju. Dadaji also comes to congratulate everybody. Ajju is working on her site, when Aalap comes and...

Expand ▼
vedika1998 Thumbnail

Posted by: vedika1998 · 16 years ago

How come someone sell off a factory with so many employees working there in over a night? this is hard to believe...they should show some...

Expand ▼
janv687 Thumbnail

Posted by: janv687 · 16 years ago

ajju asks one of the workers dt do u know who bought our factory? one of them tell her dt somebody named yuvraj goyel of goyel textiles bought...

Expand ▼
brainychild92 Thumbnail

Posted by: brainychild92 · 16 years ago

why ar e the adults fighting..kanhaiya and satya.......

Expand ▼
janv687 Thumbnail

aalap comes to see his parents last time 4 he leaves the town. pooja goes to the main door wd the lattern ,opens d door and saw aalap leaving.

Expand ▼
janv687 Thumbnail

ayodhyanath singh (dada ji) comes to kanhaiya to console him. dada ji tells him dt don't wry abt anything. everything will be fine. i m here for

Expand ▼
zainabay Thumbnail

hey guys I LOVE pooja in hum ladkiyan, so any other fans this is a thread all about her sorry guys but i have rules 1- do not compare

Expand ▼
puliyogare Thumbnail

Posted by: puliyogare · 16 years ago

Are there any Rahul Dravid Fans, who would wish him Happy Birthday?

Expand ▼
kutegurl207 Thumbnail

Posted by: kutegurl207 · 16 years ago

okie..... like i kinda dont understand this whole story.... like why r there only 3 families... n 4 grls.... n none them sisters?..... then who...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".